rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/aditya+chopra India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 26 Nov 14 17:36:44 +0000 Wed, 26 Nov 14 17:36:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Grocery chains log on to e-commerce]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/grocery-chains-log-on-to-e-commerce/20141025.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 23:06:44 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Parineeti, Aditya set off on a road trip]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-parineeti-aditya-set-off-on-a-road-trip/20140912.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 23:06:44 +0530 <![CDATA[PICTURES: Rani Mukerji visits Lalbaugcha Raja]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pictures-rani-mukerji-visits-lalbaugcha-raja/20140901.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 23:06:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Rani Mukerji: I wouldn't like to take orders from Aditya Chopra]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-rani-mukerji-i-wouldnt-like-to-take-orders-from-aditya-chopra/20140813.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 23:06:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: 10 things you didn't know about Aditya Chopra]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-birthday-special-10-things-you-didnt-know-about-aditya-chopra/20140521.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 23:06:44 +0530 <![CDATA[The Rani Mukerji-Aditya Chopra love story: A timeline]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-the-rani-mukerji-aditya-chopra-love-story-a-timeline/20140422.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 23:06:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Saina and Sindhu to lock horns for Syed Modi title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/syed-modi-saina-beats-deng-to-enter-finals/20140125.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 23:06:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Saina, Sindhu, Srikanth book semis berths]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/saina-sindhu-srikanth-book-semis-berths/20140124.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 23:06:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Gurusaidutt in semis of Tata Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/gurusaidutt-in-semis-of-tata-open-badminton/20131213.htm Wed, 26 Nov 2014 23:06:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Forbes India Celebrity 100 Nominees List for 2014]]> http://forbesindia.com/article/special/forbes-india-celebrity-100-nominees-list-for-2014/39097/1 Wed, 26 Nov 2014 23:06:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Dream teams of Bollywood A look at upcoming hit directoractor pairs]]> http://www.hindustantimes.com/entertainment/bollywood/dream-teams-of-bollywood-a-look-at-upcoming-hit-director-actor-pairs/article1-1290352.aspx Wed, 26 Nov 2014 23:06:44 +0530 <![CDATA[ Let SRK, Kajol take you down memory lane with new DDLJ promo]]> http://www.firstpost.com/bollywood/trailer-watch-let-srk-kajol-take-you-down-memory-lane-with-new-ddlj-promo-1822605.html Wed, 26 Nov 2014 23:06:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Revisit new trailer of SRK, Kajol's DDLJ]]> http://post.jagran.com/revisit-new-trailer-of-srk-kajols-ddlj-1416987313 Wed, 26 Nov 2014 23:06:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Kohli Not to Star Opposite Anushka in Aditya Chopra's Next]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/confirmed-virat-kohli-not-star-opposite-girlfriend-anushka-sharma-aditya-chopras-next-615122 Wed, 26 Nov 2014 23:06:44 +0530