rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/affleck India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 18 Dec 14 00:59:54 +0000 Thu, 18 Dec 14 00:59:54 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Racist' comments on Islam during TV show gets Ben Affleck all fired up]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/racist-comments-on-islam-during-tv-show-gets-ben-affleck-all-fired-up/20141006.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 06:29:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Overseas hotels: Indians 6th biggest spenders]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-overseas-hotels-indians-6th-biggest-spenders/20110414.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 06:29:54 +0530 <![CDATA[How India plans to fight poverty]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-how-india-plans-to-fight-poverty/20101027.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 06:29:54 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Anushka, Gauri Khan at Gone Girl screening]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-anushka-gauri-khan-at-gone-girl-screening/20141020.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 06:29:54 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Ben Affleck's Gone Girl]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-ben-afflecks-gone-girl/20140415.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 06:29:54 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Indian Actors Who Would Make A GREAT Batman]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-10-indian-actors-who-would-make-a-great-batman/20130905.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 06:29:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Raja Sen: Why Ben Affleck will make a GOOD Batman]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/raja-sen-why-ben-affleck-will-make-a-good-batman/20130830.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 06:29:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Ben Affleck to play Batman in Man Of Steel sequel]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ben-affleck-to-play-batman-in-man-of-steel-sequel/20130823.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 06:29:54 +0530 <![CDATA[100-year-old marathoner Fauja, PETA's new poster boy]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fauja-singh-100-year-old-marathoner-peta-new-poster-boy/20111021.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 06:29:54 +0530 <![CDATA[China promises cricket a memorable Asiad debut]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-asian-games-2010-china-promises-cricket-a-memorable-asiad-debut/20101112.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 06:29:54 +0530 <![CDATA[Ben Affleck's 'package' from Gone Girl's uncensored footage goes viral]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/english/hollywood/news/Ben-Afflecks-package-from-Gone-Girls-uncensored-footage-goes-viral/articleshow/45548141.cms Thu, 18 Dec 2014 06:29:54 +0530 <![CDATA[ Best Hollywood films of the year]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/2014-rewind-best-hollywood-films-of-the-year/15847186 Thu, 18 Dec 2014 06:29:54 +0530 <![CDATA[ Jennifer Lopez]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/older-women-dating-younger-men-is-no-big-deal-jennifer-lopez-114121700109_1.html Thu, 18 Dec 2014 06:29:54 +0530 <![CDATA[What do John Abraham and Batman have in common?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-do-john-abraham-and-batman-have-in-common/20141216.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 06:29:54 +0530 <![CDATA[GIF of Ben Affleck's private part goes viral]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/english/hollywood/news/GIF-of-Ben-Afflecks-private-part-in-Gone-Girl-goes-viral/articleshow/45503710.cms Thu, 18 Dec 2014 06:29:54 +0530