rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+vaani+kapoor India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 23 Jul 19 15:56:44 +0000 Tue, 23 Jul 19 15:56:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Pix: Vaani Kapoor has never looked prettier!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-vaani-kapoor-has-never-looked-prettier/20190607.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 21:26:44 +0530 <![CDATA[What were Sara, Janhvi, Vaani, Diana doing together?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-were-sara-janhvi-vaani-diana-doing-together/20181217.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 21:26:44 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Ranveer's fun show time with Shilpa Shetty]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-ranveers-fun-show-time-with-shilpa-shetty/20161203.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 21:26:44 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Ranveer-Vaani on The Kapil Sharma Show]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-ranveer-vaani-on-the-kapil-sharma-show/20161127.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 21:26:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Like Ranveer-Vaani's chemistry? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/like-ranveer-vaanis-chemistry-vote/20161116.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 21:26:44 +0530 <![CDATA[The latest news on Saina Nehwal biopic]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/the-latest-news-on-saina-nehwal-biopic/20190203.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 21:26:44 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ranbir Kapoor and Vaani Kapoor discuss a scene with director Karan...]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/bollywood/report-snapped-ranbir-kapoor-and-vaani-kapoor-discuss-a-scene-with-director-karan-malhotra-on-the-sets-of-shamshera-2774948 Tue, 23 Jul 2019 21:26:44 +0530 <![CDATA[ It's Hrithik Roshan vs Tiger Shroff in the most buffed-up film of the...]]> https://www.hindustantimes.com/bollywood/war-teaser-it-s-hrithik-roshan-vs-tiger-shroff-in-the-most-buffed-up-film-of-the-year-watch-video/story-6MimrZB0jqRRWFz0y2cidK.html Tue, 23 Jul 2019 21:26:44 +0530 <![CDATA[ Hrithik Roshan is phenomenal, says Karan Johar as Gujarat...]]> https://www.hindustantimes.com/bollywood/super-30-gets-rave-reviews-hrithik-roshan-is-phenomenal-says-karan-johar-as-gujarat-cm-praises-its-message/story-461nICRWniMa39W71kRzIO.html Tue, 23 Jul 2019 21:26:44 +0530 <![CDATA[ Bollywood goes NEON]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/pix-bollywood-goes-neon/20190708.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 21:26:44 +0530 <![CDATA[AMAZING PHOTOGRAPHS, RIGHT HERE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/amazing-photographs-right-here/20190626.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 21:26:44 +0530