rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/aita India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 02 Sep 14 18:02:31 +0000 Tue, 02 Sep 14 18:02:31 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Bopanna back in Davis Cup squad, Bhupathi ignored]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bopanna-back-in-davis-cup-squad-bhupathi-ignored/20140111.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 23:32:31 +0530 <![CDATA[AITA says TNTA must pay royalty on Chennai Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/aita-says-tnta-must-pay-royalty-on-chennai-open/20131120.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 23:32:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Anand Amritraj named India Davis Cup captain]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/anand-amritraj-named-india-davis-cup-captain/20130921.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 23:32:31 +0530 <![CDATA[AITA recommends Somdev for Khel Ratna]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/aita-arjuna-khel-ratna-awards-somdev-leander-paes-mahesh-bhupathi-vjiay-amritraj-zeeshan-ali/20130502.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 23:32:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Will do my best to give back to the game: Somdev]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-will-do-my-best-to-give-back-to-the-game-somdev/20130408.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 23:32:31 +0530 <![CDATA[AITA Secretary Bharat Oza elected MSLTA president]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/tennis/aita-secretary-bharat-oza-elected-mslta-president/article6369573.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Tue, 02 Sep 2014 23:32:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Wawrinka to participate in Aircel Chennai Open]]> http://echoofindia.com/kolkata/chennai-wawrinka-participate-aircel-chennai-open-66316 Tue, 02 Sep 2014 23:32:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Rising tennis star Krish Patel flying high]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/tennis/top-stories/Rising-tennis-star-Krish-Patel-flying-high/articleshow/40613932.cms Tue, 02 Sep 2014 23:32:31 +0530 <![CDATA[To celebrate 2 decades of world-class tennis in India]]> http://echoofindia.com/chennai-celebrate-2-decades-world-class-tennis-india-65402 Tue, 02 Sep 2014 23:32:31 +0530 <![CDATA[ Tim Henman]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/report-i-would-put-my-money-on-roger-federer-tim-henman-2012380 Tue, 02 Sep 2014 23:32:31 +0530