rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/actress+anushka+sharma India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 01 May 16 19:42:05 +0000 Sun, 01 May 16 19:42:05 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[First look: Anushka wrestles for Sultan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-anushka-wrestles-for-sultan/20160429.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 01:12:05 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Alia, Varun, Anushka's FOODILICIOUS moments]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-alia-varun-anushkas-foodilicious-moments/20160421.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 01:12:05 +0530 <![CDATA[It's action time for Anushka Sharma]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/its-action-time-for-anushka-sharma/20160211.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 01:12:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepika, Anushka, Kalki, Richa get together!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/deepika-anushka-kalki-richa-get-together/20151127.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 01:12:05 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Anushka, Aamir, Deepika-Ranveer at PK success party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-anushka-aamir-deepika-ranveer-at-pk-success-party/20150611.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 01:12:05 +0530 <![CDATA['No one has the right to ask me about Anushka']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/no-one-has-the-right-to-ask-me-about-anushka-ipl/20160425.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 01:12:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Virat-Anushka relationship: They were on a break!!?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/virat-anushka-relationship-they-were-on-a-break/20160412.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 01:12:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Virat Kohli, Anushka Sharma back together?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/virat-kohli-anushka-sharma-back-together/20160407.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 01:12:05 +0530 <![CDATA[People trolling Anushka Sharma are frustros: Gavaskar]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/people-trolling-anushka-sharma-are-frustros-gavaskar-virat-kohli-world-t20-wt20/20160329.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 01:12:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Shame on people for trolling Anushka, says angry Kohli]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/shame-on-people-for-trolling-anushka-says-angry-kohli-world-t20-wt20-ipl/20160328.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 01:12:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Salman releases second Sultan teaser on Anushka's birthday]]> http://www.indiablooms.com/ibns_new/showbiz-details/B/3882/salman-releases-second-sultan-teaser-on-anushka-s-birthday.html Mon, 02 May 2016 01:12:05 +0530 <![CDATA[7 Reasons to love Anushka Sharma]]> http://www.filmfare.com/features/7-reasons-to-love-anushka-sharma-13138.html Mon, 02 May 2016 01:12:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Happy Birthday Anushka Sharma, With Love From Karan Johar]]> http://movies.ndtv.com/bollywood/happy-birthday-anushka-sharma-with-love-from-karan-johar-1401379 Mon, 02 May 2016 01:12:05 +0530 <![CDATA[KJo, Salman's perfect gift to b'day girl Anushka]]> http://www.aninews.in/newsdetail5/story262504/kjo-salman-039-s-perfect-gift-to-b-039-day-girl-anushka.html Mon, 02 May 2016 01:12:05 +0530 <![CDATA[The New Teaser Of 'Sultan' Shows Anushka Sharma Beating The Shit Out Of Men Twice Her Size!]]> http://m.indiatimes.com/entertainment/celebs/the-new-teaser-of-sultan-shows-anushka-sharma-beating-the-shit-out-of-men-twice-her-size-254349.html Mon, 02 May 2016 01:12:05 +0530