rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/a+z India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 19 Nov 17 17:59:47 +0000 Sun, 19 Nov 17 17:59:47 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Britain created Pakistan']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/britain-created-pakistan/20171102.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:29:47 +0530 <![CDATA[The spiritual guru who is pushing innovation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-spiritual-guru-who-is-pushing-innovation/20171008.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:29:47 +0530 <![CDATA[The lesson India must learn from Indore]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-lesson-india-must-learn-from-indore/20171002.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:29:47 +0530 <![CDATA[ED books Dawood's brother Iqbal Kaskar in extortion case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ed-books-dawoods-brother-iqbal-kaskar-in-extortion-case/20170926.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:29:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Dera Sacha Sauda draws followers]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/why-dera-sacha-sauda-draws-followers/20170828.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:29:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Wipro Q2 profit rises 6%, sees muted revenue growth in Q3]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wipro-q2-profit-rises-6-per-cent/20171017.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:29:47 +0530 <![CDATA['No founder will retire and walk out']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/kris-gopalakrishnan-may-head-infosys/20170823.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:29:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Can McDonald's get the love back in north and east?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/can-mcdonalds-get-the-love-back/20170725.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:29:47 +0530 <![CDATA[In digital, our expertise is unique: Wipro CEO]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/interview-in-digital-our-expertise-is-unique-wipro-ceo/20170721.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:29:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Wipro Q1 net up 1.2%; announces Rs 11,000-cr share buyback]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wipro-q1-net-up-12-announces-rs-11000-cr-share-buyback/20170720.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:29:47 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kangana, Aamir, Kiran glam up MAMI's opening night]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kangana-aamir-kiran-glam-up-mamis-opening-night/20171013.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:29:47 +0530 <![CDATA[The A to Z of Amitabh Bachchan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-the-a-to-z-of-amitabh-bachchan/20151011.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:29:47 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Esha Deol's lavender-themed baby shower]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-esha-deols-lavender-themed-baby-shower/20170828.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:29:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Oh, these first-time actor-director jodis!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oh-these-first-time-actor-director-jodis/20170809.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:29:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Linkin Park lead singer Chester Bennington dies at 41]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-linkin-park-lead-singer-chester-bennington-dies-at-41/20170721.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:29:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Serena Williams set to marry fianc Alexis Ohanian in lavish do on Thursday?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/serena-williams-set-to-marry-alexis-ohanian-in-lavish-do-on-thursday/20171115.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:29:47 +0530 <![CDATA[French federation president hits out at Frenchmen]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/french-federation-president-hits-out-at-frenchmen/20170608.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:29:47 +0530 <![CDATA[How Luiz has become Chelsea's defensive rock]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/how-luiz-has-become-chelseas-defensive-rock-epl/20170513.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:29:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Former India captain Ganguly receives death threat]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/former-india-captain-ganguly-receives-death-threat/20170109.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:29:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Patel to be re-elected AIFF president for third term]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/patel-to-be-re-elected-aiff-president-for-third-term/20161220.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:29:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Serena Williams ties the knot With Alexis Ohanian]]> http://asianetindia.com/serena-williams-ties-the-knot-with-alexis-ohanian/ Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:29:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Despite Amazon, brick stores are not dead yet]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/despite-amazon-brick-stores-are-not-dead-yet-news-default-rlsdG5acdgabg.html Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:29:47 +0530 <![CDATA[After celebrating Pew's ratings, will BJP also endorse flak on communalism?]]> http://www.catchnews.com/politics-news/after-celebrating-pew-s-ratings-will-bjp-also-endorse-flak-on-communalism-89592.html Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:29:47 +0530 <![CDATA[1 bonus share issue]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/brief-balkrishna-industries-seeks-shareholders-nod-for-11-bonus-share-issue-news-others-rlqmaqaadcebi.html Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:29:47 +0530 <![CDATA[BRIEF-New India Assurance Company Sept-qtr PAT surges]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/brief-new-india-assurance-company-sept-qtr-pat-surges-news-economy-rlpravhbihifh.html Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:29:47 +0530