rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+victoria+and+abdul India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 01 Mar 21 20:17:24 +0000 Mon, 01 Mar 21 20:17:24 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Duchess Meghan Markle gives birth to baby boy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/duchess-meghan-markle-gives-birth-to-baby-boy/20190506.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:47:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Prince Harry, Meghan Markle's new home has an Indian connection]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/prince-harry-meghan-markles-new-home-has-an-indian-connection/20181202.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:47:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Fake stamp paper scam kingpin Abdul Karim Telgi dies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fake-stamp-paper-scam-kingpin-abdul-karim-telgi-dies/20171026.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:47:24 +0530 <![CDATA[The maharaja who gave his people museums]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-maharaja-who-gave-his-people-museums/20170303.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:47:24 +0530 <![CDATA[When I met the Queen of England]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/pix-when-i-met-the-queen-of-england/20170228.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:47:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Priyanka Chopra's secret 'passion project']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/priyanka-chopras-secret-passion-project/20170912.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:47:24 +0530 <![CDATA[The ancient heritage behind our railway bridges]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/must-see-indias-oldest-railway-bridges/20170306.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:47:24 +0530 <![CDATA[How Tata Motors is wooing the fairer sex]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-how-tata-motors-is-wooing-the-fairer-sex/20160426.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:47:24 +0530 <![CDATA['Men in our country have not grown up']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ali-fazal-men-in-our-country-have-not-grown-up/20210109.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:47:24 +0530 <![CDATA[What's on Priyanka's mind?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/whats-on-priyankas-mind/20200903.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:47:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Dimple in Christopher Nolan's next is a BIG DEAL!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/why-dimple-in-christopher-nolans-next-is-a-big-deal/20190530.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:47:24 +0530 <![CDATA['I just keep staring at Manisha Koirala']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-just-keep-staring-at-manisha-koirala/20180619.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:47:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Varun's October inspires David Dhawan to go serious]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/varuns-october-inspires-david-dhawan-to-go-serious/20180315.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:47:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Buzz: Cricket Australia has special requests for BCCI]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/buzz-cricket-australia-has-special-requests-for-bcci-maxwell-return-close/20191206.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:47:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Pak spinner Qadir's son inches closer to playing for Australia]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/former-pak-spinner-qadir-son-inches-closer-to-playing-for-australia/20181019.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:47:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Sindhu, Gurusaidutt in quarter-finals]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/syed-modi-badminton-sindhu-gurusaidutt-in-quarter-finals/20121220.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:47:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Alternative to Eden Gardens?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/roll/20030719.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:47:24 +0530 <![CDATA['Men in our country have not grown up']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ali-fazal-men-in-our-country-have-not-grown-up/20210109.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 01:47:24 +0530