rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+windsor+castle India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 24 Jun 24 17:01:46 +0000 Mon, 24 Jun 24 17:01:46 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Princess Kate admits to editing family photo; apologises]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-did-news-outlets-withdraw-kate-middletons-photo/20240311.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 22:31:46 +0530 <![CDATA[When Biden Met Rishi, Charles]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/when-biden-met-rishi-charles/20230711.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 22:31:46 +0530 <![CDATA[In Photos: The Man Who Will Be Crowned King]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/in-photos-the-man-who-will-be-crowned-king/20230505.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 22:31:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Harry claims William hit him during spat over Meghan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/harry-claims-william-hit-him-during-spat-over-meghan/20230105.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 22:31:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Over 2.5 lakh people saw Queen's lying in state: Report]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/over-25-lakh-people-saw-queens-lying-in-state-report/20220920.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 22:31:46 +0530 <![CDATA[The Crown Has Lost Its Way]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/the-crown-season-6-review/20231121.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 22:31:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonam's Namaste At Coronation Concert]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sonams-namaste-at-coronation-concert/20230508.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 22:31:46 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Bipasha's Beautiful British Break]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-bipashas-beautiful-british-break/20180709.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 22:31:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Priyanka spreads joy and happiness]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/priyanka-spreads-joy-and-happiness/20180522.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 22:31:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Former US Open champion Raducanu receives MBE]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/former-us-open-champion-raducanu-receives-mbe/20221130.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 22:31:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Lewis Hamilton plans to add his mother's surname]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/lewis-hamilton-plans-to-add-his-mothers-surname/20220315.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 22:31:46 +0530 <![CDATA[F1 legend Lewis Hamilton knighted]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/f1-legend-lewis-hamilton-knighted-knighthood/20211215.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 22:31:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Cricket's DLS method inventor Lewis passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/crickets-dls-method-inventor-lewis-passes-away/20200402.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 22:31:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Royal wedding guest Serena blushes at timing of 'Queen is back' ad]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/royal-wedding-guest-serena-blushes-at-timing-of-queen-is-back-ad-pix-french-open/20180530.htm Mon, 24 Jun 2024 22:31:46 +0530