rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/adil+khan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 31 Jul 14 13:57:49 +0000 Thu, 31 Jul 14 13:57:49 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Malala's book launch stopped in northwest Pakistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/malalas-book-launch-stopped-in-northwest-pakistan/20140128.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 19:27:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Rise of Yasin Bhatkal: From businessman to IM leader]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rise-of-yasin-bhatkal-from-businessman-to-im-leader/20130829.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 19:27:49 +0530 <![CDATA[SRK, Hrithik inspired Chinese intruders?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/srk-hrithik-inspired-chinese-intruders/20130714.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 19:27:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Fasih Mahmood chargesheeted in Jama Masjid attack case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fasih-mahmood-chargesheeted-in-jama-masjid-attack-case/20130216.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 19:27:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Rise of Yasin Bhatkal: From businessman to IM leader]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rise-of-yasin-bhatkal-from-businessman-to-im-leader/20121214.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 19:27:49 +0530 <![CDATA['Luxury spirits have a huge potential in India']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/inter/20080605.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 19:27:49 +0530 <![CDATA['Anjan Das's passion for his work was never aggressive, always gentle']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/anjan-dass-passion-for-his-work-was-never-aggressive-always-gentle/20140604.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 19:27:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: The Xpose opens well]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-box-office-the-xpose-opens-well/20140519.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 19:27:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Madhuri-Naseer, Amitabh-Hema: Most romantic senior onscreen jodi? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-madhuri-naseer-amitabh-hema-most-romantic-senior-onscreen-jodi-vote/20140108.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 19:27:49 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Bollywood's Ten Best Actors Of 2012]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-bollywoods-10-best-actors-of-2012/20121226.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 19:27:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Life Of Pi is a visual treat]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-life-of-pi-is-a-visual-treat/20121123.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 19:27:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Gurjinder, Adil Khan in squad for AFC Challenge Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/afc-challenge-cup-sunil-chhetri-savio-east-bengal-mohun-bagan-dempo/20120302.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 19:27:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji round-up: Karnataka crush Punjab, Odisha draw against Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-round-up-karnataka-crush-punjab-odisha-draw-against-mumbai/20131217.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 19:27:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: Bhatia's big ton takes Delhi to 442]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-bhatias-big-ton-takes-delhi-to-442/20131207.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 19:27:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Manan Chandra shines on mixed day for Indian cueists]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/manan-chandra-shines-on-mixed-day-for-indian-cueists-ibsf-world-snooker/20131203.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 19:27:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Pak retain Misbah, Hafeez for SA Tests; omit openers Farhat, Umar]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pak-retain-misbah-hafeez-for-sa-tests-omit-openers-farhat-umar/20130927.htm Thu, 31 Jul 2014 19:27:49 +0530 <![CDATA[ Delhi Dynamos]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/isl-domestic-players-draft-analysis-134336810.html Thu, 31 Jul 2014 19:27:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Peshawaris welcome move to turn Dilip...]]> http://echoofindia.com/peshawar-peshawaris-welcome-move-turn-dilip-kumars-home-museum-63166 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 19:27:49 +0530 <![CDATA[ Magic Spell wins first day's honours]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/140725/sports-other-sports/article/hyderabad-monsoon-races-magic-spell-wins-first-day%E2%80%99s-honours Thu, 31 Jul 2014 19:27:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Vohra confers State Awards]]> http://www.kashmirobserver.net/news/city/vohra-confers-state-awards Thu, 31 Jul 2014 19:27:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Magic Spell wins main event]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/races/magic-spell-wins-main-event/article6245633.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Thu, 31 Jul 2014 19:27:49 +0530