rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/aditya+chopra India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 25 Oct 14 06:14:49 +0000 Sat, 25 Oct 14 06:14:49 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PIX: Parineeti, Aditya set off on a road trip]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-parineeti-aditya-set-off-on-a-road-trip/20140912.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:44:49 +0530 <![CDATA[PICTURES: Rani Mukerji visits Lalbaugcha Raja]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pictures-rani-mukerji-visits-lalbaugcha-raja/20140901.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:44:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Rani Mukerji: I wouldn't like to take orders from Aditya Chopra]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-rani-mukerji-i-wouldnt-like-to-take-orders-from-aditya-chopra/20140813.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:44:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: 10 things you didn't know about Aditya Chopra]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-birthday-special-10-things-you-didnt-know-about-aditya-chopra/20140521.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:44:49 +0530 <![CDATA[The Rani Mukerji-Aditya Chopra love story: A timeline]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-the-rani-mukerji-aditya-chopra-love-story-a-timeline/20140422.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:44:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Saina and Sindhu to lock horns for Syed Modi title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/syed-modi-saina-beats-deng-to-enter-finals/20140125.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:44:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Saina, Sindhu, Srikanth book semis berths]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/saina-sindhu-srikanth-book-semis-berths/20140124.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:44:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Gurusaidutt in semis of Tata Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/gurusaidutt-in-semis-of-tata-open-badminton/20131213.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:44:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: Badrinath hits double ton; Sejwag, Gambhir fail]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-badrinaths-smashes-double-ton/20131108.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:44:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Grocery retailers look to digital to meet e-commerce competition head-on]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/companies/grocery-retailers-look-to-digital-to-meet-e-commerce-competition-head-on-114102400788_1.html Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:44:49 +0530 <![CDATA[How Bollywood Celebrated Diwali]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/aamir-khan-big-b-anil-kapoor-others-gear-diwali-photos-611770 Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:44:49 +0530 <![CDATA[The bad man]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/entertainment/screen/the-bad-man/ Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:44:49 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Diwali Desserts You Can Make in Under 30 Minutes]]> http://cooks.ndtv.com/article/show/10-quick-diwali-recipes-609927?pfrom=home-recipes Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:44:49 +0530 <![CDATA[ Fusion Indian On the Dessert Menu]]> http://cooks.ndtv.com/article/show/trend-alert-fusion-indian-on-the-dessert-menu-610888 Sat, 25 Oct 2014 11:44:49 +0530