rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/aditya+mehta India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 29 May 15 20:35:29 +0000 Fri, 29 May 15 20:35:29 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Modi was unusually soft and humble]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/ls-election-modi-was-unusually-soft-and-humble/20140527.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 02:05:29 +0530 <![CDATA['India-US bilateral ties will only get better']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-us-bilateral-ties-will-only-get-better/20130122.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 02:05:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Be watchful of treatment: Pune blast victim's mom]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/delhi-blast-word-of-advice-from-pune-bombing-victims-mother/20110908.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 02:05:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai for all? Four different views]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-prasanna-d-zore-mumbai-for-all-four-different-views/20101014.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 02:05:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Pune blast death toll climbs to 11]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/german-bakery-pune-blast-death-toll-climbs-to-11/20100217.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 02:05:29 +0530 <![CDATA[India, China sign business deals worth $3.4 billion]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-china-sign-business-deals-worth-34-billion/20140918.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 02:05:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Jaypee sells 2 hydro units to Abu Dhabi firm for Rs 10,500 cr]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jaypee-sells-2-hydro-units-to-abu-dhabi-firm-for-rs-10500-cr/20140302.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 02:05:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Hospitals give a dose of happy hour to lure patients]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/hospitals-give-a-dose-of-happy-hour-to-lure-patients/20131007.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 02:05:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Good news for India's top executives]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/good-news-for-indias-top-executives/20130804.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 02:05:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Labour shortage for India Inc projects]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/labour-shortage-for-india-inc-projects/20130514.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 02:05:29 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shraddha, Shahid, Kangana party together]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shraddha-shahid-kangana-party-together/20150527.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 02:05:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Bombay Velvet is marred by weak storytelling]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-bombay-velvet-is-marred-by-weak-storytelling/20150515.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 02:05:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Lara Dutta celebrates daughter's birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lara-dutta-celebrates-daughters-birthday/20150121.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 02:05:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Alia Bhatt sizzles in Dabboo Ratnani's calendar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/alia-bhatt-sizzles-in-dabboo-ratnanis-calendar/20150107.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 02:05:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Arpita-Ayush, Rani-Aditya: Grand Bollywood weddings of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/arpita-ayush-rani-aditya-grand-bollywood-weddings-of-2014/20141223.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 02:05:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Aditya Mehta goes down tamely to Junhui in final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/aditya-mehta-edges-past-maguire-to-enter-final-of-indian-open-snooker/20131018.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 02:05:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Mehta creates history; beats Advani to enter semis of Indian Open snooker]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/aaditya-mehta-creates-history-beats-pankaj-advani-to-enter-semis-of-indian-open-snooker/20131018.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 02:05:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Mehta to meet Advani in Indian Open snooker quarter-finals]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/advani-enters-quarter-finals-of-indian-open/20131017.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 02:05:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Snooker: Advani, Aditya crash out in pre-quarters]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/snooker-pankaj-advani-aditya-crash-out-in-pre-quarters/20130817.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 02:05:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Aditya Mehta wins snooker gold at World Games]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/aditya-mehta-wins-snooker-gold-at-world-games/20130731.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 02:05:29 +0530 <![CDATA[18-year-old falls into manhole in Noida's GIP mall, family files police complaint]]> http://www.ibnlive.com/news/india/18-year-old-falls-into-manhole-in-noidas-gip-mall-family-files-police-complaint-998727.html Sat, 30 May 2015 02:05:29 +0530 <![CDATA[The Girl Who Has Kicked A Hornet's Nest]]> http://www.outlookindia.com/article/the-girl-who-has-kicked-a-hornets-nest/294438 Sat, 30 May 2015 02:05:29 +0530 <![CDATA[Goenkans selected for All India Karate C'ship]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/goenkans-selected-for-all-india-karate-cship/ Sat, 30 May 2015 02:05:29 +0530 <![CDATA[ HSC students have the upper hand this year]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/mumbai/hsc-students-have-the-upper-hand-this-year/article1-1352278.aspx Sat, 30 May 2015 02:05:29 +0530 <![CDATA[ Shraddha, Shahid, Kangana party together]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shraddha-shahid-kangana-party-together/20150527.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 02:05:29 +0530