rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/advanced+management+program India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 25 Jul 17 09:07:45 +0000 Tue, 25 Jul 17 09:07:45 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Alert: PG Diploma in IT]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/iycu/20040205.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:37:45 +0530 <![CDATA[A room with the worst view in the world!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-room-with-the-worst-view-in-the-world/20170310.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:37:45 +0530 <![CDATA[US aid to Pakistan is no panacea, but neither are sanctions]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/us-aid-to-pakistan-is-no-panacea-but-neither-are-sanctions/20160909.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:37:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Air Force is 'in a crisis', says US think tank]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/defence-news-indian-air-force-is-in-a-crisis/20160328.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:37:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Washington is moving close to Colombo]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/why-washington-is-moving-close-to-colombo/20160225.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:37:45 +0530 <![CDATA[The race to adopt artificial intelligence]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-race-to-adopt-artificial-intelligence/20170704.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:37:45 +0530 <![CDATA[What makes India the third largest global site for Artificial Intelligence companies?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/what-makes-india-the-third-largest-global-site-for-ai-companies/20170406.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:37:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Hyundai Elantra is set to re-create a magic]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-pix-hyundai-elantra-is-set-to-re-create-a-magic/20161202.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:37:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata Hexa first drive review]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-pix-tata-hexa-first-drive-review/20161115.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:37:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Start-ups get a big boost from big companies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/start-ups-get-a-big-boost-from-big-companies/20160825.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:37:45 +0530 <![CDATA[5 Must Watch Movies at Mumbai Film Festival 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/5-must-watch-movies-at-mumbai-film-festival-2014/20141014.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:37:45 +0530 <![CDATA[How Britain has dominated cycling...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/how-britain-has-dominated-cycling-rio-olympics-jason-kenny-laura-trott/20160817.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:37:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Aussie prodigy Pat Cummins set for return]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/aussie-prodigy-pat-cummins-set-for-return/20120330.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:37:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Klinsmann named United States coach]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/klinsmann-named-united-states-coach/20110730.htm Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:37:45 +0530 <![CDATA[How To View And Read Form 26AS]]> http://feeds.equitymaster.com/~r/TheOutsideView/~3/8GWE8aRrivM/detail.asp Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:37:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Google Will Now Offer IT Consulting In India; Does It Mean Competition To Infosys, TCS?]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/trakin/~3/d3l_-Vp6IHM/ Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:37:45 +0530 <![CDATA[G-20 Leaders' reiterate commitment to fight terrorism, its funding]]> http://www.sify.com/news/g-20-leaders-reiterate-commitment-to-fight-terrorism-its-funding-news-international-rhiacafjcigbj.html Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:37:45 +0530 <![CDATA[PRECIOUS-Gold slips after Fed minutes show split outlook, data eyed]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/precious-gold-slips-after-fed-minutes-show-split-outlook-data-eyed-news-others-rhgkEdcggehad.html Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:37:45 +0530 <![CDATA[North Korea Claims its First Successful Launch of an ICBM]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/news/north-korea-claims-its-first-successful-launch-icbm-911 Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:37:45 +0530