rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/abhay+deol India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 14 Apr 24 18:48:44 +0000 Sun, 14 Apr 24 18:48:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Campaigning ends in Maharashtra, Haryana; over to voters now]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/campaigning-ends-in-maharashtra-haryana-over-to-voters-now/20191019.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2024 00:18:44 +0530 <![CDATA['You've To Choose Your Battles Carefully']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/geetika-tyagi-youve-to-choose-your-battles-carefully/20240411.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2024 00:18:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Ready For John-Sharvari's Vedaa?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ready-for-john-sharvaris-vedaa/20240207.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2024 00:18:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Quiz: How Well Do You Know Farhan Akhtar?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/quiz-how-well-do-you-know-farhan-akhtar/20240109.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2024 00:18:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Must Watch OTT Shows of 2023]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/must-watch-ott-shows-of-2023/20240102.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2024 00:18:44 +0530 <![CDATA[2023's Best Performers On OTT]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/2023s-best-performers-on-ott/20231230.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2024 00:18:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Harmanpreet, Shafali fail as India lose 1st T20 vs England]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/harmanpreet-shafali-fail-as-india-lose-1st-t20-vs-eng-womens-cricket/20210710.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2024 00:18:44 +0530 <![CDATA['You've To Choose Your Battles Carefully']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/geetika-tyagi-youve-to-choose-your-battles-carefully/20240411.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2024 00:18:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Ready For John-Sharvari's Vedaa?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ready-for-john-sharvaris-vedaa/20240207.htm Mon, 15 Apr 2024 00:18:44 +0530