rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ab India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 22 Oct 17 13:55:56 +0000 Sun, 22 Oct 17 13:55:56 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Ab ki baar Trump Sarkar' Kumar on transition team]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ab-ki-baar-trump-sarkar-kumar-on-transition-team/20161201.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:25:56 +0530 <![CDATA['Ab ki baar, Trump sarkar', says Donald's Modi-fied ad campaign]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ab-ki-baar-trump-sarkar-says-donalds-modi-fied-ad-campaign/20161027.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:25:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Such visits will be more frequent: Modi told Sharif]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/such-visits-will-be-more-frequent-modi-told-sharif/20151226.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:25:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Quiz: Which Amitabh film is this picture from?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/quiz-which-amitabh-film-is-this-picture-from/20171011.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:25:56 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Amitabh Bachchan movies that should re-release]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/10-amitabh-bachchan-movies-that-should-re-release/20171010.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:25:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Lessons from Bollywood: Wearing wigs like AB, Rekha & Ash!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lessons-from-bollywood-wearing-wigs-like-ab-rekha--ash/20160607.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:25:56 +0530 <![CDATA['I'm completely fearless!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/im-completely-fearless/20160211.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:25:56 +0530 <![CDATA[De Villiers finds sweet spot on South Africa return]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/de-villiers-finds-sweet-spot-on-south-africa-return/20171019.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:25:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ODI Rankings: Kohli retains top spot]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/odi-rankings-kohli-retains-top-spot-icc-bcci/20170622.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:25:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Hurt but a defiant De Villiers wants to stay on as captain]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/hurt-but-a-defiant-de-villiers-wants-to-stay-on-sa-captain-champions-trophy/20170612.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:25:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Proteas want to unsettle Kohli early in the innings]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/proteas-want-to-unsettle-kohli-early-in-the-innings-champions-trophy/20170610.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:25:56 +0530 <![CDATA[De Villiers 'pretty upset' about fresh ball tempering row]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/de-villiers-pretty-upset-about-fresh-ball-tempering-row-vs-england/20170528.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:25:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ India vs New Zealand, 1st ODI, Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/photos-india-vs-new-zealand-1st-odi-mumbai-kohli-boult-kuldeep-chahal/20171022.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:25:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ 'Buried' Bofors files to be dug up]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-dna-exclusive-buried-bofors-files-to-be-dug-up-2554408 Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:25:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Time for some Kiwi hunting]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/638793/time-some-kiwi-hunting.html Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:25:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ Islamabad]]> http://www.sify.com/news/sushma-new-pakistan-envoy-held-cordial-meeting-islamabad-news-international-rkvsXJifhbdjh.html Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:25:56 +0530 <![CDATA[How Big Brother Stole Diwali]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/how-big-brother-stole-diwali/20171021.htm Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:25:56 +0530