rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/actress+anushka+sharma India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 31 Aug 15 13:20:42 +0000 Mon, 31 Aug 15 13:20:42 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PIX: Anushka, Aamir, Deepika-Ranveer at PK success party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-anushka-aamir-deepika-ranveer-at-pk-success-party/20150611.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:50:42 +0530 <![CDATA['I had to wear a lot of make-up for Bombay Velvet. That was a nightmare']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-had-to-wear-a-lot-of-make-up-for-bombay-velvet-that-was-a-nightmare/20150513.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:50:42 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Anushka celebrates birthday with Bombay Velvet screening]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-birthday-bash-cum-bombay-velvet-screening-for-anushka-sharma/20150502.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:50:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Anushka Sharma turns 27! Where was she born?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/anushka-sharma-turns-27-where-was-she-born/20150501.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:50:42 +0530 <![CDATA['Horrible to see a girlfriend being lynched for a game she just watched']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/horrible-to-see-a-girlfriend-being-lynched-for-a-game-she-just-watched/20150327.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:50:42 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL 8 PHOTOS: The many moods of Anushka Sharma and Dipika Pallikal]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/photos-the-many-moods-of-anushka-sharma-and-dipika-at-ipl-8/20150521.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:50:42 +0530 <![CDATA[This time it's rain...not Anushka]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/this-time-its-rain-not-anushka-virat-kohli-yuvraj-singh-ipl-8/20150518.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:50:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Hurt Kohli slams critics for Anushka tirade after World Cup exit]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/hurt-kohli-slams-critics-for-anushka-tirade-after-world-cup-exit-ipl/20150410.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:50:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Respect Virat Kohli and Anushka's personal lives: Yuvraj Singh]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/respect-virat-kohli-and-anushkas-personal-lives-yuvraj-singh/20150330.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:50:42 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Kohli, Anushka land in Mumbai hand-in-hand]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-photos-kohli-anushka-land-in-mumbai-hand-in-hand/20150328.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:50:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ Salman, Akshay, Hrithik celebrate Raksha Bandhan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-salman-akshay-hrithik-celebrate-raksha-bandhan/20150831.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:50:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh Bachchan Wants To Learn Acting From Alia Bhatt]]> http://www.centralchronicle.com/amitabh-bachchan-wants-to-learn-acting-from-alia-bhatt.html Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:50:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Aishwarya Rai Bachchan's Upcoming Movies With Release Dates]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/aishwarya-rai-bachchans-upcoming-movies-release-dates-644844 Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:50:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ 7 mind blowing revelations made by Anushka Sharma about Virat Kohli, Shah Rukh Khan and Ranveer Singh!]]> http://www.bollywoodlife.com/news-gossip/look-whos-talking-season-2-7-mind-blowing-revelations-made-by-anushka-sharma-about-virat-kohli-shah-rukh-khan-and-ranveer-singh/ Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:50:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ 'Comeback' films of some of our favorite Bollywood heroines]]> http://m.firstpost.com/bollywood/jazbaa-to-english-vinglish-comeback-films-of-some-of-our-favorite-bollywood-heroines-2410312.html Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:50:42 +0530