rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/advanced+management+program India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 27 May 17 16:12:17 +0000 Sat, 27 May 17 16:12:17 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Alert: PG Diploma in IT]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/iycu/20040205.htm Sat, 27 May 2017 21:42:17 +0530 <![CDATA[A room with the worst view in the world!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-room-with-the-worst-view-in-the-world/20170310.htm Sat, 27 May 2017 21:42:17 +0530 <![CDATA[US aid to Pakistan is no panacea, but neither are sanctions]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/us-aid-to-pakistan-is-no-panacea-but-neither-are-sanctions/20160909.htm Sat, 27 May 2017 21:42:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Air Force is 'in a crisis', says US think tank]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defence-news-indian-air-force-is-in-a-crisis/20160328.htm Sat, 27 May 2017 21:42:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Washington is moving close to Colombo]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/why-washington-is-moving-close-to-colombo/20160225.htm Sat, 27 May 2017 21:42:17 +0530 <![CDATA[What makes India the third largest global site for Artificial Intelligence companies?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/what-makes-india-the-third-largest-global-site-for-ai-companies/20170406.htm Sat, 27 May 2017 21:42:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Hyundai Elantra is set to re-create a magic]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-pix-hyundai-elantra-is-set-to-re-create-a-magic/20161202.htm Sat, 27 May 2017 21:42:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Hexa first drive review]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-pix-tata-hexa-first-drive-review/20161115.htm Sat, 27 May 2017 21:42:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Start-ups get a big boost from big companies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/start-ups-get-a-big-boost-from-big-companies/20160825.htm Sat, 27 May 2017 21:42:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Sexual harassment at workplace? Blame the 'powerful' executives]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-sexual-harassment-at-workplace-blame-the-powerful-executives/20160701.htm Sat, 27 May 2017 21:42:17 +0530 <![CDATA[5 Must Watch Movies at Mumbai Film Festival 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/5-must-watch-movies-at-mumbai-film-festival-2014/20141014.htm Sat, 27 May 2017 21:42:17 +0530 <![CDATA[How Britain has dominated cycling...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/how-britain-has-dominated-cycling-rio-olympics-jason-kenny-laura-trott/20160817.htm Sat, 27 May 2017 21:42:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Aussie prodigy Pat Cummins set for return]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/aussie-prodigy-pat-cummins-set-for-return/20120330.htm Sat, 27 May 2017 21:42:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Klinsmann named United States coach]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/klinsmann-named-united-states-coach/20110730.htm Sat, 27 May 2017 21:42:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Gold holds steady as dollar slips after Fed minutes]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/gold-holds-steady-as-dollar-slips-after-fed-minutes-news-others-rfzhdacfccfig.html Sat, 27 May 2017 21:42:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Five charged with insider trading involving U.S. health agency]]> http://www.sify.com/news/five-charged-with-insider-trading-involving-us-health-agency-news-crime-rfyxgsgfadhej.html Sat, 27 May 2017 21:42:17 +0530 <![CDATA[US STOCKS-Wall St rises on investor relief after Trump budget]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/us-stocks-wall-st-rises-on-investor-relief-after-trump-budget-news-policy-rfycaeighcfjf.html Sat, 27 May 2017 21:42:17 +0530 <![CDATA[US STOCKS-Wall St trims gains as weak data weighs ahead of Trump budget]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/us-stocks-wall-st-trims-gains-as-weak-data-weighs-ahead-of-trump-budget-news-equity-rfxvajihcjbff.html Sat, 27 May 2017 21:42:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Mercedes-Benz, Daimler Financial Services expands offering; launches innovative extended warranty product - 'Advanced Assurance Programme']]> http://www.sify.com/news/mercedes-benz-daimler-financial-services-expands-offering-launches-innovative-extended-warranty-product---advanced-assurance-programme-news-national-rfqqMngieddfi.html Sat, 27 May 2017 21:42:17 +0530