rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/aditya India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 19 Nov 17 16:03:09 +0000 Sun, 19 Nov 17 16:03:09 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Bihar: 3 women die as people rush to take holy dip on Kartik Purnima]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bihar-begusarai-stampede-kartik-purnima-toll-updates/20171104.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:33:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Aditya Narayan threatens, abuses official at Raipur airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/watch-aditya-narayan-threatens-abuses-official-at-raipur-airport/20171002.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:33:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Tribal woman files case against Adityanath over post from fake Facebook account]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/tribal-woman-files-case-against-adityanath-over-post-from-fake-facebook-account/20170620.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:33:09 +0530 <![CDATA[UP top cop Javeed Ahmed shunted out in major reshuffle by Adityanath]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/up-top-cop-javeed-ahmed-shunted-out-in-major-reshuffle-by-adityanath/20170422.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:33:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Gorakhpur loves Adityanath]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/why-gorakhpur-loves-adityanath/20170415.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:33:09 +0530 <![CDATA[EVs will change many things, not just fuel consumption]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/evs-will-change-many-things-not-just-fuel-consumption-1/20171117.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:33:09 +0530 <![CDATA[EVs will change many things, not just fuel consumption]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/evs-will-change-many-things-not-just-fuel-consumption/20171117.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:33:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Pay Rs 1,450,000 and get a bespoke suit made]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pay-rs-1450000-and-get-a-bespoke-suit-made/20170803.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:33:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Aditya Puri is one of the world's top CEOs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/why-aditya-puri-is-one-of-the-worlds-top-ceos/20170327.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:33:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Voda-Idea merger: Breaking down the numbers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/voda-idea-merger-breaking-down-the-numbers/20170320.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:33:09 +0530 <![CDATA['People can't keep talking about Kangana Ranaut']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/people-cant-keep-talking-about-kangana-ranaut/20171115.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:33:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Aamir Khan at Rani Mukerji's father's funeral]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/aamir-khan-at-rani-mukerjis-fathers-funeral/20171023.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:33:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranveer Singh has got a Temper!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ranveer-singh-has-got-a-temper/20171006.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:33:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Aditya Pancholi in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-aditya-pancholi-in-mumbai/20170902.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:33:09 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Patralekha, Aditya Roy Kapur watch Gurgaon]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-patralekha-aditya-roy-kapur-watch-gurgaon/20170803.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:33:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji: Mumbai on top vs Tamil Nadu]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-mumbai-on-top-vs-tamil-nadu/20170103.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:33:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Shuttler Pratul Joshi wins maiden Bahrain International Challenge]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/shuttler-pratul-joshi-wins-maiden-bahrain-international-challenge/20161102.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:33:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Why BCCI can't escape from implementing Lodha recommendations...]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-bcci-cant-escape-from-implementing-lodha-recommendations/20161017.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:33:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Should government enact the Sports bill and take control of BCCI?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/should-government-enact-the-sports-bill-and-take-control-of-bcci-lodha-panel/20160909.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:33:09 +0530 <![CDATA[India thrash Pakistan 3-0 to enter final of Asian Snooker C'ship]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-face-pakistan-in-semi-final-of-asian-snooker-cship/20160525.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:33:09 +0530 <![CDATA[L&T's Naik recalls thwarting takeover bids from Ambanis, Birla]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/l-t-s-naik-recalls-thwarting-takeover-bids-from-ambanis-birla-117111900597_1.html Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:33:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Aditya sad at questions being raised on content of 'Padmavati']]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/aditya-sad-at-questions-being-raised-on-content-of-padmavati-117111900433_1.html Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:33:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ed Sheeran parties with Farah, Shah Rukh, Shahid Kapoor]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-ed-sheeran-parties-with-farah-shahid-kapoor/20171119.htm Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:33:09 +0530 <![CDATA[First edition of Open Art Gallery starts at Kala Ghoda, Aditya Thackeray to visit]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-first-edition-of-open-art-gallery-starts-at-kala-ghoda-aditya-thackeray-to-visit-2561035 Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:33:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Get rid of road rage]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/jaipur/report-get-rid-of-road-rage-2561013 Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:33:09 +0530