rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/abu+dhabi+film+festival India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 27 Feb 15 11:53:43 +0000 Fri, 27 Feb 15 11:53:43 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Priyanka Chopra's day out with Salma Hayek]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/priyanka-chopras-day-out-with-salma-hayek/20141104.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 17:23:43 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Sushant Singh Rajput as MS Dhoni]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-sushant-singh-rajput-as-ms-dhoni/20140925.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 17:23:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Alia Bhatt's sizzling new photoshoot]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/alia-bhatts-sizzling-new-photoshoot/20140916.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 17:23:43 +0530 <![CDATA[From Bathinda, with love]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/from-bathinda-with-love/20120813.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 17:23:43 +0530 <![CDATA[It is film festival time in Bangalore]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/it-is-film-festival-time-in-bangalore/20111212.htm Fri, 27 Feb 2015 17:23:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Barbican Announces Further 2015 Contemporary Music Dates]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPressat.php?storyid=3958 Fri, 27 Feb 2015 17:23:43 +0530 <![CDATA[The Partition of identity]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/lifestyle/report-the-partition-of-identity-2063039 Fri, 27 Feb 2015 17:23:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Anup Singh's Qissa gets multi-platform release]]> http://www.indiantelevision.com/movies/hindi/anup-singh-s-qissa-gets-multi-platform-release-150220 Fri, 27 Feb 2015 17:23:43 +0530 <![CDATA[How Arab women filmmakers are defying odds]]> http://forbesindia.com/article/think/how-arab-women-filmmakers-are-defying-odds/39635/1 Fri, 27 Feb 2015 17:23:43 +0530 <![CDATA[The Chennai Confluence]]> http://www.openthemagazine.com/article/art-culture/the-chennai-confluence Fri, 27 Feb 2015 17:23:43 +0530