rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+vinod+khanna India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 19 Jan 21 18:53:30 +0000 Tue, 19 Jan 21 18:53:30 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[BJP announces new team of state in-charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-announces-new-team-of-state-in-charges/20201114.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:23:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Justice Bobde takes oath as 47th CJI]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/justice-bobde-takes-oath-as-next-cji/20191118.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:23:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Sheena Bora Trial: 'I suspected murder']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sheena-bora-trial-i-suspected-murder/20190708.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:23:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Sheena Bora Trial: And the skeleton surfaces...]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sheena-bora-trial-and-the-skeleton-surfaces/20190626.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:23:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunny Deol gets notice for election overspending]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sunny-deol-gets-notice-for-election-overspending/20190619.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:23:30 +0530 <![CDATA['Rajesh Khanna was a superstar like none before him']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rajesh-khanna-was-a-superstar-like-none-before-him/20201229.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:23:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Yash Raj@50: The 20 BIGGEST HITS]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/yash-raj50-the-20-biggest-hits/20201019.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:23:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Who does Kareena look best with?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/who-does-kareena-look-best-with/20200922.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:23:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Gulzar at 86: 5 Memorable Songs]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/gulzar-at-86-5-memorable-songs/20200818.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:23:30 +0530 <![CDATA[25 STRIKING FRAMES of Hum]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/-25-striking-frames-of-hum/20200730.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:23:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Late Jaitley's son Rohan set to be next DDCA president]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/late-jaitley-son-rohan-set-to-be-next-ddca-president/20201007.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:23:30 +0530 <![CDATA[India tally 100 gold medals at South Asian Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-tally-100-gold-medals-at-south-asian-games/20191207.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:23:30 +0530 <![CDATA[DDCA apex council slams Ombudsman's order reinstating Rajat]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/buzz-ddca-boss-rajat-sharma-back-in-office-lynn/20191119.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:23:30 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL awards fiasco: Angry Edulji hits out at BCCI acting president]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-awards-fiasco-edulji-hits-out-at-bcci-acting-prez/20190516.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:23:30 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL prize distribution ceremony almost plunged into controversy...]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-prize-distribution-almost-plunged-into-controversy/20190513.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:23:30 +0530 <![CDATA['Rajesh Khanna was a superstar like none before him']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rajesh-khanna-was-a-superstar-like-none-before-him/20201229.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:23:30 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP announces new team of state in-charges]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-announces-new-team-of-state-in-charges/20201114.htm Wed, 20 Jan 2021 00:23:30 +0530