rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/affleck India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 02 May 16 21:21:21 +0000 Mon, 02 May 16 21:21:21 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Racist' comments on Islam during TV show gets Ben Affleck all fired up]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/racist-comments-on-islam-during-tv-show-gets-ben-affleck-all-fired-up/20141006.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 02:51:21 +0530 <![CDATA['Sikh samaritan' receives top police award in New Zealand]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sikh-samaritan-receives-top-police-award-in-new-zealand/20150703.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 02:51:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Overseas hotels: Indians 6th biggest spenders]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-overseas-hotels-indians-6th-biggest-spenders/20110414.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 02:51:21 +0530 <![CDATA[How India plans to fight poverty]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-how-india-plans-to-fight-poverty/20101027.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 02:51:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Ben Affleck, Jennifer Garner split after 10 years of marriage]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ben-affleck-jennifer-garner-split-after-10-years-of-marriage/20150701.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 02:51:21 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Anushka, Gauri Khan at Gone Girl screening]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-anushka-gauri-khan-at-gone-girl-screening/20141020.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 02:51:21 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Ben Affleck's Gone Girl]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-ben-afflecks-gone-girl/20140415.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 02:51:21 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Indian Actors Who Would Make A GREAT Batman]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-10-indian-actors-who-would-make-a-great-batman/20130905.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 02:51:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Raja Sen: Why Ben Affleck will make a GOOD Batman]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/raja-sen-why-ben-affleck-will-make-a-good-batman/20130830.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 02:51:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Gisele Bundchen, Tom Brady marriage on the rocks?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/is-gisele-bundchen-tom-brady-marriage-on-the-rocks/20150828.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 02:51:21 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Hollywood descends upon Vegas for royal megabout]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-hollywood-descends-upon-vegas-for-royal-megabout-beyonce-agassi-graf-foxx-eastwood-pix/20150503.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 02:51:21 +0530 <![CDATA[100-year-old marathoner Fauja, PETA's new poster boy]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fauja-singh-100-year-old-marathoner-peta-new-poster-boy/20111021.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 02:51:21 +0530 <![CDATA[China promises cricket a memorable Asiad debut]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-asian-games-2010-china-promises-cricket-a-memorable-asiad-debut/20101112.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 02:51:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Ben Affleck's Batman film will have him up against a lot of villains]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/hollywood/ben-affleck-s-batman-film-will-have-him-up-against-a-lot-of-villains/story-Oad1TJvAsMiNtdTP4CwykM.html Tue, 03 May 2016 02:51:21 +0530 <![CDATA[ All iconic villains like Joker, Riddler and Penguin to show up in film?]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/batman-solo-movie-plot-rumour-all-iconic-villains-like-joker-riddler-penguin-show-film-676975 Tue, 03 May 2016 02:51:21 +0530 <![CDATA[John Krasinski to star in TV show Jack Ryan]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/john-krasinski-to-star-in-tv-show-jack-ryan/ Tue, 03 May 2016 02:51:21 +0530 <![CDATA[ Charlie Cox]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/more-lifestyle/being-daredevil-actor-charlie-cox-on-playing-a-masked-superhero/story-rm9RogrJRosTDkC9YQAmRP.html Tue, 03 May 2016 02:51:21 +0530 <![CDATA[ Summer 2016 is big]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/hollywood/captain-america-suicide-squad-independence-day-summer-2016-is-big/story-DEUIGfIOPDVzwqnOx1LLHI.html Tue, 03 May 2016 02:51:21 +0530