rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/advanced+management+program India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 23 Jan 18 06:32:55 +0000 Tue, 23 Jan 18 06:32:55 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Alert: PG Diploma in IT]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/iycu/20040205.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:02:55 +0530 <![CDATA[A room with the worst view in the world!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-room-with-the-worst-view-in-the-world/20170310.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:02:55 +0530 <![CDATA[US aid to Pakistan is no panacea, but neither are sanctions]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/us-aid-to-pakistan-is-no-panacea-but-neither-are-sanctions/20160909.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:02:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Air Force is 'in a crisis', says US think tank]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defence-news-indian-air-force-is-in-a-crisis/20160328.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:02:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Washington is moving close to Colombo]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/why-washington-is-moving-close-to-colombo/20160225.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:02:55 +0530 <![CDATA[The race to adopt artificial intelligence]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-race-to-adopt-artificial-intelligence/20170704.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:02:55 +0530 <![CDATA[What makes India the third largest global site for Artificial Intelligence companies?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/what-makes-india-the-third-largest-global-site-for-ai-companies/20170406.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:02:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Hyundai Elantra is set to re-create a magic]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-pix-hyundai-elantra-is-set-to-re-create-a-magic/20161202.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:02:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Hexa first drive review]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-pix-tata-hexa-first-drive-review/20161115.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:02:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Start-ups get a big boost from big companies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/start-ups-get-a-big-boost-from-big-companies/20160825.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:02:55 +0530 <![CDATA[SRK, the formidable global businessman]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/srk-the-formidable-global-businessman/20171121.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:02:55 +0530 <![CDATA[5 Must Watch Movies at Mumbai Film Festival 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/5-must-watch-movies-at-mumbai-film-festival-2014/20141014.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:02:55 +0530 <![CDATA[How Britain has dominated cycling...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/how-britain-has-dominated-cycling-rio-olympics-jason-kenny-laura-trott/20160817.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:02:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Aussie prodigy Pat Cummins set for return]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/aussie-prodigy-pat-cummins-set-for-return/20120330.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:02:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Klinsmann named United States coach]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/klinsmann-named-united-states-coach/20110730.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:02:55 +0530 <![CDATA[7 Smart Ways to Utilise Your Year-End Bonus]]> http://feeds.equitymaster.com/~r/TheOutsideView/~3/7v6SnTyQQiA/detail.asp Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:02:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ Apply by Jan 22]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/MathrubhumiEnglish/~3/BtUkv9UsRZA/gmp-for-executives-at-iim-lucknow-apply-by-jan-22-education-management-studies-1.2537430 Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:02:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ The 10 best robots of CES]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/gadgets-beyond-erotic-dancer-stripper-robots-best-robots-at-ces-aibo-dog-lg-sophia-kuri/20180115.htm Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:02:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ HOW NEHRU SCUTTLED THE PLEBISCITE ADMINISTRATOR]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-weekend/kashmir-files-how-nehru-scuttled-plebiscite-administrator Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:02:55 +0530 <![CDATA[What the new year holds for HR]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/business/report-what-the-new-year-holds-for-hr-2572660 Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:02:55 +0530