rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/advanced+estimates India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 24 Apr 18 17:17:52 +0000 Tue, 24 Apr 18 17:17:52 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Wolf Call: Why this endangered species howls less]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/wolf-call-why-this-endangered-species-howls-less/20180414.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 22:47:52 +0530 <![CDATA[The game is on and India is way behind]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-game-is-on-and-india-is-way-behind/20180407.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 22:47:52 +0530 <![CDATA[The Stephen Hawking I knew]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-stephen-hawking-i-knew/20180322.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 22:47:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Trump to meet North Korea's Kim Jong-un by May]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/trump-to-meet-north-koreas-kim-jong-un-by-may/20180309.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 22:47:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Has the Amelia Earhart mystery finally been solved?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-has-the-amelia-earhart-mystery-finally-been-solved/20180308.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 22:47:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Fiscal deficit likely to be close to target]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/fiscal-deficit-likely-to-be-close-to-target/20180123.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 22:47:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Even without demonetisation, GDP growth slows to 7.1%]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/even-without-demonetisation-gdp-growth-slows-to-71/20170106.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 22:47:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Economic Survey may disclose what Advance Estimates didn't]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/economic-survey-may-disclose-what-advance-estimates-didnt/20170105.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 22:47:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Why advance GDP estimates won't fully capture note ban effect]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-advance-gdp-estimates-wont-fully-capture-note-ban-effect/20170104.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 22:47:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Early Budget is welcome, but challenges remain]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-early-budget-is-welcome-but-challenges-remain/20160831.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 22:47:52 +0530 <![CDATA[SRK, the formidable global businessman]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/srk-the-formidable-global-businessman/20171121.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 22:47:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Fan trouble mars soccer matches at European competitions]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fan-trouble-mars-soccer-matches-at-european-competitions-europa-champions-league/20170915.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 22:47:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Indices Trade Marginally Higher; Energy Stocks Witness Buying Interest]]> http://www.equitymaster.com/tm/tm.asp?date=4/24/2018&title=Indian-Indices-Trade-Marginally-Higher-Energy-Stocks-Witness-Buying-Interest Tue, 24 Apr 2018 22:47:52 +0530 <![CDATA[ Business, security headache for China, Pak]]> http://www.sify.com/news/cpec-business-security-headache-for-china-pak-news-international-sexiHAedhidej.html Tue, 24 Apr 2018 22:47:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Is the public hoarding cash? Most likely, says SBI]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/is-the-public-hoarding-cash-most-likely-says-sbi/20180420.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 22:47:52 +0530 <![CDATA[IndusInd Q4 net up 26% at Rs 9.5 bn; divergence seen with RBI on NPA data]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/finance/indusind-q4-net-up-26-at-rs-9-5-bn-divergence-seen-with-rbi-on-npa-data-118041900860_1.html Tue, 24 Apr 2018 22:47:52 +0530 <![CDATA[New algorithm may help locate fake Facebook, Twitter accounts]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/new-algorithm-may-help-locate-fake-facebook-twitter-accounts-news-technology-sespVbacdhjgh.html Tue, 24 Apr 2018 22:47:52 +0530