rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/abhay+deol India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 28 Sep 21 02:44:07 +0000 Tue, 28 Sep 21 02:44:07 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Campaigning ends in Maharashtra, Haryana; over to voters now]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/campaigning-ends-in-maharashtra-haryana-over-to-voters-now/20191019.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 08:14:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Tomato fest leaves Spanish town red]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-the-smashing-tomatina-festival/20160901.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 08:14:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Myntra kicks Jabong upstairs!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/myntra-positions-jabong-for-the-affluent/20170529.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 08:14:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Myntra's mantras for success]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/myntras-mantras-for-success/20161216.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 08:14:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Why is Sunny Leone Upset?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-is-sunny-leone-upset/20210927.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 08:14:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet These Kids of Bollywood Villains]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-these-kids-of-bollywood-villains/20210923.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 08:14:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Vaani Gets Lost...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vaani-gets-lost/20210923.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 08:14:07 +0530 <![CDATA[10 BEST THRILLERS on OTT]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ten-best-thrillers-on-ott/20210901.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 08:14:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Kajal Aggarwal is a Water Baby!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kajal-aggarwal-is-a-water-baby/20210819.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 08:14:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmanpreet, Shafali fail as India lose 1st T20 vs England]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/harmanpreet-shafali-fail-as-india-lose-1st-t20-vs-eng-womens-cricket/20210710.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 08:14:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Did Abhay just go public with rumoured ladylove?]]> https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/did-abhay-deol-just-go-public-with-rumoured-ladylove-shilo-shiv-suleman/articleshow/86534908.cms Tue, 28 Sep 2021 08:14:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Why is Sunny Leone Upset?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-is-sunny-leone-upset/20210927.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 08:14:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet These Kids of Bollywood Villains]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-these-kids-of-bollywood-villains/20210923.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 08:14:07 +0530 <![CDATA['Chocolate Boy' Abhay Deol Gets A Delicious Surprise In Hotel]]> https://food.ndtv.com/food-drinks/chocolate-boy-abhay-deol-gets-a-delicious-surprise-in-hotel-2544450 Tue, 28 Sep 2021 08:14:07 +0530 <![CDATA[10 BEST THRILLERS on OTT]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ten-best-thrillers-on-ott/20210901.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 08:14:07 +0530