rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+the+india+army India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 22 May 22 00:22:06 +0000 Sun, 22 May 22 00:22:06 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Who We Are': A Ministerial View]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/amulya-ganguli-who-we-are-a-ministerial-view/20220521.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 05:52:06 +0530 <![CDATA['Don't Expect US Help In A War With China']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/dr-bharat-karnad-dont-expect-us-help-in-a-war-with-china/20220519.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 05:52:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Occupied for decades: MEA on reports of 2nd Chinese bridge in Pangong area]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/occupied-for-decades-mea-on-reports-of-2nd-chinese-bridge-in-pangong-area/20220519.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 05:52:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Satellite shows China building new bridge in Pangong area]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/satellite-shows-china-building-new-bridge-in-pangong-area/20220518.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 05:52:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Has India Changed Its Tibet Policy?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/claude-arpi-has-india-changed-its-tibet-policy/20220518.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 05:52:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Airspace coordination in India helps airlines save big]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/airspace-coordination-in-india-helps-airlines-save-big/20220506.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 05:52:06 +0530 <![CDATA[The Pension Challenge Confronting India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/ajay-shah-the-pension-challenge-confronting-india/20220418.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 05:52:06 +0530 <![CDATA[In case of war, can India be cut off from internet?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/in-case-of-war-can-india-be-cut-off-from-the-internet/20220416.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 05:52:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhaakad Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/dhaakad-review/20220520.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 05:52:06 +0530 <![CDATA[The Official Timekeeper Of Beating Hearts]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/jaideep-ahlawat-the-official-timekeeper-of-beating-hearts/20220506.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 05:52:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Stars Dazzle At Amazon Party!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/stars-dazzle-at-amazon-party/20220430.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 05:52:06 +0530 <![CDATA[25 Years Of Bollywood-Style PYAAR-FYAAR!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/1997-25-years-of-bollywood-style-pyaar-fyaar/20220426.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 05:52:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Guess Where Sidharth is]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/guess-where-sidharth-is/20220425.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 05:52:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Sable conquers another frontier, breaks 5000m National record]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/avinash-sable-breaks-5000m-national-record/20220507.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 05:52:06 +0530 <![CDATA['Nothing happens in CSK without MSD's approval']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2022-csk-captaincy-nothing-happens-in-csk-without-msds-approval-pix/20220430.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 05:52:06 +0530 <![CDATA[ Army chief]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/troops-must-remain-vigilant-to-maintain-sanctity-of-loc-army-chief/articleshow/91713503.cms Sun, 22 May 2022 05:52:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Ex Pak Woman Minister, Critic Of Army, "Beaten" By Police, Claims Family]]> https://www.ndtv.com/world-news/former-pakistani-human-rights-minister-imran-khan-ex-pakistan-minister-shireen-mazari-beaten-arrested-by-police-says-daughter-2996911 Sun, 22 May 2022 05:52:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Soldier Honey-Trapped By Pak Woman Agent, Leaks Sensitive Info; Arrested]]> https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/soldier-honey-trapped-by-pak-woman-agent-leaks-sensitive-info-arrested-2996657 Sun, 22 May 2022 05:52:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhaakad Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/dhaakad-review/20220520.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 05:52:06 +0530 <![CDATA['Don't Expect US Help In A War With China']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/dr-bharat-karnad-dont-expect-us-help-in-a-war-with-china/20220519.htm Sun, 22 May 2022 05:52:06 +0530