rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/a+z India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 25 May 17 09:04:35 +0000 Thu, 25 May 17 09:04:35 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[UP's Yogi reduces security cover of Akhilesh, Mayawati]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ups-yogi-reduces-security-cover-of-akhilesh-mayawati/20170423.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 14:34:35 +0530 <![CDATA[India loses its edge over China's navy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-loses-its-edge-over-chinas-navy/20170402.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 14:34:35 +0530 <![CDATA[UP CM Yogi Adityanath gets Z-Plus security cover]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/up-cm-yogi-adityanath-gets-z-plus-security-cover/20170330.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 14:34:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Before the Owaisis there was Shahabuddin]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/before-the-owaisis-there-was-shahabuddin/20170309.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 14:34:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Blast rocks Lahore again; 10 killed, 30 injured]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/panic-after-lahore-bomb-blast/20170223.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 14:34:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Moto Mods: How Lenovo made India fall in love with Motorola again]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-lenovo-made-india-fall-in-love-with-motorola-again/20170510.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 14:34:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Wipro net profit grows marginally, co unveils bonus issue]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wipro-net-profit-grows-marginally-co-unveils-bonus-issue/20170425.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 14:34:35 +0530 <![CDATA[What Gen Zers spend their bucks on]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/what-gen-z-wants/20170411.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 14:34:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Tigor, the latest style statement from Tata Motors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-tigor-the-latest-style-statement-from-tata-motors/20170405.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 14:34:35 +0530 <![CDATA[What's in a brand name?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/whats-in-a-brand-name/20170322.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 14:34:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Shah Rukh Khan: The King's Speech]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/shah-rukh-khan-the-kings-speech/20170516.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 14:34:35 +0530 <![CDATA['I hope I don't repeat my old mistakes']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-hope-i-dont-repeat-my-old-mistakes/20170512.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 14:34:35 +0530 <![CDATA[I have to say: Justin Bieber, never, ever!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/i-have-to-say-justin-bieber-never-ever/20170511.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 14:34:35 +0530 <![CDATA[All the details about Justin Bieber's Mumbai trip, right here!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/all-the-details-about-justin-biebers-mumbai-trip-right-here/20170503.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 14:34:35 +0530 <![CDATA[REVEALED: Here's why Katappa killed Baahubali!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/revealed-heres-why-katappa-killed-baahubali/20170427.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 14:34:35 +0530 <![CDATA[How Luiz has become Chelsea's defensive rock]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/how-luiz-has-become-chelseas-defensive-rock-epl/20170513.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 14:34:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Former India captain Ganguly receives death threat]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/former-india-captain-ganguly-receives-death-threat/20170109.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 14:34:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Patel to be re-elected AIFF president for third term]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/patel-to-be-re-elected-aiff-president-for-third-term/20161220.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 14:34:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Brilliant Brathwaite stars as Windies beat Pakistan to end winless streak]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/brilliant-braithwaite-stars-as-wi-beat-pakistan-to-end-winless-streak-pix/20161103.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 14:34:35 +0530 <![CDATA[After the hype... Liverpool and Man United deliver drab draw]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-after-the-hype-liverpool-and-man-united-deliver-drab-draw/20161018.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 14:34:35 +0530 <![CDATA[K Z Leasing & Finance reports standalone net loss of Rs 0.03 crore in the March 2017 quarter]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-cm/k-z-leasing-finance-reports-standalone-net-loss-of-rs-0-03-crore-in-the-march-2017-quarter-117052500478_1.html Thu, 25 May 2017 14:34:35 +0530 <![CDATA[TV Viewers In New Jersey See Terrifying Emergency Warning In The Middle Of Primetime]]> http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2017/05/25/emergency-warning-new-jersey_n_16797884.html?utm_hp_ref=weird-news&ir=Weird+News Thu, 25 May 2017 14:34:35 +0530 <![CDATA[ Dhanush reveals the poster of the Pa Ranjith film!]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/bollywood/report-rajinikanth-s-kaala-karikaalan-first-look-out-dhanush-reveals-the-poster-of-the-pa-ranjith-film-2450440 Thu, 25 May 2017 14:34:35 +0530 <![CDATA[ A Billion Dreams']]> http://www.sify.com/sports/team-india-take-off-after-watching-sachin-a-billion-dreams-news-cricket-rfzjMOcaceiea.html Thu, 25 May 2017 14:34:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Committee invites CM]]> http://e-pao.net/ge.asp?heading=Snipp16&src=250517 Thu, 25 May 2017 14:34:35 +0530