rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/+winners India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 26 Jan 23 21:23:35 +0000 Thu, 26 Jan 23 21:23:35 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Nari shakti', festivals, spirituality themes of this year's states' tableaux]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nari-shakti-festivals-spirituality-themes-of-this-years-states-tableaux/20230126.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 02:53:35 +0530 <![CDATA['A creative mind never ages']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/balkrishna-v-doshi-a-creative-mind-never-ages/20230126.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 02:53:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Republic Day: CRPF officer gets 8th gallantry medal; highest among CAPFs]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/republic-day-crpf-officer-gets-8th-gallantry-medal-highest-among-capfs/20230126.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 02:53:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Braveheart Army dog Zoom features on list of gallantry awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/braveheart-army-dog-zoom-features-on-list-of-gallantry-awards/20230125.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 02:53:35 +0530 <![CDATA[What you will see at the Republic Day 2023 parade]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/what-you-will-see-at-the-republic-day-2023-parade-pix/20230125.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 02:53:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Digital Competition Law Worries Big Tech]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/digital-competition-law-worries-big-tech/20230118.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 02:53:35 +0530 <![CDATA[What Will 2023 Hold For Markets?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/akash-prakash-what-will-2023-hold-for-markets/20230118.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 02:53:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Sensex, Nifty pare early gains to close lower]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sensex-nifty-pare-early-gains-to-close-lower/20230116.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 02:53:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Markets in green on easing inflation; metal, IT shares shine]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/markets-in-green-on-easing-inflation-metal-it-shares-shine/20230113.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 02:53:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Oil, banking stocks drag markets down]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/oil-banking-stocks-drag-markets-down/20230112.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 02:53:35 +0530 <![CDATA[No Superstar Has Taken Such A Long Break]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/no-superstar-has-taken-such-a-long-break/20230123.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 02:53:35 +0530 <![CDATA[RRR Wins Best Foreign Language Film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rrr-wins-best-foreign-language-film/20230116.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 02:53:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Golden Globe Movies Now On OTT!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/golden-globe-movies-now-on-ott/20230113.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 02:53:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Keeravaani's Gracious Act At Golden Globes]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/keeravaanis-gracious-act-at-golden-globes/20230111.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 02:53:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Golden Globes: Top 10 Moments]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/golden-globes-top-10-moments/20230111.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 02:53:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Aus Open PIX: Sabalenka beats Linette to set up final with Rybakina]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/aus-open-pix-rybakina-ousts-azarenka-to-storm-into-final/20230126.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 02:53:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan's Azam is ICC Men's Cricketer of The Year]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pakistans-babar-azam-is-icc-mens-cricketer-of-the-year/20230126.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 02:53:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Nations League SF: It's Netherlands v Croatia, Italy v Spain]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/nations-league-semi-finals-netherlands-v-croatia-italy-v-spain-fifa/20230125.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 02:53:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Aus Open PIX: Djokovic whips Rublev; meets Paul in semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/aus-open-pix-paul-downs-shelton-rublev-djokovic-semis/20230125.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 02:53:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Women's IPL: BCCI earns Rs 4669.99 crore windfall for 5 teams]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/womens-ipl-adani-bags-ahmedabad-team-mumbai-rcb-delhi-lucknow-cricket/20230125.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 02:53:35 +0530 <![CDATA['Nari shakti', festivals, spirituality themes of this year's states' tableaux]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nari-shakti-festivals-spirituality-themes-of-this-years-states-tableaux/20230126.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 02:53:35 +0530 <![CDATA[ Rs 25 crore Onam Bumper 2022 winner Anoop becomes lottery ticket seller]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/new-updates/kerala-rs-25-crore-onam-bumper-2022-winner-anoop-becomes-lottery-ticket-seller/articleshow/97354406.cms Fri, 27 Jan 2023 02:53:35 +0530 <![CDATA[ Super 30 Founder On Padma Shri Award]]> https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/overwhelmed-with-this-honour-super-30-founder-on-padma-shri-award-3726790#publisher=newsstand Fri, 27 Jan 2023 02:53:35 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sabalenka beats Linette to set up final with Rybakina]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/aus-open-pix-rybakina-ousts-azarenka-to-storm-into-final/20230126.htm Fri, 27 Jan 2023 02:53:35 +0530 <![CDATA[ Market may be disappointed if capex is not increased this Budget, says Amit Gupta]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/expert-views/smart-talk-market-may-be-disappointed-if-capital-expenditure-is-not-increased-this-budget-says-amit-gupta/articleshow/97338812.cms Fri, 27 Jan 2023 02:53:35 +0530