rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/a+z India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 26 May 16 18:24:09 +0000 Thu, 26 May 16 18:24:09 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[That's her bad! When Smriti dragged Rahul into her Twitter spat]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/smritis-twitter-spat-with-congress-leader/20160523.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 23:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[After F-16s, Pak to get nine attack copters from US]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/after-f-16s-pak-to-get-nine-attack-copters-from-us/20160405.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 23:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Timeline of terror: From Paris to Brussels]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/timeline-of-terror-from-paris-to-brussels/20160322.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 23:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Is South Korea gearing up for war?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/is-south-korea-gearing-up-for-war/20160321.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 23:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[The rise and fall of Chhagan Bhujbal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-rise-and-fall-of-chhagan-bhujbal/20160315.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 23:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Banks: 'No need to press panic button']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/banks-no-need-to-press-panic-button/20160425.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 23:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Wipro Q4 net falls 1.6% to Rs 2,235 crore]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-wipro-q4-net-profit-misses-estimates/20160420.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 23:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[BSE to suspend trading in 8 companies from Apr 20]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bse-to-suspend-trading-in-8-companies-from-apr-20/20160329.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 23:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Phased pension hike likely to meet fiscal deficit target]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2016-phased-pension-hike-likely-to-meet-fiscal-deficit-target/20160224.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 23:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Auto Expo: Maruti's Vitara Brezza is here!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-expo-auto-expo-marutis-compact-suv-vitara-brezza-is-finally-here/20160203.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 23:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Prince was HIV positive, claim media reports]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/prince-was-hiv-positive-claim-media-reports/20160428.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 23:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Megan Fox to call off divorce?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/megan-fox-to-call-off-divorce/20160427.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 23:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt move to London]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/angelina-jolie-brad-pitt-move-to-london/20160311.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 23:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's Worst Dressed Stars]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-worst-dressed-stars/20160105.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 23:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's Best Dressed Stars of 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-best-dressed-stars-of-2015/20160104.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 23:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL PHOTOS: Opener Pant blasts Delhi to victory]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-photos-rishabh-pant-blasts-delhi-dardevils-to-victory-gujarat-lions/20160503.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 23:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[A peek into the high-flying life of F1 champ Lewis Hamilton]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/peek-a-boo-into-the-high-flying-life-of-f1-champ-lewis-hamilton/20160310.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 23:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji: Rajasthan, Saurashtra & MP win; Gujarat in the hunt]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-rajasthan-saurashtra--mp-win-gujarat-in-the-hunt/20151203.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 23:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji: Seven-star Harbhajan powers Punjab into quarters]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-harbhajan-powers-punjab-into-quarters-akhil-herwadkar/20151202.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 23:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji: Herwadkar, Yadav tons put Mumbai in command]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-herwadkar-yadav-tons-put-mumbai-in-command-faiz-fazal/20151201.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 23:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Manjhi's convoy attacked in Gaya, pilot car torched]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/patna/Manjhis-convoy-attacked-in-Gaya-pilot-car-torched/articleshow/52456262.cms Thu, 26 May 2016 23:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Nextbook New 10.1" 2-in-1 Detachable Tablet Perfect Gift For Dads and Grads]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3830968 Thu, 26 May 2016 23:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Medical Association wants ban on smoking scenes in films]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-ima-appeals-ban-on-smoking-scenes-in-films-2216991 Thu, 26 May 2016 23:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Muslim rapper Belly cancels Jimmy Kimmel Live slot to protest against Trump]]> http://m.firstpost.com/world/muslim-rapper-belly-cancels-jimmy-kimmel-live-slot-to-protest-against-trump-2801056.html Thu, 26 May 2016 23:54:09 +0530 <![CDATA[SANS San Jose Keynote Address to Discuss the End of Banking as We Know It]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3830799 Thu, 26 May 2016 23:54:09 +0530