rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/advanced+management+program India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 24 Aug 16 21:45:57 +0000 Wed, 24 Aug 16 21:45:57 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Alert: PG Diploma in IT]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/iycu/20040205.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 03:15:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Air Force is 'in a crisis', says US think tank]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defence-news-indian-air-force-is-in-a-crisis/20160328.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 03:15:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Washington is moving close to Colombo]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/why-washington-is-moving-close-to-colombo/20160225.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 03:15:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Fully built desi trainer aircraft readies to fly]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defence-news-fully-built-desi-trainer-aircraft-readies-to-fly/20160206.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 03:15:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi@1: Some positive steps, long way to go]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/modi-one-some-positive-steps-long-way-to-go/20150526.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 03:15:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Sexual harassment at workplace? Blame the 'powerful' executives]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-sexual-harassment-at-workplace-blame-the-powerful-executives/20160701.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 03:15:57 +0530 <![CDATA[How you can save money building smart homes!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-smart-homes-neednt-be-too-costly/20160627.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 03:15:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Financial inequality highest in India, China: IMF]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/financial-inequality-highest-in-india-china-imf/20160504.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 03:15:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Bunked a training session? Your company may dock salary]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-bunked-a-training-session-your-company-may-dock-salary/20151117.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 03:15:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Flipkart ropes in tech execs from Amazon, Google, Microsoft]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/flipkart-ropes-in-tech-execs-from-amazon-google-microsoft/20150922.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 03:15:57 +0530 <![CDATA[5 Must Watch Movies at Mumbai Film Festival 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/5-must-watch-movies-at-mumbai-film-festival-2014/20141014.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 03:15:57 +0530 <![CDATA[How Britain has dominated cycling...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/how-britain-has-dominated-cycling-rio-olympics-jason-kenny-laura-trott/20160817.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 03:15:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Aussie prodigy Pat Cummins set for return]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/aussie-prodigy-pat-cummins-set-for-return/20120330.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 03:15:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Klinsmann named United States coach]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/klinsmann-named-united-states-coach/20110730.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 03:15:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Hill-Rom to Participate in the Morgan Stanley Global Healthcare Conference]]> http://www.itnewsonline.com/prnewswire/Hill-Rom-to-Participate-in-the-Morgan-Stanley-Global-Healthcare-Conference/448919 Thu, 25 Aug 2016 03:15:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Hamilton Thorne Reports 7% Sales Increase for the Quarter Ended June 30, 2016]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3900141 Thu, 25 Aug 2016 03:15:57 +0530 <![CDATA[ Dwayne Melrose Appointed as Director]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3900067 Thu, 25 Aug 2016 03:15:57 +0530 <![CDATA[ Nursing Education Plan White Paper and Recommendations for California Released]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3900043 Thu, 25 Aug 2016 03:15:57 +0530 <![CDATA[ 67.2 m(1) Channel Section Grading 6.75% Cg(2)]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3900029 Thu, 25 Aug 2016 03:15:57 +0530