rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+vijay+tendulkar India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 03 Jul 20 15:05:23 +0000 Fri, 03 Jul 20 15:05:23 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Mumbai pays homage to 26/11 martyrs on 11th anniversary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-mumbai-pays-homage-to-2611-martyrs/20191126.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 20:35:23 +0530 <![CDATA[64% turnout in 4th phase of Lok Sabha polls]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-india-votes-in-phase-4-of-ls-election/20190429.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 20:35:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Why are some lynchings front page news and some not?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-are-some-lynchings-front-page-news-and-some-not/20181210.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 20:35:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Parrikar meets BJP leaders, allies; to shed 'many' portfolios]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/parrikar-meets-bjp-leaders-allies-to-shed-many-portfolios/20181012.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 20:35:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Naidu elected India's 13th Vice President with 516 votes]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-vice-presidential-election-naidu-gandhi/20170805.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 20:35:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Travesties of the basic income scheme]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/travesties-of-the-basic-income-scheme/20190223.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 20:35:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Alvida: Film folk who left us in 2019]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/alvida-film-folk-who-left-us-in-2019/20191231.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 20:35:23 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Must Watch Shreeram Lagoo Films]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/10-must-watch-shreeram-lagoo-films/20191218.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 20:35:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Veteran actor Shriram Lagoo passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/veteran-actor-shriram-lagoo-passes-away/20191217.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 20:35:23 +0530 <![CDATA[The curtain falls: Theatre legend Girish Karnad takes a final bow]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-curtain-falls-girish-karnad-takes-a-final-bow/20190611.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 20:35:23 +0530 <![CDATA[The Towering Talent called Girish Karnad]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-towering-talent-called-girish-karnad/20190610.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 20:35:23 +0530 <![CDATA[India's oldest first-class cricketer Vasant Raiji no more]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/indias-oldest-first-class-cricketer-dies-vasant-raiji/20200613.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 20:35:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Jasprit Bumrah is So Special]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/interview/why-jasprit-bumrah-is-so-special/20200608.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 20:35:23 +0530 <![CDATA['I was fighting with myself, always thinking of improving my game']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/interview/how-i-saved-my-career-in-the-dhoni-era/20200605.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 20:35:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahane, Rijiju contribute to fight COVID-19]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rahane-rijiju-contribute-to-find-covid-19-coronavirus/20200329.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 20:35:23 +0530 <![CDATA[ICC bowls-out Trump for calling Tendulkar 'Soo-chin']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-bowls-out-trump-for-calling-tendulkar-soo-chin/20200224.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 20:35:23 +0530 <![CDATA[ Former...]]> https://www.hindustantimes.com/cricket/imagine-my-state-when-dravid-ganguly-tendulkar-were-failing-like-that-former-all-rounder-recalls-1999-australia-tour/story-mFTp4gYqKEmubN5c3xEW8K.html Fri, 03 Jul 2020 20:35:23 +0530 <![CDATA[India's oldest first-class cricketer Vasant Raiji no more]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/indias-oldest-first-class-cricketer-dies-vasant-raiji/20200613.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 20:35:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Jasprit Bumrah is So Special]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/interview/why-jasprit-bumrah-is-so-special/20200608.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 20:35:23 +0530 <![CDATA['I was fighting with myself, always thinking of improving my game']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/interview/how-i-saved-my-career-in-the-dhoni-era/20200605.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2020 20:35:23 +0530