rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/advanced+management+program India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 25 Apr 17 00:03:12 +0000 Tue, 25 Apr 17 00:03:12 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Alert: PG Diploma in IT]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/iycu/20040205.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 05:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[A room with the worst view in the world!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-room-with-the-worst-view-in-the-world/20170310.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 05:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[US aid to Pakistan is no panacea, but neither are sanctions]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/us-aid-to-pakistan-is-no-panacea-but-neither-are-sanctions/20160909.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 05:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Air Force is 'in a crisis', says US think tank]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defence-news-indian-air-force-is-in-a-crisis/20160328.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 05:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Washington is moving close to Colombo]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/why-washington-is-moving-close-to-colombo/20160225.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 05:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[What makes India the third largest global site for Artificial Intelligence companies?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/what-makes-india-the-third-largest-global-site-for-ai-companies/20170406.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 05:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Hyundai Elantra is set to re-create a magic]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-pix-hyundai-elantra-is-set-to-re-create-a-magic/20161202.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 05:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Hexa first drive review]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-pix-tata-hexa-first-drive-review/20161115.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 05:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Start-ups get a big boost from big companies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/start-ups-get-a-big-boost-from-big-companies/20160825.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 05:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Sexual harassment at workplace? Blame the 'powerful' executives]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-sexual-harassment-at-workplace-blame-the-powerful-executives/20160701.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 05:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[5 Must Watch Movies at Mumbai Film Festival 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/5-must-watch-movies-at-mumbai-film-festival-2014/20141014.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 05:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[How Britain has dominated cycling...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/how-britain-has-dominated-cycling-rio-olympics-jason-kenny-laura-trott/20160817.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 05:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Aussie prodigy Pat Cummins set for return]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/aussie-prodigy-pat-cummins-set-for-return/20120330.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 05:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Klinsmann named United States coach]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/klinsmann-named-united-states-coach/20110730.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 05:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[Tesla's big Model 3 bet rides on risky assembly line strategy]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/teslas-big-model-3-bet-rides-on-risky-assembly-line-strategy-news-auto-reymsRhceefaf.html Tue, 25 Apr 2017 05:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[ All for the sake of those perfect vocal cords]]> http://www.catchnews.com/health-news/world-voice-day-all-for-the-sake-of-those-perfect-vocal-cords-57869.html Tue, 25 Apr 2017 05:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[GLOBAL MARKETS-Asian stocks struggle, dollar shines as geopolitical risks grow]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/global-markets-asian-stocks-struggle-dollar-shines-as-geopolitical-risks-grow-news-economy-rekfalagjejhg.html Tue, 25 Apr 2017 05:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[US STOCKS-Wall St down after weak jobs, Fed comments, Syria airstrikes]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/us-stocks-wall-st-down-after-weak-jobs-fed-comments-syria-airstrikes-news-policy-reicEiiggegbb.html Tue, 25 Apr 2017 05:33:12 +0530 <![CDATA[US STOCKS-Wall St posts slight gain, investors anxious on Trump-Xi meet]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/us-stocks-wall-st-posts-slight-gain-investors-anxious-on-trump-xi-meet-news-equity-rehcuicggecie.html Tue, 25 Apr 2017 05:33:12 +0530