rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/akhilesh+singh India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 30 Jul 16 11:09:11 +0000 Sat, 30 Jul 16 11:09:11 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[UP CM Akhilesh expands Cabinet, uncle Shivpal Singh skips function]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/up-cm-akhilesh-expands-cabinet-uncle-shivpal-singh-skips-function/20160627.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:39:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Mulayam embarrasses Akhilesh's ministers in public again]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mulayam-embarrasses-akhileshs-ministers-in-public-again/20150901.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:39:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Mulayam Singh really angry with Akhilesh Yadav?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/is-mulayam-singh-really-angry-with-akhilesh-yadav/20150810.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:39:11 +0530 <![CDATA[After 6 months of apathy, Mulayam's Rs 5,500 cr thank you to Azamgarh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/after-6-months-of-apathy-mulayams-rs-5500-cr-thank-you-to-azamgarh/20150129.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:39:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Akhilesh does a Modi, comes up with 'Radio Saifai']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/akhilesh-does-a-modi-comes-up-with-radio-saifai/20150114.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:39:11 +0530 <![CDATA['Ajit Singh wants airport near his village']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ajit-singh-wants-airport-near-his-village/20120611.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:39:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Uttar Pradesh: State employees to benefit from political windfall]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/special-uttar-pradesh-state-employees-to-benefit-from-political-windfall/20160707.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:39:11 +0530 <![CDATA[The real story behind Uttar Pradesh's development]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/special-the-real-story-behind-uttar-pradeshs-development/20160701.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:39:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Priyanka Chopra: You shouldn't need a man]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/priyanka-chopra-you-shouldnt-need-a-man/20160128.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:39:11 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kareena, Saif, Ranveer perform at Saifai Mahotsav]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kareena-saif-ranveer-perform-at-saifai-mahotsav/20160112.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:39:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Swati Singh tortured me, says sister-in-law]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/lucknow/Swati-Singh-tortured-me-says-sister-in-law/articleshow/53461454.cms Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:39:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ Dayashankar Singh]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-up-cm-akhilesh-yadav-should-act-against-those-who-insulted-my-family-dayashankar-singh-2239423 Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:39:11 +0530 <![CDATA[ SP on Dayashankar Singh's arrest]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/hope-nobody-govts-efficiency-now-sp-dayashankar-singhs-024445332.html Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:39:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Dayashankar Singh sent to judicial custody for 14 days]]> http://www.abplive.in/india-news/dayashankar-singh-sent-to-judicial-custody-for-14-days-389325 Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:39:11 +0530 <![CDATA[AAP slams media for partisan coverage]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Delhi/aap-slams-media-for-partisan-coverage/article8919592.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:39:11 +0530