rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/a+z India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 24 Apr 17 13:51:11 +0000 Mon, 24 Apr 17 13:51:11 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[UP's Yogi reduces security cover of Akhilesh, Mayawati]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ups-yogi-reduces-security-cover-of-akhilesh-mayawati/20170423.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[India loses its edge over China's navy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-loses-its-edge-over-chinas-navy/20170402.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[UP CM Yogi Adityanath gets Z-Plus security cover]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/up-cm-yogi-adityanath-gets-z-plus-security-cover/20170330.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Before the Owaisis there was Shahabuddin]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/before-the-owaisis-there-was-shahabuddin/20170309.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Blast rocks Lahore again; 10 killed, 30 injured]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/panic-after-lahore-bomb-blast/20170223.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[What Gen Zers spend their bucks on]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/what-gen-z-wants/20170411.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Tigor, the latest style statement from Tata Motors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-tigor-the-latest-style-statement-from-tata-motors/20170405.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[What's in a brand name?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/whats-in-a-brand-name/20170322.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Once upon a time in India Inc...]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/once-upon-a-time-in-india-inc-corporate-biographies-business-books/20170220.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Freedom from H-1B: Can Indian IT firms do it?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/freedom-from-h-1b-can-indian-it-firms-do-it/20170215.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: The A to Z of Aamir Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-the-a-to-z-of-aamir-khan/20170314.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[10 movie gems from Berlin]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/10-movie-gems-from-berlin/20170301.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Pahlaj Nihalani ko gussa kyon aata hain]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pahlaj-nihalani-ko-gussa-kyon-aata-hain/20170227.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Beyonce, Adele, Lady Gaga at the Grammies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-beyonce-adele-lady-gaga-at-the-grammies/20170213.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Beyonce expecting twins; Twitter explodes!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/beyonce-expecting-twins-twitter-explodes/20170202.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Former India captain Ganguly receives death threat]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/former-india-captain-ganguly-receives-death-threat/20170109.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Patel to be re-elected AIFF president for third term]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/patel-to-be-re-elected-aiff-president-for-third-term/20161220.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Brilliant Brathwaite stars as Windies beat Pakistan to end winless streak]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/brilliant-braithwaite-stars-as-wi-beat-pakistan-to-end-winless-streak-pix/20161103.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[After the hype... Liverpool and Man United deliver drab draw]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-after-the-hype-liverpool-and-man-united-deliver-drab-draw/20161018.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Look who turned up at the US Open!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-look-who-turned-up-on-the-opening-day-of-the-us-open-pix-messing-baldwin-tyson-sarandon-collins-wintour/20160830.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Nubia Z11 miniS Giveaway]]> http://www.fonearena.com/blog/218239/nubia-z11-minis-giveaway.html Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[iPhone 8 dummy model images show edge-to-edge display, no rear Touch ID]]> http://www.fonearena.com/blog/218238/iphone-8-dummy-model-images-show-edge-to-edge-display-no-rear-touch-id.html Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[UP's Yogi reduces security cover of Akhilesh, Mayawati]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ups-yogi-reduces-security-cover-of-akhilesh-mayawati/20170423.htm Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Look who's talking, says Smriti Irani as Rahul takes jibe at PM Modi]]> http://www.sify.com/news/look-whos-talking-says-smriti-irani-as-rahul-takes-jibe-at-pm-modi-news-national-rewuujiaaebba.html Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:21:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Media reports say thousands of ex-Taliban fighters may have entered Germany over two years]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/world/report-media-reports-say-thousands-of-ex-taliban-fighters-may-have-entered-germany-over-two-years-2411937 Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:21:11 +0530