rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/a+z India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 30 Jul 16 10:19:12 +0000 Sat, 30 Jul 16 10:19:12 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The past may embarrass Sidhu and Kejriwal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-past-may-embarrass-sidhu-and-kejriwal/20160719.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA[2002 hit-and-run case: SC admits appeal against Salman's acquittal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hit-and-run-case-sc-admits-appeal-against-salmans-acquittal/20160705.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA[These babas have Z-category security]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-these-babas-have-z-category-security/20160630.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Swami Chakrapani gets Z-category security after threats from 'D-Company']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/swami-chakrapani-gets-z-category-security-after-threats-from-d-company/20160629.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA['I have zero expectations from Smriti Irani']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/i-have-zero-expectations-from-smriti-irani/20160606.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Modern 'Deen Dayalu' coaches to make travel comfortable]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-railways-unveil-modern-deen-dayalu-coaches-to-make-travel-comfortable/20160719.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Wipro Q1 net profit dips 6.7% to Rs 2,059 crore]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/wipro-q1-net-profit-dips-6-point-7-pc-to-rs-2059-crore/20160719.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt offers allowances for bad climate, cycles and even hair cut!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/govt-offers-allowances-for-bad-climate-cycles-and-even-hair-cutting/20160701.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA[World's most expensive car tyres sold for Rs 4 crore!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-worlds-most-expensive-car-tyres-sold-for-rs-4-crore/20160615.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Global meltdown, oil woes drag Sensex 239 points lower; FOMC eyed]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-markets-fared-on-jun-13/20160613.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Prince was HIV positive, claim media reports]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/prince-was-hiv-positive-claim-media-reports/20160428.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Megan Fox to call off divorce?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/megan-fox-to-call-off-divorce/20160427.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt move to London]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/angelina-jolie-brad-pitt-move-to-london/20160311.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's Worst Dressed Stars]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-worst-dressed-stars/20160105.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's Best Dressed Stars of 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-best-dressed-stars-of-2015/20160104.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Contemporaries, fans and friends hail champion Serena]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/contemporaries-fans-and-friends-hail-champion-serena-wimbledon-pix-beyonce/20160710.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL PHOTOS: Opener Pant blasts Delhi to victory]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-photos-rishabh-pant-blasts-delhi-dardevils-to-victory-gujarat-lions/20160503.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA[A peek into the high-flying life of F1 champ Lewis Hamilton]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/peek-a-boo-into-the-high-flying-life-of-f1-champ-lewis-hamilton/20160310.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji: Rajasthan, Saurashtra & MP win; Gujarat in the hunt]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-rajasthan-saurashtra--mp-win-gujarat-in-the-hunt/20151203.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji: Seven-star Harbhajan powers Punjab into quarters]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-harbhajan-powers-punjab-into-quarters-akhil-herwadkar/20151202.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA[India FM Radio Market]]> http://www.free-press-release.com/news-india-fm-radio-market-1469870540.html Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Samsung Z2 Tizen smartphone video leaked]]> http://www.themobileindian.com/news/19252_Samsung-Z2-Tizen-smartphone-video-leaked Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Ebook Who Was Abraham Lincoln? Free Online]]> http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x4mhm55_ebook-who-was-abraham-lincoln-free-online_news Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA[The coming of age for mobile HR]]> https://www.peoplematters.in/article/technology/the-coming-of-age-for-mobile-hr-13753 Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15:49:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Urgent Opening For Mechanical Supervisor in Kuwait]]> http://www.siasat.com/news/urgent-opening-mechanical-supervisor-kuwait-993921/ Sat, 30 Jul 2016 15:49:12 +0530