rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+wang+yi India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 23 Oct 17 19:30:28 +0000 Mon, 23 Oct 17 19:30:28 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Days after BRICS declaration, China says Pak did its best to fight terror]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/days-after-brics-declaration-china-says-pak-did-its-best-to-fight-terror/20170908.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 01:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Ahead of PM's visit, China says hope India learnt lessons from Doklam standoff]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ahead-of-pms-visit-china-says-hope-india-learnt-lessons-from-doklam-standoff/20170830.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 01:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Swaraj raises Masood Azhar issue with Chinese counterpart]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/swaraj-raises-masood-azhar-issue-with-chinese-counterpart/20160418.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 01:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[After Modi, Swaraj raises Lakhvi issue with China]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/after-modi-swaraj-raises-lakhvi-issue-with-china/20150625.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 01:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[China pitches for peaceful cooperation with India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/china-pitches-for-peaceful-cooperation-with-india/20140610.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 01:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat, an investment hotspot for China, Japan]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/gujarat-an-investment-hotspot-for-china-japan/20141113.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 01:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[China's $20 bn investment to transform India?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/pix-column-chinas-20-bn-investment-to-transform-india/20141003.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 01:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt invites global firms to 'Make in India']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/govt-invites-global-firms-to-make-in-india/20140925.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 01:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Badminton Worlds: Sindhu, Praneeth, Pranaav-Sikki win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/badminton-worlds-sindhu-praneeth-pranaav-sikki-win/20170822.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 01:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Shuttlers Jayaram, Praneeth reach Canada Open semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/shuttlers-jayaram-praneeth-reach-canada-open-semis/20160702.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 01:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Jayaram, Prannoy in last 8 of Canada Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/jayaram-prannoy-in-last-8-of-canada-open/20160701.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 01:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[China Open: Saina, Sindhu advance; Jayaram, Srikanth exit]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/badminton-china-open-saina-sindhu-advance-jayaram-srikanth-exit/20151111.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 01:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Saina, Srikanth sail in Sydney; Sindhu slumps]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/saina-srikanth-sail-in-sydney-sindhu-slumps/20150527.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 01:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Xi wants China to be the world's top power]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/xi-wants-china-to-be-the-worlds-top-power/20171021.htm Tue, 24 Oct 2017 01:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[China may appoint a new interlocutor for boundary talks with India]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/637153/china-may-appoint-interlocutor-boundary.html Tue, 24 Oct 2017 01:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ Secretary of State Tillerson]]> http://www.sify.com/news/us-has-direct-communication-channels-to-n-korea-secretary-of-state-tillerson-news-international-rkbddyehgdgba.html Tue, 24 Oct 2017 01:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA[China to shut down North Korean firms under U.N. sanctions]]> http://www.sify.com/news/china-to-shut-down-north-korean-firms-under-un-sanctions-news-international-rj3eLPjeddjga.html Tue, 24 Oct 2017 01:00:28 +0530 <![CDATA['Rocket Man should have been handled long time ago', says Trump]]> http://www.sify.com/news/rocket-man-should-have-been-handled-long-time-ago-says-trump-news-international-rjxie9deiaigh.html Tue, 24 Oct 2017 01:00:28 +0530