rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+very India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 19 Jan 22 10:54:32 +0000 Wed, 19 Jan 22 10:54:32 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[SC to consider hearing PIL challenging use of EVMs]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sc-to-consider-hearing-pil-challenging-use-of-evms/20220119.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 16:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Mulayam tried to persuade Aparna not to join BJP: Akhilesh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mulayam-tried-to-persuade-aparna-not-to-join-bjp-akhilesh/20220119.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 16:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[India's 3rd Covid wave likely to peak on Jan 23: IIT prof]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indias-3rd-covid-wave-likely-to-peak-on-jan-23-iit-prof/20220119.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 16:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Varun, Maneka out of BJP star campaigners list in UP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/varun-maneka-out-of-bjp-star-campaigners-list-in-up/20220119.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 16:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[SC pulls up states on disbursal of Covid ex gratia]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sc-pulls-up-states-on-disbursal-of-covid-ex-gratia/20220119.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 16:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt urged to cut customs duties on British alcohol]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/govt-urged-to-cut-customs-duties-on-british-alcohol/20220119.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 16:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[BPCL privatisation: How long will govt wait for the right suitor?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/divest-bpcl-privatisation-how-long-will-govt-wait-for-right-suitor/20220119.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 16:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Motors drives in CNG trims of Tiago, Tigor]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-tata-motors-drives-in-cng-trims-of-tiago-tigor/20220119.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 16:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[HCL Tech to hire 40,000-45,000 freshers for FY23 to meet attrition threat]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/hcl-tech-to-hire-40000-45000-freshers-for-fy23-to-meet-attrition-threat/20220119.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 16:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt gets Rs 6,651 cr interim dividend from 12 PSUs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/govt-gets-rs-6651-cr-interim-dividend-from-12-psus/20220119.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 16:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[FUN LESSONS From Bollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/fun-lessons-from-bollywood/20220119.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 16:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Bigg Boss 15: Devoleena backstabs Rashami]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bigg-boss-15-devoleena-backstabs-rashami/20220119.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 16:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Who Is The Busiest Bollywood Actress?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/who-is-the-busiest-bollywood-actress/20220119.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 16:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[What is Varun Dhawan missing?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-is-varun-dhawan-missing/20220119.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 16:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood 2022: 10 Events To Look Forward To]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/bollywood-2022-10-events-to-look-forward-to/20220119.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 16:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[New ODI skipper K L Rahul does a unique first]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/new-odi-skipper-k-l-rahul-does-a-unique-first-sa-tour-paarl/20220119.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 16:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Vote! Who Will Win The First ODI?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/vote-who-will-win-the-first-odi/20220119.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 16:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Heartbreak for France's Tan as she exits Aus Open on wheelchair]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/heartbreak-for-frances-tan-as-she-exits-aus-open-on-wheelchair/20220119.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 16:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Aus Open PIX: Nadal cruises; Barty demolishes Bronzetti]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/australian-open-pix-brutal-barty-demolishes-bronzetti-nadal/20220119.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 16:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Australia cancelled Djokovic's visa]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/why-australia-cancelled-djokovics-visa/20220119.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 16:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[SC to consider hearing PIL challenging use of EVMs]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sc-to-consider-hearing-pil-challenging-use-of-evms/20220119.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 16:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[New ODI skipper K L Rahul does a unique first]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/new-odi-skipper-k-l-rahul-does-a-unique-first-sa-tour-paarl/20220119.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 16:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[ Akhilesh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mulayam-tried-to-persuade-aparna-not-to-join-bjp-akhilesh/20220119.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 16:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[ IIT prof]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indias-3rd-covid-wave-likely-to-peak-on-jan-23-iit-prof/20220119.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 16:24:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt urged to cut customs duties on British alcohol]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/govt-urged-to-cut-customs-duties-on-british-alcohol/20220119.htm Wed, 19 Jan 2022 16:24:32 +0530