rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+sunita+devi India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 01 Feb 23 05:48:16 +0000 Wed, 01 Feb 23 05:48:16 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[A Son's Pilgrimage For A Warrior Father]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-sons-pilgrimage-for-a-warrior-father/20220728.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 11:18:16 +0530 <![CDATA[U'khand school students eat mid-day meal together after caste row]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ukhand-school-students-eat-mid-day-meal-together-after-caste-row/20211227.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 11:18:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Colonel Raja Chari Is Ready for Space]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/colonel-raja-chari-is-ready-for-space/20211030.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 11:18:16 +0530 <![CDATA[How Many Children do BJP MLAs in UP have?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/how-many-children-do-bjp-mlas-in-up-have/20210713.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 11:18:16 +0530 <![CDATA['It was amazing to salute the President']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/captain-preeti-choudhary-it-was-amazing-to-salute-the-president/20210127.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 11:18:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Sholay + Phoolan Devi = Zee Cinema]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/bspec/20050519.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 11:18:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Panchayat 2 Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/panchayat-2-review/20220520.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 11:18:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Recognise The Birthday Girl?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/recognise-the-birthday-girl/20220420.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 11:18:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Poonam Dhillon's AMAZING #throwback series]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/throwbackthursday-with-poonam-dhillon/20200312.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 11:18:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Video: Malaika-Arjun get spotted at a wedding]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/video-malaika-arjun-get-spotted-at-a-wedding/20200205.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 11:18:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood says goodbye to Shabana's mum Shaukat Kaifi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywood-says-goodbye-to-shabanas-mum-shaukat-kaifi/20191127.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 11:18:16 +0530 <![CDATA[India crowned SAFF U-18 Women's Champions]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-crowned-saff-u-18-womens-champions/20220325.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 11:18:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Chahal's father hospitalised with COVID symptoms]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/chahals-dad-hospitalised-with-covid/20210514.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 11:18:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian football team clinches SAFF U-15 Women's C'ships]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-football-team-clinches-saff-u-15-womens-cships/20191015.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 11:18:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Easy day for Bajrang, Ravi excels in Worlds trials]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-bajrang-ravi-excel-in-worlds-trials/20190726.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 11:18:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Hockey India name 48 probables for women's national camp]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hockey-india-name-48-probables-for-womens-national-camp/20180930.htm Wed, 01 Feb 2023 11:18:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Hubby deserts woman whose were kidneys 'stolen']]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/patna/hubby-deserts-woman-whose-were-kidneys-stolen-by-private-hospital-in-bihar/articleshow/97428765.cms Wed, 01 Feb 2023 11:18:16 +0530