rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+the+making+of+modern+india India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 27 Jun 22 10:54:31 +0000 Mon, 27 Jun 22 10:54:31 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why Was Agnipath Introduced Suddenly?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/shreekant-sambrani-why-was-agnipath-introduced-suddenly/20220624.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA['This Will Make Army The Last Choice For Young People']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/general-k-himalay-singh-this-will-make-army-the-last-choice-for-young-people/20220617.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[How India Can Thwart China-Pakistan Nexus]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/shekhar-gupta-how-india-can-thwart-china-pakistan-nexus/20220615.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[IAF Or AAI: Who Should Get Precedence?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/iaf-or-aai-who-should-get-precedence/20220613.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA['Some people think Modi is only appeasing the Patels']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/some-people-think-modi-is-only-appeasing-the-patels/20220530.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[How Madhabi Puri Buch Is Changing Sebi]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-madhabi-puri-buch-is-changing-sebi/20220620.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Markets: 'Volatility to remain higher than usual']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/prateek-agrawal-markets-volatility-to-remain-higher-than-usual/20220603.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Revealed: The All-New Scorpio N]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-revealed-the-all-new-scorpio-n-pix/20220521.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, Godrej locks its history in Amar Chitra Katha]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/now-godrej-locks-its-history-in-amar-chitra-katha/20220515.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Vande Bharat gets back on track after myriad controversies, vigilance probe]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/vande-bharat-gets-back-on-track-after-myriad-controversies-vigilance-probe/20220427.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA['Brahmastra is Agni Pariksha']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ayan-mukerji-brahmastra-is-agni-pariksha/20220613.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA['Usually, such stories are not seen in films']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nagraj-popatrao-manjule-usually-such-stories-are-not-seen-in-films/20220510.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[The Official Timekeeper Of Beating Hearts]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/jaideep-ahlawat-the-official-timekeeper-of-beating-hearts/20220506.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Amazon Unveils Slate Of Films, Series]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/amazon-unveils-slate-of-films-series/20220429.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[John Abraham Wants A Woman To Beat Him Up]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/john-abraham-wants-a-woman-to-beat-him-up/20220404.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Karthik's big praise for Pakistan's Babar]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/karthiks-big-praise-for-pakistans-babar-wtc/20220527.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Team India's new finishers: DK and Tewatia]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/meet-team-indias-new-finishers-dk-and-tewatia-ipl-2022/20220512.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Jitesh Sharma: Where technique and power meet]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/jitesh-sharma-where-technique-and-power-meet-ipl-2022/20220510.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA['Hardik has ticked all the boxes as captain']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/interview/ipl-2022-exclusive-the-gary-kirsten-interview-hardik-has-ticked-all-the-boxes-as-captain/20220506.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA['Kohli is the Cristiano Ronaldo of cricket']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2022-kohli-is-the-cristiano-ronaldo-of-cricket/20220330.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Was Agnipath Introduced Suddenly?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/shreekant-sambrani-why-was-agnipath-introduced-suddenly/20220624.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[ Technology will help improve policing in Mysuru]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/mysuru/dgp-technology-will-help-improve-policing-in-mysuru/articleshow/92424799.cms Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Switch To ORGANIC LEARNING Now!]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/switch-to-organic-learning-now/20220623.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA[How Madhabi Puri Buch Is Changing Sebi]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-madhabi-puri-buch-is-changing-sebi/20220620.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:24:31 +0530 <![CDATA['This Will Make Army The Last Choice For Young People']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/general-k-himalay-singh-this-will-make-army-the-last-choice-for-young-people/20220617.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:24:31 +0530