rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/advanced+management+program India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 26 Sep 16 06:37:16 +0000 Mon, 26 Sep 16 06:37:16 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Alert: PG Diploma in IT]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/iycu/20040205.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:07:16 +0530 <![CDATA[US aid to Pakistan is no panacea, but neither are sanctions]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/us-aid-to-pakistan-is-no-panacea-but-neither-are-sanctions/20160909.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:07:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Air Force is 'in a crisis', says US think tank]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defence-news-indian-air-force-is-in-a-crisis/20160328.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:07:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Washington is moving close to Colombo]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/why-washington-is-moving-close-to-colombo/20160225.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:07:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Fully built desi trainer aircraft readies to fly]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defence-news-fully-built-desi-trainer-aircraft-readies-to-fly/20160206.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:07:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Start-ups get a big boost from big companies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/start-ups-get-a-big-boost-from-big-companies/20160825.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:07:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Sexual harassment at workplace? Blame the 'powerful' executives]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-sexual-harassment-at-workplace-blame-the-powerful-executives/20160701.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:07:16 +0530 <![CDATA[How you can save money building smart homes!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-smart-homes-neednt-be-too-costly/20160627.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:07:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Financial inequality highest in India, China: IMF]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/financial-inequality-highest-in-india-china-imf/20160504.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:07:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Bunked a training session? Your company may dock salary]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-bunked-a-training-session-your-company-may-dock-salary/20151117.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:07:16 +0530 <![CDATA[5 Must Watch Movies at Mumbai Film Festival 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/5-must-watch-movies-at-mumbai-film-festival-2014/20141014.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:07:16 +0530 <![CDATA[How Britain has dominated cycling...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/how-britain-has-dominated-cycling-rio-olympics-jason-kenny-laura-trott/20160817.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:07:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Aussie prodigy Pat Cummins set for return]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/aussie-prodigy-pat-cummins-set-for-return/20120330.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:07:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Klinsmann named United States coach]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/klinsmann-named-united-states-coach/20110730.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:07:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Things you need to know about CMA certified talent]]> https://www.peoplematters.in/blog/certifications/things-you-need-to-know-about-cma-certified-talent-14163 Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:07:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Global Forum sharpens focus on smart cities]]> http://www.cio.in/news/global-forum-sharpens-focus-smart-cities Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:07:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Enhancing energy efficiency by ultra-low standby power consumption in consumer electronics appliances]]> http://www.eeherald.com/section/news/owns20160925001h.html Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:07:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Self-Driving Hype Doesn't Reflect Reality]]> http://in.advfn.com/news_Self-Driving-Hype-Doesnt-Reflect-Reality_72515653.html Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:07:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Dehaier Medical Systems Ltd. Cooperates with China Sciences Group (Holding) Co., Ltd. to Enter China's Elderly Sleep Apnea Market]]> http://www.andhranews.net/Intl/Web/29-73.asp Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:07:16 +0530