rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/advanced+management+program India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 20 Sep 17 15:00:57 +0000 Wed, 20 Sep 17 15:00:57 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Alert: PG Diploma in IT]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/iycu/20040205.htm Wed, 20 Sep 2017 20:30:57 +0530 <![CDATA[A room with the worst view in the world!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-room-with-the-worst-view-in-the-world/20170310.htm Wed, 20 Sep 2017 20:30:57 +0530 <![CDATA[US aid to Pakistan is no panacea, but neither are sanctions]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/us-aid-to-pakistan-is-no-panacea-but-neither-are-sanctions/20160909.htm Wed, 20 Sep 2017 20:30:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Air Force is 'in a crisis', says US think tank]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defence-news-indian-air-force-is-in-a-crisis/20160328.htm Wed, 20 Sep 2017 20:30:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Washington is moving close to Colombo]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/why-washington-is-moving-close-to-colombo/20160225.htm Wed, 20 Sep 2017 20:30:57 +0530 <![CDATA[The race to adopt artificial intelligence]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-race-to-adopt-artificial-intelligence/20170704.htm Wed, 20 Sep 2017 20:30:57 +0530 <![CDATA[What makes India the third largest global site for Artificial Intelligence companies?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/what-makes-india-the-third-largest-global-site-for-ai-companies/20170406.htm Wed, 20 Sep 2017 20:30:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Hyundai Elantra is set to re-create a magic]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-pix-hyundai-elantra-is-set-to-re-create-a-magic/20161202.htm Wed, 20 Sep 2017 20:30:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Hexa first drive review]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-pix-tata-hexa-first-drive-review/20161115.htm Wed, 20 Sep 2017 20:30:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Start-ups get a big boost from big companies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/start-ups-get-a-big-boost-from-big-companies/20160825.htm Wed, 20 Sep 2017 20:30:57 +0530 <![CDATA[5 Must Watch Movies at Mumbai Film Festival 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/5-must-watch-movies-at-mumbai-film-festival-2014/20141014.htm Wed, 20 Sep 2017 20:30:57 +0530 <![CDATA[How Britain has dominated cycling...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/how-britain-has-dominated-cycling-rio-olympics-jason-kenny-laura-trott/20160817.htm Wed, 20 Sep 2017 20:30:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Aussie prodigy Pat Cummins set for return]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/aussie-prodigy-pat-cummins-set-for-return/20120330.htm Wed, 20 Sep 2017 20:30:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Klinsmann named United States coach]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/klinsmann-named-united-states-coach/20110730.htm Wed, 20 Sep 2017 20:30:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Mahindra showcases driver-less tractor]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/633887/mahindra-showcases-driver-less-tractor.html Wed, 20 Sep 2017 20:30:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Must Read! How Indian engineers in the US can stay relevant]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/career-must-read-how-indian-engineers-in-the-us-can-stay-relevant/20170904.htm Wed, 20 Sep 2017 20:30:57 +0530 <![CDATA[MDI initiates Advanced Management Programme for senior executives]]> http://www.sify.com/news/mdi-initiates-advanced-management-programme-for-senior-executives-news-national-ri1xNTcghfjgj.html Wed, 20 Sep 2017 20:30:57 +0530 <![CDATA[3 Reasons Why Vishal Sikka Resigned; Infosys Share Prices See A Steep Decline]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/trakin/~3/jFcMSouyazY/ Wed, 20 Sep 2017 20:30:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Asia shares advance as investors look to data for proof of 'goldilocks']]> http://www.sify.com/finance/asia-shares-advance-as-investors-look-to-data-for-proof-of-goldilocks-news-commodities-ribmwogahagdi.html Wed, 20 Sep 2017 20:30:57 +0530