rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/advanced+management+program India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 03 Dec 16 20:57:58 +0000 Sat, 03 Dec 16 20:57:58 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Alert: PG Diploma in IT]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/iycu/20040205.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:27:58 +0530 <![CDATA[US aid to Pakistan is no panacea, but neither are sanctions]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/us-aid-to-pakistan-is-no-panacea-but-neither-are-sanctions/20160909.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:27:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Air Force is 'in a crisis', says US think tank]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defence-news-indian-air-force-is-in-a-crisis/20160328.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:27:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Washington is moving close to Colombo]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/why-washington-is-moving-close-to-colombo/20160225.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:27:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Fully built desi trainer aircraft readies to fly]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defence-news-fully-built-desi-trainer-aircraft-readies-to-fly/20160206.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:27:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Hyundai Elantra is set to re-create a magic]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-pix-hyundai-elantra-is-set-to-re-create-a-magic/20161202.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:27:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Hexa first drive review]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-pix-tata-hexa-first-drive-review/20161115.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:27:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Start-ups get a big boost from big companies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/start-ups-get-a-big-boost-from-big-companies/20160825.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:27:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Sexual harassment at workplace? Blame the 'powerful' executives]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-sexual-harassment-at-workplace-blame-the-powerful-executives/20160701.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:27:58 +0530 <![CDATA[How you can save money building smart homes!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-smart-homes-neednt-be-too-costly/20160627.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:27:58 +0530 <![CDATA[5 Must Watch Movies at Mumbai Film Festival 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/5-must-watch-movies-at-mumbai-film-festival-2014/20141014.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:27:58 +0530 <![CDATA[How Britain has dominated cycling...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/how-britain-has-dominated-cycling-rio-olympics-jason-kenny-laura-trott/20160817.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:27:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Aussie prodigy Pat Cummins set for return]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/aussie-prodigy-pat-cummins-set-for-return/20120330.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:27:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Klinsmann named United States coach]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/klinsmann-named-united-states-coach/20110730.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:27:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Hyundai Elantra is set to re-create a magic]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-pix-hyundai-elantra-is-set-to-re-create-a-magic/20161202.htm Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:27:58 +0530 <![CDATA[German hbz Consortium selects Ex Libris Rosetta digital asset management and preservation solution]]> http://www.knowledgespeak.com/newsArchieveviewdtl.asp?pickUpID=23973&pickUpBatch=3078#23973 Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:27:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ALPSP partners with UCL Press and Liverpool University Press Association to deliver the University Press Redux Conference biennially]]> http://www.knowledgespeak.com/newsArchieveviewdtl.asp?pickUpID=23970&pickUpBatch=3078#23970 Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:27:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Zoho Invoice Is Now Officially Recommended for G Suite]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3963335 Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:27:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Nominees Announced for AVIATION WEEK NETWORK'S 60th Annual Laureate Awards]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3963321 Sun, 04 Dec 2016 02:27:58 +0530