rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ahsan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 13 Feb 16 07:45:18 +0000 Sat, 13 Feb 16 07:45:18 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Take care of Bilawal if anything happens to me: Zardari to aide]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/take-care-of-bilawal-if-anything-happens-to-me-zardari-to-aide/20111228.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 13:15:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Read SC verdict in Gujarat riot case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/read-sc-verdict-in-gujarat-riot-case/20110912.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 13:15:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Relief for Hizbul Mujahideen suspect after 18 yrs]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/relief-for-hizbul-mujahideen-suspect-after-18-yrs/20091111.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 13:15:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Top Hizbul commander arrested in Kashmir]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/top-hizbul-commander-arrested-in-kashmir/20090114.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 13:15:18 +0530 <![CDATA['Now we have democracy, but no peace']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sheela/20080702.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 13:15:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Post recovery, Shatrughan Sinha returns to films]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shatrughan-sinha-returns-to-films/20130208.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 13:15:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Umpire Ahsan Raza wants to move past 'dreadful' terrorist attack]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/umpire-ahsan-raza-wants-to-move-past-dreadful-2009-terrorist-attack-pak-zimbabwe/20150521.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 13:15:18 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who discovered Wasim Akram dies aged 73]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/the-man-who-discovered-wasim-akram-dies-karachi/20130308.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 13:15:18 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who discovered Wasim Akram dies aged 73]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/130308/report0120.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 13:15:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian businessman buys La Liga club]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-businessman-buys-racing-santander/20110121.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 13:15:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Ribery and Altintop in Makkah]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/spotted-ribery-altintop-in-makkah/20090403.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 13:15:18 +0530 <![CDATA[The Striker for Bangalore Winter Million]]> http://www.afternoondc.in/sports/the-striker-for-bangalore-winter-million/article_160486 Sat, 13 Feb 2016 13:15:18 +0530 <![CDATA[ Do Qadam Door Thay and Na Kaho Tum Mere Nahi]]> http://www.pocketnewsalert.com/2016/02/Ignite-your-passions-with-2-new-shows-on-Zindagi-Do-Qadam-Door-Thay-and-Na-Kaho-Tum-Mere-Nahi.html Sat, 13 Feb 2016 13:15:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Follow Allan and Trevor]]> http://www.afternoondc.in/sports/follow-allan-and-trevor/article_160420 Sat, 13 Feb 2016 13:15:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan launched $500 million projects for Afghanistan]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/pakistan-launched-500-million-projects-afghanistan-032804114.html Sat, 13 Feb 2016 13:15:18 +0530 <![CDATA[HCJK leaders, Muslim conference chief pays tribute to Bhat on his 32nd anniversary]]> http://www.htsyndication.com/htsportal/article/HCJK-leaders%2C-Muslim-conference-chief-pays-tribute-to-Bhat-on-his-32nd-anniversary/11408666 Sat, 13 Feb 2016 13:15:18 +0530