rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+syria India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 23 Jun 17 05:02:29 +0000 Fri, 23 Jun 17 05:02:29 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Qatar-Saudi standoff: Iran plays its cards]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/qatar-saudi-standoff-iran-plays-its-cards/20170612.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 10:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Afghanistan is sliding into anarchy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/afghanistan-is-sliding-into-anarchy/20170605.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 10:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Trump, Putin had 'very good' talk on Syria: White House]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/trump-putin-had-very-good-talk-on-syria-white-house/20170503.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 10:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[2 Indians who joined IS, Qaeda killed in Syria, Afghanistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/two-indians-who-joined-is-qaeda-killed-in-syria-afghanistan/20170430.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 10:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Did Trump pull a fast one with Syria?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/did-trump-pull-a-fast-one-with-syria/20170421.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 10:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Immigration ban: America Inc vs Trump]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/immigration-ban-america-inc-vs-trump/20170131.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 10:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[WC Qualifiers: China on the brink, Costa Rica edge]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-cup-qualifiers-china-on-the-brink-costa-rica-edge/20170614.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 10:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[How to save money on travel insurance]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/how-to-save-money-on-travel-insurance/20170623.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 10:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi's road to Trump's heart]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/modis-road-to-trumps-heart/20170623.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 10:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[4 priceless monuments lost to Islamic State]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-priceless-monuments-lost-to-islamic-state/20170623.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 10:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Trump reaffirms commitment to build Mexico Wall]]> http://www.sify.com/news/trump-reaffirms-commitment-to-build-mexico-wall-news-international-rgxgJghhijeih.html Fri, 23 Jun 2017 10:32:29 +0530 <![CDATA[U.S. charges New York man with trying to join Islamic State]]> http://feeds.reuters.com/~r/reuters/INworldNews/~3/XDk4m7t-Kt8/new-york-islamic-state-idINKBN19D2OX Fri, 23 Jun 2017 10:32:29 +0530