rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+vaani+kapoor India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 17 Dec 17 23:46:36 +0000 Sun, 17 Dec 17 23:46:36 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why Amazon is fashionably happy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-amazon-is-fashionably-happy/20170324.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 05:16:36 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Alia Bhatt, Vaani Kapoor mingle with Lindsay Lohan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-alia-bhatt-vaani-kapoor-mingle-with-lindsay-lohan/20170420.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 05:16:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Vaani Kapoor in Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-vaani-kapoor-in-delhi/20170402.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 05:16:36 +0530 <![CDATA[10 things we don't know about Vaani Kapoor]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/10-things-we-dont-know-about-vaani-kapoor/20161208.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 05:16:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranveer's BEST heroine? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ranveers-best-heroine-vote/20161207.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 05:16:36 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Ranveer's fun show time with Shilpa Shetty]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-ranveers-fun-show-time-with-shilpa-shetty/20161203.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 05:16:36 +0530 <![CDATA[ Vaani Kapoor signs Shahid Kapoor-starrer Batti Gul Meter Chalu]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/breaking-vaani-kapoor-signs-shahid-kapoor-starrer-batti-gul-meter-chalu/ Mon, 18 Dec 2017 05:16:36 +0530 <![CDATA[ Taimur bonds with Yash, Roohi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/at-adiras-bday-bash-taimur-bonds-with-yash-roohi/20171211.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 05:16:36 +0530 <![CDATA[ It's a wrap for Aishwarya Rai Bachchan- Anil Kapoor- Rajkummar Rao starrer Fanne Khan]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/photos-wrap-aishwarya-rai-bachchan-anil-kapoor-rajkummar-rao-starrer-fanne-khan/ Mon, 18 Dec 2017 05:16:36 +0530 <![CDATA[ Best Dressed Actress? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kriti-vaani-taapsee-best-dressed-actress-vote/20171209.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 05:16:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Malaika takes the plunge in a red dress]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/glamour-is-this-bhumi-pednekars-most-jaw-dropping-red-carpet-look/20171208.htm Mon, 18 Dec 2017 05:16:36 +0530