rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/aditya+chopra India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 22 Jul 14 07:43:54 +0000 Tue, 22 Jul 14 07:43:54 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Retired bankers in demand as India Inc looks for licence]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/retired-bankers-in-demand-as-india-inc-looks-for-licence/20130409.htm Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:13:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: 10 things you didn't know about Aditya Chopra]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-birthday-special-10-things-you-didnt-know-about-aditya-chopra/20140521.htm Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:13:54 +0530 <![CDATA[The Rani Mukerji-Aditya Chopra love story: A timeline]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-the-rani-mukerji-aditya-chopra-love-story-a-timeline/20140422.htm Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:13:54 +0530 <![CDATA['We welcome Rani Chopra to the family']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-we-welcome-rani-chopra-to-the-family/20140422.htm Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:13:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Rani Mukerji and Aditya Chopra tie the knot in Italy]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rani-mukerji-and-aditya-chopra-tie-the-knot-in-italy/20140422.htm Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:13:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Shuddh Desi Romance actress Vaani Kapoor being groomed for big YRF movie]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-shuddh-desi-romance-actress-vaani-kapoor-being-groomed-for-big-yrf-movie/20140121.htm Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:13:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Saina and Sindhu to lock horns for Syed Modi title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/syed-modi-saina-beats-deng-to-enter-finals/20140125.htm Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:13:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Saina, Sindhu, Srikanth book semis berths]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/saina-sindhu-srikanth-book-semis-berths/20140124.htm Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:13:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Gurusaidutt in semis of Tata Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/gurusaidutt-in-semis-of-tata-open-badminton/20131213.htm Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:13:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: Badrinath hits double ton; Sejwag, Gambhir fail]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-badrinaths-smashes-double-ton/20131108.htm Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:13:54 +0530 <![CDATA[IBL auction: Saina in Hyderabad, Lee Chong Wei goes to Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ibl-auction-saina-in-hyderabad-lee-wei-goes-to-mumbai/20130722.htm Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:13:54 +0530 <![CDATA[ Meet Karanvir`s new buddy Parineeti Chopra]]> http://zeenews.india.com/entertainment/idiotbox/eid-special-meet-karanvir-s-new-buddy-parineeti-chopra_158741.html Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:13:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Fortis in strategic tie-up with Aashlok Hospital for personalized medical services]]> http://ehealth.eletsonline.com/2014/07/fortis-in-strategic-tie-up-with-aashlok-hospital-for-personalized-medical-services/ Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:13:54 +0530 <![CDATA[ What Does an Intern Teach a CEO?]]> http://www.impactonnet.com/node/2971 Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:13:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Facts About Bong Beauty, Rhea Chakraborty Of Bank Chor]]> http://entertainment.oneindia.in/bollywood/features/2014/facts-about-bank-chor-actress-rhea-chakraborty-154748.html Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:13:54 +0530 <![CDATA[ Salman Khan]]> http://entertainment.oneindia.in/bollywood/features/2014/salman-khan-i-will-sing-until-my-fans-stop-me-154688.html Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:13:54 +0530