rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ahmed+alam India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 01 Sep 14 21:31:14 +0000 Mon, 01 Sep 14 21:31:14 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why is BJP using street power against the EC?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/ls-election-sheela-says-why-is-bjp-using-street-power-against-the-ec/20140509.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[SC stays Red Fort attack convict's death sentence]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sc-stays-red-fort-attack-convicts-death-sentence/20140428.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Revealed: Men behind Patna blasts and the role they played]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/revealed-men-behind-patna-blasts-and-the-role-they-played/20131101.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Dilsukhnagar blast: NIA Hyderabad arrests Yasin Bhatkal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dilsukhnagar-blast-nia-hyderabad-arrests-yasin-bhatkal/20130921.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Yasin Bhatkal sent to 12-day police custody by Delhi court]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yasin-bhatkal-flown-to-delhi-for-questioning/20130830.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Court upholds Yunus's sacking from Grameen Bank]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/court-upholds-yunus-sacking-from-grameen-bank/20110308.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Bodyguard music is average]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/music-review-bodyguard/20110729.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Sarfraz to replace Akmal in Hobart, says coach]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/sarfraz-to-replace-akmal-in-hobart-says-coach/20100113.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Perera helps Sri Lanka rout Pakistan to clinch ODI series]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/perera-helps-sri-lanka-rout-pakistan-to-clinch-odi-series/20140830.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Hambantota ODI: Mathews, Perera star as Sri Lanka square series]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/hambantota-odi-mathews-perera-star-as-sri-lanka-square-series/20140826.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Maqsood, Alam stand tall as Pakistan win tense chase]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/maqsood-alam-stand-tall-as-pakistan-win-tense-chase-srilanka/20140823.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan players top MVP rankings in Asia Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pakistan-players-top-mvp-rankings-in-asia-cup-most-valuable-players/20140314.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Panchkula lawyer, two others booked for fraudulent land deal]]> http://www.tribuneindia.com/2014/20140901/cth2.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Un Un Un claims main event]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/races/un-un-un-claims-main-event/article6367023.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Thumping Win for Sri Lanka against Pakistan in ODI Series]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/thumping-win-sri-lanka-against-pakistan-odi-series-607978 Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ Perera powers Sri Lanka to 7-wicket victory]]> http://www.indiatvnews.com/sports/cricket/perera-powers-sri-lanka-to-7-wicket-victory-12784.html Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:01:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Perera rips apart Pak's batting line-up as Lanka beats tourists in final ODI to win series 2-1]]> http://www.aninews.in/newsdetail6/story181441/perera-rips-apart-pak-039-s-batting-line-up-as-lanka-beats-tourists-in-final-odi-to-win-series-2-1.html Tue, 02 Sep 2014 03:01:14 +0530