rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ahsan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 01 Sep 14 15:05:50 +0000 Mon, 01 Sep 14 15:05:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Take care of Bilawal if anything happens to me: Zardari to aide]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/take-care-of-bilawal-if-anything-happens-to-me-zardari-to-aide/20111228.htm Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:35:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Read SC verdict in Gujarat riot case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/read-sc-verdict-in-gujarat-riot-case/20110912.htm Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:35:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Relief for Hizbul Mujahideen suspect after 18 yrs]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/relief-for-hizbul-mujahideen-suspect-after-18-yrs/20091111.htm Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:35:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Top Hizbul commander arrested in Kashmir]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/top-hizbul-commander-arrested-in-kashmir/20090114.htm Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:35:50 +0530 <![CDATA['Now we have democracy, but no peace']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sheela/20080702.htm Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:35:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Some golden investment tips]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin-some-golden-investment-tips/20120405.htm Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:35:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Post recovery, Shatrughan Sinha returns to films]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shatrughan-sinha-returns-to-films/20130208.htm Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:35:50 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who discovered Wasim Akram dies aged 73]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/the-man-who-discovered-wasim-akram-dies-karachi/20130308.htm Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:35:50 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who discovered Wasim Akram dies aged 73]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/130308/report0120.htm Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:35:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian businessman buys La Liga club]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-businessman-buys-racing-santander/20110121.htm Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:35:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Ribery and Altintop in Makkah]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/spotted-ribery-altintop-in-makkah/20090403.htm Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:35:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Shakib outdoes Kohli to emerge MVP of World T20]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/shakib-outdoes-kohli-to-emerge-mvp-of-world-t20/20140415.htm Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:35:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan PM Calls for Negotiations to End Crisis]]> http://www.ndtv.com/article/world/pakistan-pm-nawaz-sharif-calls-for-restarting-negotiations-to-end-crisis-584745?pfrom=home-world Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:35:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Embattled Sharif calls joint session of parliament]]> http://www.sify.com/news/embattled-sharif-calls-joint-session-of-parliament-news-international-ojbkaAgeibbeb.html Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:35:50 +0530 <![CDATA[2 killed, 450 injured in police crackdown on protesters in Pak]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/428439/2-killed-450-injured-police.html Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:35:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Chalo Arunachal]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/lifestyle/report-chalo-arunachal-2014973 Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:35:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Kolkata Police ASI diagnosed with JE dead]]> http://www.thestatesman.net/news/74476-kolkata-police-asi-diagnosed-with-je-dead.html Mon, 01 Sep 2014 20:35:50 +0530