rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/adil+khan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 26 Jul 17 08:51:53 +0000 Wed, 26 Jul 17 08:51:53 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Lashkar module busted, UP resident apprehended by cops]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lashkar-module-busted-up-resident-apprehended-by-cops/20170710.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:21:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Violence hits Srinagar bypolls, 8 dead in clashes]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-srinagar-bypoll-clashes-erupts/20170409.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:21:53 +0530 <![CDATA[3 Hizb militants among 4 killed in Kashmir encounters]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/terrorist-killed-in-ongoing-massive-encounter-in-kupwara/20151123.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:21:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Advice to the BJP: Don't divert issues like Zakir Naik does?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/advice-to-the-bjp-dont-divert-issues-like-zakir-naik-does/20150814.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:21:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Who is Adil Shahryar and why was he part of Sushma's defence?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/who-is-adil-shahryar-and-why-was-he-part-of-sushmas-reference/20150812.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:21:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Ek Haseena Thi Ek Deewana Tha flops]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-ek-haseena-thi-ek-deewana-tha-flops/20170703.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:21:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's HIGHS and LOWS of 2017 so far]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-highs-and-lows-of-2017-so-far/20170630.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:21:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Tubelight fares below expectations]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-tubelight-fares-below-expectations/20170627.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:21:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Raabta flops at the box office]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/raabta-flops-at-the-box-office/20170612.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:21:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Baywatch, Death in Gunj, Dear Maya fail]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-baywatch-death-in-gunj-dear-maya-fail/20170605.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:21:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Gurjinder, Adil Khan in squad for AFC Challenge Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/afc-challenge-cup-sunil-chhetri-savio-east-bengal-mohun-bagan-dempo/20120302.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:21:53 +0530 <![CDATA[The Most Valuable Players in the Champions Trophy]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/the-most-valuable-players-in-the-champions-trophy/20170621.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:21:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Kohli, Dhawan in ICC Team of Champions Trophy, Sarfraz captain]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kohli-dhawan-in-icc-team-of-champions-trophy-sarfraz-captain/20170619.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:21:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Shikhar Dhawan is the Most Valuable Player]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/shikhar-dhawan-is-the-most-valuable-player/20170616.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:21:53 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Pakistan thrash England to storm into Champions Trophy final]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/photos-england-vs-pakistan-icc-champions-trophy-semis-stokes-sarfraz-morgan-hasan/20170614.htm Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:21:53 +0530 <![CDATA[FC Pune City draft Lewis, Khan, Raja among others in ISL Season 4 draft]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sports/report-fc-pune-city-draft-lewis-khan-raja-among-others-in-isl-season-4-draft-2511341 Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:21:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Edathodika, Lyngdoh in 'Crorepati Club' at ISL Draft]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/624270/edathodika-lyngdoh-crorepati-club-isl.html Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:21:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Complete list of players picked at]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/complete-list-of-players-picked-at-117072300322_1.html Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:21:53 +0530 <![CDATA[UP ATS questions LeT militant Sandeep Sharma]]> http://www.sify.com/news/up-ats-questions-let-militant-sandeep-sharma-news-national-rhmuMLjjjbjae.html Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:21:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Terror attack on Amarnath Yatra pilgrims in J&K's Anantnag, seven killed]]> http://www.sify.com/news/terror-attack-on-amarnath-yatra-pilgrims-in-jks-anantnag-seven-killed-news-national-rhkxM6jieegib.html Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:21:53 +0530