rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/absolute+vision India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 21 May 18 13:25:20 +0000 Mon, 21 May 18 13:25:20 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why things can only get worse for the Shiv Sena]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-things-can-only-get-worse-for-the-shiv-sena-/20141111.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 18:55:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Can US recover from the Trump presidency?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/can-us-recover-from-the-trump-presidency/20180427.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 18:55:20 +0530 <![CDATA[The Quad Needs Wind in its Sails]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-quad-needs-wind-in-its-sails/20180423.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 18:55:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Must we choose between democracy and vikas?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/must-we-choose-between-democracy-and-vikas/20180412.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 18:55:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the Dalai Lama Matters]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/why-the-dalai-lama-matters/20180331.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 18:55:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt gets serious about rural development; readies roadmap]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2018-govt-gets-serious-about-rural-development-readies-roadmap/20171221.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 18:55:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Ajit Pai, the man at the center of the US net neutrality debate]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/trumps-choice-the-importance-of-being-ajit-pai/20170210.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 18:55:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Uber India chief: We're at very early stages of our journey in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/uber-india-chief-were-at-very-early-stages-of-our-journey-in-india/20171115.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 18:55:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Arvind Panagariya resigned from NITI Aayog]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/interview-why-arvind-panagariya-resigned-from-niti-aayog/20170802.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 18:55:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Can India be Uber's silver lining?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/can-india-be-ubers-silver-lining-amit-jain-travis-kalanick/20170717.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 18:55:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Read this before you watch Avengers: Infinity War]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/read-this-before-you-watch-avengers-infinity-war/20180426.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 18:55:20 +0530 <![CDATA['She was a wonderful mother']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/she-was-a-wonderful-mother/20180227.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 18:55:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Radhika, Katrina, Priyanka: Red carpet rockers!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/deepika-katrina-priyanka-red-carpet-rockers/20180131.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 18:55:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Cinema gets its finest love story]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/indian-cinema-gets-its-finest-love-story/20180119.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 18:55:20 +0530 <![CDATA[10 things we STILL love about Jab We Met!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/10-things-we-still-love-about-jab-we-met/20171026.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 18:55:20 +0530 <![CDATA['It's a sad day for Premier League football']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-its-a-sad-day-for-premier-league-football-arsene-wenger-leaving-arsenal-pix/20180420.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 18:55:20 +0530 <![CDATA[CAC will inform Kohli but not seek his opinion on coach]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/cac-will-inform-virat-kohli-but-not-seek-his-opinion-on-coach-india-cricket/20170711.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 18:55:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Captain Kohli 'happy' with umpire's call in DRS]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/captain-kohli-happy-with-umpires-call-in-drs-india-england-test-mohali/20161125.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 18:55:20 +0530 <![CDATA[100 days to Rio: 'Quite a few Indians can win gold']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/interview/hundred-days-to-rio-quite-a-few-indians-can-win-gold/20160427.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 18:55:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Hamilton and Rosberg given more freedom to race]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/formula-one-f1-hamilton-and-rosberg-given-more-freedom-to-race-pix/20160312.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 18:55:20 +0530 <![CDATA[ And so their adventure begins! The bride looks exquisite in Anuradha Vakil wedding couture!]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/sonam-kapoor-anand-ahuja-wedding-adventure-begins-bride-looks-exquisite-anuradha-vakil-wedding-couture/ Mon, 21 May 2018 18:55:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Broadband for all]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/plan-and-policy/broadband-all Mon, 21 May 2018 18:55:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Information flow is the key to battle victory]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/jaipur/report-information-flow-is-the-key-to-battle-victory-2610969 Mon, 21 May 2018 18:55:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Can US recover from the Trump presidency?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/can-us-recover-from-the-trump-presidency/20180427.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 18:55:20 +0530 <![CDATA[ Infinity War]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/read-this-before-you-watch-avengers-infinity-war/20180426.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 18:55:20 +0530