rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+wang+yi India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 20 Jan 18 15:09:23 +0000 Sat, 20 Jan 18 15:09:23 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Days after BRICS declaration, China says Pak did its best to fight terror]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/days-after-brics-declaration-china-says-pak-did-its-best-to-fight-terror/20170908.htm Sat, 20 Jan 2018 20:39:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Ahead of PM's visit, China says hope India learnt lessons from Doklam standoff]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ahead-of-pms-visit-china-says-hope-india-learnt-lessons-from-doklam-standoff/20170830.htm Sat, 20 Jan 2018 20:39:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Swaraj raises Masood Azhar issue with Chinese counterpart]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/swaraj-raises-masood-azhar-issue-with-chinese-counterpart/20160418.htm Sat, 20 Jan 2018 20:39:23 +0530 <![CDATA[After Modi, Swaraj raises Lakhvi issue with China]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/after-modi-swaraj-raises-lakhvi-issue-with-china/20150625.htm Sat, 20 Jan 2018 20:39:23 +0530 <![CDATA[China pitches for peaceful cooperation with India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/china-pitches-for-peaceful-cooperation-with-india/20140610.htm Sat, 20 Jan 2018 20:39:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat, an investment hotspot for China, Japan]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/gujarat-an-investment-hotspot-for-china-japan/20141113.htm Sat, 20 Jan 2018 20:39:23 +0530 <![CDATA[China's $20 bn investment to transform India?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/pix-column-chinas-20-bn-investment-to-transform-india/20141003.htm Sat, 20 Jan 2018 20:39:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Badminton Worlds: Sindhu, Praneeth, Pranaav-Sikki win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/badminton-worlds-sindhu-praneeth-pranaav-sikki-win/20170822.htm Sat, 20 Jan 2018 20:39:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Shuttlers Jayaram, Praneeth reach Canada Open semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/shuttlers-jayaram-praneeth-reach-canada-open-semis/20160702.htm Sat, 20 Jan 2018 20:39:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Jayaram, Prannoy in last 8 of Canada Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/jayaram-prannoy-in-last-8-of-canada-open/20160701.htm Sat, 20 Jan 2018 20:39:23 +0530 <![CDATA[China Open: Saina, Sindhu advance; Jayaram, Srikanth exit]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/badminton-china-open-saina-sindhu-advance-jayaram-srikanth-exit/20151111.htm Sat, 20 Jan 2018 20:39:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Saina, Srikanth sail in Sydney; Sindhu slumps]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/saina-srikanth-sail-in-sydney-sindhu-slumps/20150527.htm Sat, 20 Jan 2018 20:39:23 +0530 <![CDATA[ Chinese FM]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a802376.html Sat, 20 Jan 2018 20:39:23 +0530 <![CDATA[China says will continue to bat for Iran n-deal]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a802337.html Sat, 20 Jan 2018 20:39:23 +0530 <![CDATA[ Media]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/653330/pla-steps-up-drills-plateau.html Sat, 20 Jan 2018 20:39:23 +0530 <![CDATA['US may help India in war against terror']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/us-may-help-india-in-war-against-terror/20180109.htm Sat, 20 Jan 2018 20:39:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Ties with US, China top agenda for 2018]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-weekend/ties-us-china-top-agenda-2018 Sat, 20 Jan 2018 20:39:23 +0530