rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+us+army+war+college India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 30 May 16 09:17:42 +0000 Mon, 30 May 16 09:17:42 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[7 States. 6 Days. 2,148 km and a journey of a lifetime]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/-seven-states-6-days-2148-kms-and-a-journey-of-a-lifetime/20160530.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:42 +0530 <![CDATA[How World War II changed India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/how-world-war-ii-changed-india/20160524.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Take a bow, Lieutenant Colonel Sofiya Qureshi!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/take-a-bow-lieutenant-colonel-sofiya-qureshi/20160308.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:42 +0530 <![CDATA[JNU students challenge the Indian State, not the government]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/jnu-students-challenge-the-indian-state-not-the-govt/20160219.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Highlights of Headley's deposition on Day 4]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/highlights-of-headley-deposition-on-day-4/20160212.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Home buyers, pay attention to paperwork!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-perfin-home-buyers-pay-attention-to-paperwork/20100813.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:42 +0530 <![CDATA[The remarkable saga of Narendra Jadhav ]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest-remarkable-saga-of-narendra-jadhav/20090811.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:42 +0530 <![CDATA['It feels great to be part of something never tried before']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/it-feels-great-to-be-part-of-something-never-tried-before/20151021.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Father's Day Special: Meet the Shashi Kapoor no one knows!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/fathers-day-special-meet-the-shashi-kapoor-no-one-knows/20150616.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the Shashi Kapoor no one knows!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-the-shashi-kapoor-no-one-knows/20150422.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Did Katy Perry copy Dita Von Teese's look?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-hollywood-snippets-katy-perry/20110510.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Where Biutiful meets Elektra]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/where-biutiful-meets-elektra/20110128.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:42 +0530 <![CDATA[7 States. 6 Days. 2,148 km and a journey of a lifetime]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/-seven-states-6-days-2148-kms-and-a-journey-of-a-lifetime/20160530.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Mouni Roy thanks Ekta Kapoor for the hit show Naagin]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/tv/news/hindi/Mouni-Roy-thanks-Ekta-Kapoor-for-the-hit-show-Naagin/articleshow/52500753.cms Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Till Azadi comes]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/till-azadi-comes-002500514.html Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ Vandana Sajnani Khattar]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/tv/news/hindi/I-am-called-the-Ekta-Kapoor-of-theatre-Vandana-Sajnani-Khattar/articleshow/52491092.cms Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Riteish fulfills Madhuri's wish on So You Think You Can Dance]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/tv/news/hindi/Riteish-fulfills-Madhuris-wish-on-So-You-Think-You-Can-Dance/articleshow/52491773.cms Mon, 30 May 2016 14:47:42 +0530