rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/affleck India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 25 May 15 07:29:32 +0000 Mon, 25 May 15 07:29:32 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Racist' comments on Islam during TV show gets Ben Affleck all fired up]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/racist-comments-on-islam-during-tv-show-gets-ben-affleck-all-fired-up/20141006.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 12:59:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Overseas hotels: Indians 6th biggest spenders]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-overseas-hotels-indians-6th-biggest-spenders/20110414.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 12:59:32 +0530 <![CDATA[How India plans to fight poverty]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-how-india-plans-to-fight-poverty/20101027.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 12:59:32 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Anushka, Gauri Khan at Gone Girl screening]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-anushka-gauri-khan-at-gone-girl-screening/20141020.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 12:59:32 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Ben Affleck's Gone Girl]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-ben-afflecks-gone-girl/20140415.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 12:59:32 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Indian Actors Who Would Make A GREAT Batman]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-10-indian-actors-who-would-make-a-great-batman/20130905.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 12:59:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Raja Sen: Why Ben Affleck will make a GOOD Batman]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/raja-sen-why-ben-affleck-will-make-a-good-batman/20130830.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 12:59:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Ben Affleck to play Batman in Man Of Steel sequel]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ben-affleck-to-play-batman-in-man-of-steel-sequel/20130823.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 12:59:32 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Hollywood descends upon Vegas for royal megabout]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-hollywood-descends-upon-vegas-for-royal-megabout-beyonce-agassi-graf-foxx-eastwood-pix/20150503.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 12:59:32 +0530 <![CDATA[100-year-old marathoner Fauja, PETA's new poster boy]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fauja-singh-100-year-old-marathoner-peta-new-poster-boy/20111021.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 12:59:32 +0530 <![CDATA[China promises cricket a memorable Asiad debut]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-asian-games-2010-china-promises-cricket-a-memorable-asiad-debut/20101112.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 12:59:32 +0530 <![CDATA[David Letterman Retires; Madonna, Lindsey Lohan and Other Memorable Interviews o]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/david-letterman-retires-madonna-lindsey-lohan-other-memorable-interviews-late-show-videos-633513 Mon, 25 May 2015 12:59:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Celebs at the Blackjack Table (Part I)]]> http://www.blackjackchamp.com/casino-news/25808-celebs-at-the-blackjack-table-part-i/ Mon, 25 May 2015 12:59:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Jennifer Garner, Ben Affleck raising …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/jennifer-garner-ben-affleck-raising-children-real-kids-110609992.html Mon, 25 May 2015 12:59:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Ben Affleck starrer 'The Accountant' to release on January 29]]> http://zeenews.india.com/entertainment/movies/ben-affleck-starrer-the-accountant-to-release-on-january-29_1598879.html Mon, 25 May 2015 12:59:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Jen Garner Reveals Why Shell Hang In There With Ben Affleck Despite His Shenanigans — Shocking Interview In 7 Clicks]]> http://newsr.in/n/Celebrities/7551ktbq4/Jen-Garner-Reveals-Why-She-ll-Hang-In.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 12:59:32 +0530