rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+vinod+khanna India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 16 Sep 21 15:51:43 +0000 Thu, 16 Sep 21 15:51:43 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[How Many Children do BJP MLAs in UP have?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/how-many-children-do-bjp-mlas-in-up-have/20210713.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 21:21:43 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP announces new team of state in-charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-announces-new-team-of-state-in-charges/20201114.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 21:21:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Justice Bobde takes oath as 47th CJI]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/justice-bobde-takes-oath-as-next-cji/20191118.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 21:21:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Sheena Bora Trial: 'I suspected murder']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sheena-bora-trial-i-suspected-murder/20190708.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 21:21:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Sheena Bora Trial: And the skeleton surfaces...]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sheena-bora-trial-and-the-skeleton-surfaces/20190626.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 21:21:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Who Wears BELL BOTTOMS Best?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/who-wears-bell-bottoms-best/20210820.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 21:21:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Naseeruddin Shah is WRONG about Dilip Kumar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/mohammad-asim-siddiqui-why-naseeruddin-shah-is-wrong-about-dilip-kumar/20210728.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 21:21:43 +0530 <![CDATA[That talent called Amit Mistry]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/that-talent-called-amit-mistry/20210504.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 21:21:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Was Feroz Khan India's coolest actor ever?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/was-feroz-khan-indias-coolest-actor-ever/20210427.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 21:21:43 +0530 <![CDATA[3 amazing Vinod Khanna performances you must watch!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/vinod-khannas-3-finest-performances/20210427.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 21:21:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Late Jaitley's son Rohan set to be next DDCA president]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/late-jaitley-son-rohan-set-to-be-next-ddca-president/20201007.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 21:21:43 +0530 <![CDATA[India tally 100 gold medals at South Asian Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-tally-100-gold-medals-at-south-asian-games/20191207.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 21:21:43 +0530 <![CDATA[DDCA apex council slams Ombudsman's order reinstating Rajat]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/buzz-ddca-boss-rajat-sharma-back-in-office-lynn/20191119.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 21:21:43 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL awards fiasco: Angry Edulji hits out at BCCI acting president]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-awards-fiasco-edulji-hits-out-at-bcci-acting-prez/20190516.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 21:21:43 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL prize distribution ceremony almost plunged into controversy...]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-prize-distribution-almost-plunged-into-controversy/20190513.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 21:21:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Who Wears BELL BOTTOMS Best?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/who-wears-bell-bottoms-best/20210820.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 21:21:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Naseeruddin Shah is WRONG about Dilip Kumar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/mohammad-asim-siddiqui-why-naseeruddin-shah-is-wrong-about-dilip-kumar/20210728.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 21:21:43 +0530 <![CDATA[How Many Children do BJP MLAs in UP have?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/how-many-children-do-bjp-mlas-in-up-have/20210713.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 21:21:43 +0530