rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ahsan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 28 Nov 14 15:01:49 +0000 Fri, 28 Nov 14 15:01:49 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Take care of Bilawal if anything happens to me: Zardari to aide]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/take-care-of-bilawal-if-anything-happens-to-me-zardari-to-aide/20111228.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Read SC verdict in Gujarat riot case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/read-sc-verdict-in-gujarat-riot-case/20110912.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Relief for Hizbul Mujahideen suspect after 18 yrs]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/relief-for-hizbul-mujahideen-suspect-after-18-yrs/20091111.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Top Hizbul commander arrested in Kashmir]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/top-hizbul-commander-arrested-in-kashmir/20090114.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA['Now we have democracy, but no peace']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sheela/20080702.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Some golden investment tips]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin-some-golden-investment-tips/20120405.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Post recovery, Shatrughan Sinha returns to films]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shatrughan-sinha-returns-to-films/20130208.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who discovered Wasim Akram dies aged 73]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/the-man-who-discovered-wasim-akram-dies-karachi/20130308.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who discovered Wasim Akram dies aged 73]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/130308/report0120.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian businessman buys La Liga club]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-businessman-buys-racing-santander/20110121.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Ribery and Altintop in Makkah]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/spotted-ribery-altintop-in-makkah/20090403.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Saina, Srikanth advance to pre-quarters of Hong Kong Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/china-open-champ-srikanth-continues-good-run-in-hong-kong-sindhu-kashyap/20141119.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan committed to settle issues with Imran party]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a508812.html Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP rebel Lal Chand, Balwan file papers]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/bjp-rebel-lal-chand-balwan-file-papers/ Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[ Valley opts for ballot over bullet with 71 per cent voting in first phase]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/india/politics/jharkhand-jk-vote-for-phase-1-of-assembly-elections-today/ Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Unpredictable Voters Disappoint Hurriyat]]> http://www.kashmirobserver.net/news/top-news/unpredictable-voters-disappoint-hurriyat Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:31:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Kashmiris brave the cold to come out and vote]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-kashmiris-brave-the-cold-to-come-out-and-vote/20141126.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:31:49 +0530