rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+warren India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 25 May 17 12:19:41 +0000 Thu, 25 May 17 12:19:41 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Symbolic' image of baby at barbed wire fence wins World Press Photo Award]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/symbolic-image-of-baby-at-barbed-wire-fence-wins-world-press-photo-award/20160219.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 17:49:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhopal gas tragedy's Warren Anderson dies at 92]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bhopal-gas-tragedys-warren-anderson-dies-at-92/20141031.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 17:49:41 +0530 <![CDATA[REWIND: Finding Bhopal gas tragedy's Warren Anderson]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/rewind-finding-bhopal-gas-tragedys-warren-anderson/20141031.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 17:49:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Warren Anderson's extradition plea pending with US: CBI]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/warren-andersons-extradition-plea-pending-with-us-says-cbi/20130402.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 17:49:41 +0530 <![CDATA[After Daniel Pearl, another Jew becomes Qaeda's target]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/after-daniel-pearl-another-jew-becomes-qaedas-target/20120510.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 17:49:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Warren Buffett, Quicken Loans founder in Yahoo bid]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-warren-buffett-to-bid-for-yahoo-internet-assets/20160514.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 17:49:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Should you invest in index funds like Warren Buffett?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin-should-you-invest-in-index-funds-like-warren-buffett/20160505.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 17:49:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Omaha beckons Indian investors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-omaha-beckons-indian-investors/20160429.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 17:49:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Money tips from history's richest man]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/interview-money-tips-from-historys-richest-man/20150805.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 17:49:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Premji gives half his stake in Wipro for charity]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-premji-gives-half-of-his-stake-in-wipro-for-charity/20150708.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 17:49:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Championship: Shiva in final, Vikas settles for bronze]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-championship-shiva-in-final-vikas-settles-for-bronze/20170505.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 17:49:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Boxing C'ships: Shiva, Sumit enter quarters]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-boxing-cships-shiva-sumit-enter-quarters/20170502.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 17:49:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Question marks remain over Australia ahead of SA Tests]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/question-marks-remain-over-australia-ahead-of-south-africa-tests/20161025.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 17:49:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Aussie clean sweep takes Proteas to No. 2 in ODIs]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/aussie-clean-sweep-takes-proteas-to-no-2-in-odis-india/20161014.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 17:49:41 +0530 <![CDATA[ODI: South Africa clinch 4th straight win over Australia]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/odi-south-africa-clinch-4th-straight-win-over-australia/20161009.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 17:49:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Software update can fix Fiat Chryslers U.S. diesel issue]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/software-update-can-fix-fiat-chryslers-us-diesel-issue-news-auto-rfzhwefihffab.html Thu, 25 May 2017 17:49:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Analysis - India's electric vehicles push likely to benefit Chinese car makers]]> http://www.sify.com/news/analysis---indias-electric-vehicles-push-likely-to-benefit-chinese-car-makers-news-crime-rfyhvPjidibic.html Thu, 25 May 2017 17:49:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Rugby-Whiteley named Springboks captain, Steyn returns]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sports/report-rugby-whiteley-named-springboks-captain-steyn-returns-2448309 Thu, 25 May 2017 17:49:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Wall Street gains as defense, tech stocks rise]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/wall-street-gains-as-defense-tech-stocks-rise-news-equity-rfwsFMbhcbdbe.html Thu, 25 May 2017 17:49:41 +0530 <![CDATA[$995 Bag Of Moon Dust Could Fetch $4 Million At Auction]]> http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2017/05/22/moon-dust-auction_n_16751144.html?utm_hp_ref=weird-news&ir=Weird+News Thu, 25 May 2017 17:49:41 +0530