rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/aditya+chopra India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 23 Nov 14 09:14:08 +0000 Sun, 23 Nov 14 09:14:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Grocery chains log on to e-commerce]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/grocery-chains-log-on-to-e-commerce/20141025.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:44:08 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Parineeti, Aditya set off on a road trip]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-parineeti-aditya-set-off-on-a-road-trip/20140912.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:44:08 +0530 <![CDATA[PICTURES: Rani Mukerji visits Lalbaugcha Raja]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pictures-rani-mukerji-visits-lalbaugcha-raja/20140901.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:44:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Rani Mukerji: I wouldn't like to take orders from Aditya Chopra]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-rani-mukerji-i-wouldnt-like-to-take-orders-from-aditya-chopra/20140813.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:44:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: 10 things you didn't know about Aditya Chopra]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-birthday-special-10-things-you-didnt-know-about-aditya-chopra/20140521.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:44:08 +0530 <![CDATA[The Rani Mukerji-Aditya Chopra love story: A timeline]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-the-rani-mukerji-aditya-chopra-love-story-a-timeline/20140422.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:44:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Saina and Sindhu to lock horns for Syed Modi title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/syed-modi-saina-beats-deng-to-enter-finals/20140125.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:44:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Saina, Sindhu, Srikanth book semis berths]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/saina-sindhu-srikanth-book-semis-berths/20140124.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:44:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Gurusaidutt in semis of Tata Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/gurusaidutt-in-semis-of-tata-open-badminton/20131213.htm Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:44:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Top Bollywood celebs at Salman Khan’s sister Arpita Khan's wedding reception - Arpita Khan's wedding]]> http://broadband.glamsham.com/arpita-khans-wedding/top-bollywood-celebs-at-salman-khan-e2-80-99s-sister-arpita-khans-wedding-reception-video_cfe1d7f53.html Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:44:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ Celebs who accepted their relationships recently]]> http://www.hindustantimes.com/entertainment/tabloid/out-in-the-open-celebs-who-accepted-their-relationships-recently/article1-1288856.aspx Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:44:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ How smart are you?]]> http://yourstory.com/2014/11/ys-quiz-how-smart/ Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:44:08 +0530 <![CDATA[The biggest mistakes of stars]]> http://www.filmfare.com/features/the-biggest-mistakes-of-stars-7774.html Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:44:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Aditya Chopra to bring SRK and Katrina together?]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/aditya-chopra-to-bring-shah-rukh-khan-and-katrina-together/1/403169.html Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:44:08 +0530