rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ahsan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 29 Jul 15 09:49:04 +0000 Wed, 29 Jul 15 09:49:04 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Take care of Bilawal if anything happens to me: Zardari to aide]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/take-care-of-bilawal-if-anything-happens-to-me-zardari-to-aide/20111228.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:19:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Read SC verdict in Gujarat riot case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/read-sc-verdict-in-gujarat-riot-case/20110912.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:19:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Relief for Hizbul Mujahideen suspect after 18 yrs]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/relief-for-hizbul-mujahideen-suspect-after-18-yrs/20091111.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:19:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Top Hizbul commander arrested in Kashmir]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/top-hizbul-commander-arrested-in-kashmir/20090114.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:19:04 +0530 <![CDATA['Now we have democracy, but no peace']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sheela/20080702.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:19:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Post recovery, Shatrughan Sinha returns to films]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shatrughan-sinha-returns-to-films/20130208.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:19:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Umpire Ahsan Raza wants to move past 'dreadful' terrorist attack]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/umpire-ahsan-raza-wants-to-move-past-dreadful-2009-terrorist-attack-pak-zimbabwe/20150521.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:19:04 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who discovered Wasim Akram dies aged 73]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/the-man-who-discovered-wasim-akram-dies-karachi/20130308.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:19:04 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who discovered Wasim Akram dies aged 73]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/130308/report0120.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:19:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian businessman buys La Liga club]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-businessman-buys-racing-santander/20110121.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:19:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Ribery and Altintop in Makkah]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/spotted-ribery-altintop-in-makkah/20090403.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:19:04 +0530 <![CDATA[In camps, Iraqi Shia boys trained to fight IS]]> http://www.asianage.com/international/camps-iraqi-shia-boys-trained-fight-551 Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:19:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Lawyer calls for release of Washington Post reporter in Iran]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/lawyer-calls-release-washington-post-reporter-iran-123506041.html Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:19:04 +0530 <![CDATA[WhatsApp Urdu Version To Be Released Soon]]> http://efytimes.com/e1/171670/WhatsApp-Urdu-Version-To-Be-Released-Soon Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:19:04 +0530 <![CDATA[HC decision on daily hearing on Zakia's plea on August 4]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/cities/ahmedabad/hc-decision-on-daily-hearing-on-zakias-plea-on-august-4/ Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:19:04 +0530 <![CDATA[BCC announces Tk. 423.21 cr budget without imposing fresh taxes]]> http://www.htsyndication.com/htsportal/article/BCC-announces-Tk.-423.21-cr-budget-without-imposing-fresh-taxes/7567121 Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:19:04 +0530