rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+sujata+mehta India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 18 Oct 21 10:29:09 +0000 Mon, 18 Oct 21 10:29:09 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[6 dead, 31 injured as foot overbridge collapses in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-footbridge-near-mumbai-csmt-collapses-updates-toll/20190314.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 15:59:09 +0530 <![CDATA[95-year-old rule amended to give one-year extension to FS Jaishankar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ninty-five-year-old-rule-amended-to-give-one-year-extension-to-fs-jaishankar/20170126.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 15:59:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Foreign Secretary Jaishankar gets 1-year extension]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/foreign-secretary-jaishankar-gets-1-year-extension/20170123.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 15:59:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Pak govt washes hand off row over Indian envoy's Karachi event]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pak-govt-washes-hand-off-row-over-indian-envoys-karachi-event/20160908.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 15:59:09 +0530 <![CDATA[India summons Basit after Pak cancelled envoy's event]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-summons-basit-after-pak-cancelled-envoys-event/20160907.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 15:59:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Indian abstract art is so valuable]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/why-indian-abstract-art-is-so-valuable/20191216.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 15:59:09 +0530 <![CDATA[How effective will be PM's high-powered team in Paris meet?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-effective-will-be-pms-high-powered-team-in-paris-meet/20151130.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 15:59:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi proposes 10-point initiative for BRICS nations]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/modi-proposes-10-point-initiative-for-brics-nations/20150709.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 15:59:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Brazil BRICS summit to be Modi's first multilateral meeting]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/brazil-brics-summit-to-be-modis-first-multilateral-meeting/20140707.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 15:59:09 +0530 <![CDATA[When Bollywood treated women badly...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/when-bollywood-treated-women-badly/20200228.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 15:59:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's 12 PROUD tiranga moments]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/bollywoods-12-proud-tiranga-moments-republic-day/20200123.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 15:59:09 +0530 <![CDATA[When Caste surfaced in Bollywood movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/when-caste-surfaced-in-bollywood-movies/20190627.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 15:59:09 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonam Kapoor, Parineeti Chopra at Jio MAMI Movie Mela]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonam-kapoor-parineeti-chopra-at-jio-mami-movie-mela/20151101.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 15:59:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Asin, Rekha, Shilpa... actress and businessmen]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/asin-rekha-shilpa-actress-and-businessmen/20150812.htm Mon, 18 Oct 2021 15:59:09 +0530