rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+suriya India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 26 Sep 21 22:44:21 +0000 Sun, 26 Sep 21 22:44:21 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Sister, daughter of Farooq Abdullah released]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sister-daughter-of-farooq-abdullah-released/20191016.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 04:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Kamal Hassan: At the centre of it all]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/kamal-hassan-at-the-centre-of-it-all/20180222.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 04:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA['Rahul-ji is doing a lot more than what people know']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/rahul-ji-is-doing-a-lot-more-than-what-people-know/20170508.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 04:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Jallikattu held in shadow of protests in Tamil Nadu, 3 dead]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-despite-jallikattu-ordinance-protests-continue-in-chennai/20170122.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 04:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[#ChennaiRainsHelp: Samaritans emerge amid rain fury]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chennairainshelp-how-residents-opened-their-homes-and-hearts/20151202.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 04:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA['This is a Ghajini government']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/this-is-a-ghajini-government/20200205.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 04:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Are Our Anthologies So Bad?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/why-are-our-anthologies-so-bad/20210819.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 04:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Navrasa, Mr Corman, Vivo: BEST of OTT]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/navrasa-mr-corman-vivo-best-of-ott/20210810.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 04:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[COMING UP in August: Shershaah, Bhuj, Cartel]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/coming-up-in-august-shershaah-bhuj-cartel/20210805.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 04:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA['I didn't expect much from Family Man']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/priyamani-i-didnt-expect-much-from-family-man/20210625.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 04:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[What is newlywed Yami Gautam doing?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-is-newlywed-yami-gautam-doing/20210623.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 04:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[From selling panipuri to multi-crore IPL deal: Yashasvi's pursuit of happiness]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/yashasvi-from-selling-panipuri-to-240-crore-ipl-deal/20191219.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 04:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Belihu, Gemechu defend titles at Delhi Half Marathon]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/belihu-gemechu-defend-titles-at-delhi-half-marathon/20191020.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 04:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Saina sails into Korea Open quarters]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/more-legal-battles-for-force-india-f1-team/20180927.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 04:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Asiad athletics: Unheralded Manjit outshines Jinson to win third athletics gold]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-games-asiad-jobless-manjit-wins-indias-first-gold-in-800m-since-1982/20180828.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 04:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[India's schedule on Day 10 at Asian Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indias-schedule-on-day-10-at-asian-games/20180827.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 04:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[ "Exams Alone Don't Make Life"]]> https://www.ndtv.com/south/actor-suriya-sivakumars-twitter-video-appeal-after-neet-suicides-exams-alone-dont-make-life-2546733 Mon, 27 Sep 2021 04:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Suriya and Jyotika's delightful pictures]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/tamil/web-stories/suriya-and-jyotikas-delightful-pictures-on-their-wedding-anniversary/photostory/86095337.cms Mon, 27 Sep 2021 04:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Are Our Anthologies So Bad?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/why-are-our-anthologies-so-bad/20210819.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 04:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Suriya’s plea for income tax interest waiver junked by HC]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/chennai/actor-suriyas-plea-for-income-tax-interest-waiver-junked-by-madras-hc/articleshow/85417157.cms Mon, 27 Sep 2021 04:14:21 +0530 <![CDATA[ BEST of OTT]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/navrasa-mr-corman-vivo-best-of-ott/20210810.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 04:14:21 +0530