rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/advanced+management+program India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 28 Jul 16 02:18:44 +0000 Thu, 28 Jul 16 02:18:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Alert: PG Diploma in IT]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/iycu/20040205.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 07:48:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Air Force is 'in a crisis', says US think tank]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defence-news-indian-air-force-is-in-a-crisis/20160328.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 07:48:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Washington is moving close to Colombo]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/why-washington-is-moving-close-to-colombo/20160225.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 07:48:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Fully built desi trainer aircraft readies to fly]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defence-news-fully-built-desi-trainer-aircraft-readies-to-fly/20160206.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 07:48:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi@1: Some positive steps, long way to go]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/modi-one-some-positive-steps-long-way-to-go/20150526.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 07:48:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Sexual harassment at workplace? Blame the 'powerful' executives]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-sexual-harassment-at-workplace-blame-the-powerful-executives/20160701.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 07:48:44 +0530 <![CDATA[How you can save money building smart homes!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-smart-homes-neednt-be-too-costly/20160627.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 07:48:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Financial inequality highest in India, China: IMF]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/financial-inequality-highest-in-india-china-imf/20160504.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 07:48:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Bunked a training session? Your company may dock salary]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-bunked-a-training-session-your-company-may-dock-salary/20151117.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 07:48:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Flipkart ropes in tech execs from Amazon, Google, Microsoft]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/flipkart-ropes-in-tech-execs-from-amazon-google-microsoft/20150922.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 07:48:44 +0530 <![CDATA[5 Must Watch Movies at Mumbai Film Festival 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/5-must-watch-movies-at-mumbai-film-festival-2014/20141014.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 07:48:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Aussie prodigy Pat Cummins set for return]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/aussie-prodigy-pat-cummins-set-for-return/20120330.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 07:48:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Klinsmann named United States coach]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/klinsmann-named-united-states-coach/20110730.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 07:48:44 +0530 <![CDATA[The rise of pellet gun]]> http://www.greaterkashmir.com/news/opinion/story/224067.html Thu, 28 Jul 2016 07:48:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Global stocks mostly up on Tokyo stimulus]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/business/international-business/Global-stocks-mostly-up-on-Tokyo-stimulus/articleshow/53424950.cms Thu, 28 Jul 2016 07:48:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Corium Presents Full Clinical Results from Phase 1 Pharmacokinetic Study of Once-weekly Corplex Donepezil Transdermal System]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryGNW.php?storyid=128882 Thu, 28 Jul 2016 07:48:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Boeing Considers Ending Production Of Iconic 747]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=72068218 Thu, 28 Jul 2016 07:48:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Geometrics names Millennium Software and Staffing in top 1% of Suppliers]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3882968 Thu, 28 Jul 2016 07:48:44 +0530