rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ajay+gupta India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 25 Apr 18 05:27:56 +0000 Wed, 25 Apr 18 05:27:56 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[In office of profit case, Delhi HC sets aside disqualification of 20 AAP MLAs]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/in-office-of-profit-case-delhi-hc-sets-aside-disqualification-of-20-aap-mlas/20180323.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:57:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the 'Zuptas' of South Africa]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/meet-the-zuptas-of-south-africa/20180216.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:57:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Kasganj: 1 more accused nabbed in Chandan Gupta murder case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kasganj-1-more-accused-nabbed-in-chandan-gupta-murder-case/20180206.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:57:56 +0530 <![CDATA[From Srinagar to Chennai, India celebrates R-Day]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-from-srinagar-to-chennai-india-celebrates-r-day/20180126.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:57:56 +0530 <![CDATA[CBI techie arrested for subverting rail ticketing system through illicit software]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/is-this-why-you-could-never-book-tatkal-ticket-on-irctc/20171227.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:57:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepak Kochhar, the man in the muddle]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/deepak-kochhar-the-man-in-the-muddle/20180409.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:57:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepak Kochhar, the man in the muddle]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/deepak-kochhar-the-man-in-the-muddle/20180409.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:57:56 +0530 <![CDATA[The Crisis at India's public sector banks]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/the-crisis-at-indias-public-sector-banks/20180226.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:57:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Search on for new wholetime member at Sebi]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/search-on-for-new-wholetime-member-at-sebi/20180205.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:57:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Why pilots are asked to give a year's notice. The 'real' reason]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/why-pilots-are-asked-to-give-a-years-notice-the-real-reason/20170830.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:57:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Nanu Ki Jaanu, Beyond The Clouds opens poorly]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-nanu-ki-jaanu-beyond-the-clouds-opens-poorly/20180423.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:57:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: October is below average]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-october-is-below-average/20180417.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:57:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Blackmail, Missing fail to impress]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-blackmail-missing-fail-to-impress/20180410.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:57:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Baaghi 2 is a hit]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-baaghi-2-is-a-hit/20180403.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:57:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Step inside Ajay Devgn's life!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/step-inside-ajay-devgns-life/20180402.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:57:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Numbers Game: It's 'Mission Impossible' for the Kiwis]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/numbers-game-its-mission-impossible-for-the-kiwis/20171017.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:57:56 +0530 <![CDATA[INTERESTING numbers from 3rd Test, Day 2]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/interesting-numbers-from-3rd-test-day-2-india-tour-srilanka/20170813.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:57:56 +0530 <![CDATA[What a record India has against Pakistan in ICC events!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/what-a-record-india-has-against-pakistan-in-icc-events/20170606.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:57:56 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi leads tributes to BAI chief Das Gupta after demise]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pm-modi-leads-tributes-to-bai-chief-das-gupta-after-demise-india-badminton/20170412.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:57:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Who will shine at Indian Open? Saina or Sindhu]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/who-will-shine-at-indian-open-saina-or-sindhu-marin/20170327.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:57:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ 4 minors sexually assaulted in separate incidents]]> http://www.sify.com/news/up-4-minors-sexually-assaulted-in-separate-incidents-news-national-sewiVhfebdaad.html Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:57:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Academicians slam Modi's 'prolonged silence' on Kathua, Unnao rape cases]]> http://www.sify.com/news/academicians-slam-modis-prolonged-silence-on-kathua-unnao-rape-cases-news-national-sevsgDiachdch.html Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:57:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ How Indians celebrate Baisakhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/festivals-in-pix-how-indians-celebrate-baisakhi/20180414.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:57:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepak Kochhar, the man in the muddle]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/deepak-kochhar-the-man-in-the-muddle/20180409.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:57:56 +0530 <![CDATA[After Raid, Raj Kumar Gupta’s next to be based on Indian spy Ravinder Kaushik]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/raid-raj-kumar-guptas-next-based-indian-spy-ravinder-kaushik/ Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:57:56 +0530