rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+sydney India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 15 Jul 24 12:45:40 +0000 Mon, 15 Jul 24 12:45:40 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Akhilesh delivers shock and awe to BJP in UP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/akhilesh-delivers-shock-and-awe-to-bjp-in-up/20240604.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:15:40 +0530 <![CDATA[2 Indian spies expelled from Aus for trying to 'steal secrets' in 2020: Media]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/2-indian-spies-expelled-from-aus-for-trying-to-steal-secrets-in-2020-media/20240501.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:15:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian-origin couple hid behind cardboard boxes to survive Sydney attack]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-origin-couple-hid-behind-cardboard-boxes-to-survive-sydney-attack/20240413.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:15:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Four killed, several hurt in multiple stabbing-shooting in Sydney mall]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/several-killed-many-hurt-in-multiple-stabbing-shooting-in-sydney-mall/20240413.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:15:40 +0530 <![CDATA[The French Spiderman's Latest Conquest]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-french-spidermans-latest-conquest/20240306.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:15:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India-Vistara merger gets conditional nod from Singapore]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-india-vistara-merger-gets-conditional-nod-from-singapore/20240306.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:15:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Regina Makes A Pledge]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/regina-makes-a-pledge/20240423.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:15:40 +0530 <![CDATA[All Kinds Of Romance On OTT This Week]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/all-kinds-of-romance-on-ott-this-week/20240405.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:15:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhumi Says Hello From Jaipur]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bhumi-says-hello-from-jaipur/20240330.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:15:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Priscilla to Poor Things On OTT This Week]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/priscilla-to-poor-things-on-ott-this-week/20240301.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:15:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Where Bollywood Celebrated New Year's Eve]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/where-bollywood-celebrated-new-years-eve/20240102.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:15:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Starc slams T20 World Cup scheduling]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/starc-slams-t20-world-cup-scheduling/20240711.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:15:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Cummins calls for separate windows for IPL and Tests]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pat-cummins-calls-for-separate-windows-for-ipl-and-tests/20240707.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:15:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Cricketers Day Out at Wimbledon! Standing ovation for Sachin]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/cricketers-day-out-at-wimbledon-standing-ovation-for-sachin/20240706.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:15:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Prannoy knocked out, India's challenge ends in Sydney]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/prannoy-knocked-out-indias-challenge-ends-in-sydney-australian-open-badminton/20240614.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:15:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Easy win for Prannoy, Sameer causes upset at Australian Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/easy-win-for-prannoy-sameer-causes-upset-at-australian-open-quarters/20240613.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:15:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Starc slams T20 World Cup scheduling]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/starc-slams-t20-world-cup-scheduling/20240711.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:15:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Cummins calls for separate windows for IPL and Tests]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pat-cummins-calls-for-separate-windows-for-ipl-and-tests/20240707.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:15:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Cricketers Day Out at Wimbledon! Standing ovation for Sachin]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/cricketers-day-out-at-wimbledon-standing-ovation-for-sachin/20240706.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:15:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Tanya's Looks Could Kill]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/tanyas-looks-could-kill/20240620.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:15:40 +0530 <![CDATA['My Father Made Me What I Am']]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/my-father-made-me-what-i-am/20240617.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 18:15:40 +0530