rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ab India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 21 May 18 20:57:43 +0000 Mon, 21 May 18 20:57:43 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Ab ki baar Trump Sarkar' Kumar on transition team]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ab-ki-baar-trump-sarkar-kumar-on-transition-team/20161201.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 02:27:43 +0530 <![CDATA['Ab ki baar, Trump sarkar', says Donald's Modi-fied ad campaign]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ab-ki-baar-trump-sarkar-says-donalds-modi-fied-ad-campaign/20161027.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 02:27:43 +0530 <![CDATA[NaMo, India's first social media PM]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/namo-indias-first-social-media-pm/20180521.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 02:27:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the new Honda Amaze is a winner all the way]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-the-new-honda-amaze-is-a-winner-all-the-way/20180517.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 02:27:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranveer, AB, Salman: The Kooky cops of Bollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/ranveer-ab-salman-the-kooky-cops-of-bollywood/20180111.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 02:27:43 +0530 <![CDATA[#VirushkaWEDDING: 'May this partnership last forever!']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/virushkawedding-may-this-partnership-last-forever/20171212.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 02:27:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Quiz: Which Amitabh film is this picture from?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/quiz-which-amitabh-film-is-this-picture-from/20171011.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 02:27:43 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Amitabh Bachchan movies that should re-release]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/10-amitabh-bachchan-movies-that-should-re-release/20171010.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 02:27:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Lessons from Bollywood: Wearing wigs like AB, Rekha & Ash!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lessons-from-bollywood-wearing-wigs-like-ab-rekha--ash/20160607.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 02:27:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Depleted Rajasthan face uphill task against Bangalore]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/depleted-rajasthan-face-uphill-task-against-bangalore-ipl/20180518.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 02:27:43 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL Preview: RCB fight for survival against down and out Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-preview-rcb-fight-for-survival-against-down-and-out-delhi/20180511.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 02:27:43 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: CSK blow away RCB, inch closer towards IPL Play-Offs]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/photos-csk-blow-away-rcb-inch-closer-towards-ipl-play-offs/20180505.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 02:27:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Big boost for RCB as de Villiers ruled fit for CSK clash]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/big-boost-for-rcb-as-de-villiers-ruled-fit-for-csk-clash-ipl/20180504.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 02:27:43 +0530 <![CDATA[AB leads IPL MVP standings, but it's getting crowded at the top]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/abd-is-mvp-but-its-getting-crowded-at-the-top-ipl/20180428.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 02:27:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Who will replace Pant as IPL MVP?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/who-will-replace-pant-as-ipl-mvp/20180521.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 02:27:43 +0530 <![CDATA[NaMo, India's first social media PM]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/namo-indias-first-social-media-pm/20180521.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 02:27:43 +0530 <![CDATA[ Gopal spins Royals to victory, sends RCB out of play-offs]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-photos-gopal-spins-royals-to-victory-sends-rcb-out-of-play-offs/20180519.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 02:27:43 +0530 <![CDATA[ AB de Villiers]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/cricket/ipl/top-stories/hales-catch-was-most-satisfying-ab-de-villiers/articleshow/64230150.cms Tue, 22 May 2018 02:27:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Awestruck Kohli dubs de Villiers' catch as 'Spiderman Stuff']]> http://www.sify.com/sports/awestruck-kohli-dubs-de-villiers-catch-as-spiderman-stuff-news-cricket-sfsvM7jedbfie.html Tue, 22 May 2018 02:27:43 +0530