rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/agni India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 15 Sep 19 09:42:16 +0000 Sun, 15 Sep 19 09:42:16 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Govt to spend a whopping $130 billion for military modernisation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/govt-to-spend-130-bn-for-military-modernisation/20190909.htm Sun, 15 Sep 2019 15:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul sets up agnipariksha for Congress]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/rahul-sets-up-agnipariksha-for-congress/20190705.htm Sun, 15 Sep 2019 15:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[What the Raksha Mantri must do]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/what-the-raksha-mantri-must-do/20190608.htm Sun, 15 Sep 2019 15:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[An Agenda for the Defence Minister]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/an-agenda-for-the-defence-minister/20190604.htm Sun, 15 Sep 2019 15:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Mala, Helen, Nargis: How are cyclones named?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mala-helen-nargis-how-are-cyclones-named/20190503.htm Sun, 15 Sep 2019 15:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[A mega tea seller to invade India's kitchens soon]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/a-mega-tea-seller-to-invade-indias-kitchens-soon/20190702.htm Sun, 15 Sep 2019 15:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA['Cyclone man' Mrutyunjay Mohapatra appointed IMD chief]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cyclone-man-mrutyunjay-mohapatra-appointed-imd-chief/20190605.htm Sun, 15 Sep 2019 15:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Godrej & Boyce: From locks and safes to rockets and missiles]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/godrej-boyce-from-locks-safes-to-rockets-missiles/20180920.htm Sun, 15 Sep 2019 15:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Why space start-ups find it hard to raise funds]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-space-start-ups-find-it-hard-to-raise-funds/20180911.htm Sun, 15 Sep 2019 15:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Fund crunch hits ambitious plans of space start-ups]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-fund-crunch-hits-ambitious-plans-of-space-start-ups/20180110.htm Sun, 15 Sep 2019 15:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Alia-Ranbir party with the Ambanis]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-alia-ranbir-party-with-the-ambanis/20190903.htm Sun, 15 Sep 2019 15:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[The Towering Talent called Girish Karnad]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-towering-talent-called-girish-karnad/20190610.htm Sun, 15 Sep 2019 15:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Alia Bhatt watches Sanju with Ranbir]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-alia-bhatt-watches-sanju-with-ranbir/20180629.htm Sun, 15 Sep 2019 15:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[The A to Z of Amitabh Bachchan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-the-a-to-z-of-amitabh-bachchan/20151011.htm Sun, 15 Sep 2019 15:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Arjun Tendulkar finds spot in Mumbai squad for U-19 tourney]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/arjun-tendulkar-finds-spot-in-mumbai-squad-for-u-19-tourney/20170911.htm Sun, 15 Sep 2019 15:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt to spend a whopping $130 billion for military modernisation]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/govt-to-spend-130-bn-for-military-modernisation/20190909.htm Sun, 15 Sep 2019 15:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Smruthi Venkat joins Vidharth 's 'Agni Natchathiram']]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/tamil/movies/news/smruthi-venkat-joins-vidharth-s-agni-natchathiram/articleshow/71008193.cms Sun, 15 Sep 2019 15:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[ Alia-Ranbir party with the Ambanis]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-alia-ranbir-party-with-the-ambanis/20190903.htm Sun, 15 Sep 2019 15:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch! When Nature walks on the ramp...]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/lfw-pix-when-nature-walks-on-the-ramp/20190823.htm Sun, 15 Sep 2019 15:12:16 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul sets up agnipariksha for Congress]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/rahul-sets-up-agnipariksha-for-congress/20190705.htm Sun, 15 Sep 2019 15:12:16 +0530