rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/adil+khan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 24 Oct 14 23:50:52 +0000 Fri, 24 Oct 14 23:50:52 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Five key takeways from the Maharashtra results]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/maha-poll-four-key-takeways-from-the-maharashtra-results/20141019.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 05:20:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Malala's book launch stopped in northwest Pakistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/malalas-book-launch-stopped-in-northwest-pakistan/20140128.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 05:20:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Rise of Yasin Bhatkal: From businessman to IM leader]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rise-of-yasin-bhatkal-from-businessman-to-im-leader/20130829.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 05:20:52 +0530 <![CDATA[SRK, Hrithik inspired Chinese intruders?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/srk-hrithik-inspired-chinese-intruders/20130714.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 05:20:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Fasih Mahmood chargesheeted in Jama Masjid attack case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fasih-mahmood-chargesheeted-in-jama-masjid-attack-case/20130216.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 05:20:52 +0530 <![CDATA['Luxury spirits have a huge potential in India']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/inter/20080605.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 05:20:52 +0530 <![CDATA['Anjan Das's passion for his work was never aggressive, always gentle']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/anjan-dass-passion-for-his-work-was-never-aggressive-always-gentle/20140604.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 05:20:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: The Xpose opens well]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-box-office-the-xpose-opens-well/20140519.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 05:20:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Madhuri-Naseer, Amitabh-Hema: Most romantic senior onscreen jodi? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-madhuri-naseer-amitabh-hema-most-romantic-senior-onscreen-jodi-vote/20140108.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 05:20:52 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Bollywood's Ten Best Actors Of 2012]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-bollywoods-10-best-actors-of-2012/20121226.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 05:20:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Life Of Pi is a visual treat]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-life-of-pi-is-a-visual-treat/20121123.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 05:20:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Gurjinder, Adil Khan in squad for AFC Challenge Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/afc-challenge-cup-sunil-chhetri-savio-east-bengal-mohun-bagan-dempo/20120302.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 05:20:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Younis named in provisional squad for Australia Tests]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/younis-named-in-provisional-squad-for-australia-tests/20141014.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 05:20:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji round-up: Karnataka crush Punjab, Odisha draw against Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-round-up-karnataka-crush-punjab-odisha-draw-against-mumbai/20131217.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 05:20:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: Bhatia's big ton takes Delhi to 442]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-bhatias-big-ton-takes-delhi-to-442/20131207.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 05:20:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Manan Chandra shines on mixed day for Indian cueists]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/manan-chandra-shines-on-mixed-day-for-indian-cueists-ibsf-world-snooker/20131203.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 05:20:52 +0530 <![CDATA[International Media Distribution and Eros International Offer Xfinity Subscribers Free Access to Select Bollywood Films Now Through Oct. 29]]> http://www.itnewsonline.com/prnewswire/International-Media-Distribution-and-Eros-International-Offer-Xfinity-Subscribers-Free-Access-to-Select-Bollywood-Films-Now-Through-Oct.-29/348789 Sat, 25 Oct 2014 05:20:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Who will protect the historic Saath Kabar in Bijapur?]]> http://www.siasat.com/english/news/who-will-protect-historic-saath-kabar-bijapur Sat, 25 Oct 2014 05:20:52 +0530 <![CDATA[ Have the fires of nativism subsided?]]> http://www.livemint.com/Home-Page/tn7XMsi97ZVc50xVxOwX7I/Elections-in-Maharashtra-Have-the-fires-of-nativism-subside.html Sat, 25 Oct 2014 05:20:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Saeed Ajmal-Less Pakistan Seek to End 20-Year Australia Drought]]> http://sports.ndtv.com/cricket/news/231711-saeed-ajmal-less-pakistan-seek-to-end-20-year-australia-drought Sat, 25 Oct 2014 05:20:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan include three uncapped players for Test series against Australia]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/report-pakistan-include-three-uncapped-players-for-test-series-against-australia-2027526 Sat, 25 Oct 2014 05:20:52 +0530