rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/akira India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 04 May 15 09:01:59 +0000 Mon, 04 May 15 09:01:59 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Indian history in Tokyo temple]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-indian-history-in-tokyo-temple/20131009.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 14:31:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Mulayam, Iftikhar Choudhary to be honoured in London]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mulayam-iftikhar-choudhary-to-be-honoured-in-london/20120514.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 14:31:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the 2010 Chemistry Nobel winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/meet-the-2010-chemistry-nobel-winners/20101006.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 14:31:59 +0530 <![CDATA[How Pranab won Japan over]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/japan/20070324.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 14:31:59 +0530 <![CDATA[India, Japan to establish strategic partnership]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ind/20061215.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 14:31:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Nissan rejigs top management in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/nissan-rejigs-top-management-in-india/20090313.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 14:31:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Tata, Amari discuss Indo-Japanese FTA]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/look/20070703.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 14:31:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Japan's economy slips into a recession]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/japans-economy-slips-into-a-recession/20141117.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 14:31:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Renault-Nissan appoints Kou Kimura as CEO & MD]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-renault-nissan-appoints-kou-kimura-as-ceo-and-md/20110420.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 14:31:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Toyota may launch low-cost car for Indian market]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-toyota-may-launch-low-cost-car-for-indian-market/20100331.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 14:31:59 +0530 <![CDATA[AbRam, Azad, Akira: The curious case of Bollywood baby names]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-abram-azad-akira-the-curious-case-of-bollywood-baby-names/20130711.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 14:31:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Exclusive! Saving the Apu Trilogy]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/exclusive-saving-the-apu-trilogy/20150429.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 14:31:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Ten Bollywood directors turned actors]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ten-bollywood-directors-turned-actors/20150423.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 14:31:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Happy birthday, Shashi Kapoor!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/happy-birthday-shashi-kapoor/20150318.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 14:31:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Happy birthday Shahid Kapoor!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/happy-birthday-shahid-kapoor/20150225.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 14:31:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Cup: Marathon man Endo chalks up another milestone]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-cup-marathon-man-endo-chalks-up-another-milestone/20150118.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 14:31:59 +0530 <![CDATA[India at Asiad on Day 2: Men win bronze in 10m air pistol; two squash medals assured]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/india-at-asiad-on-day-2-men-win-bronze-in-10m-air-pistol-two-squash-medals-assured-asian-games-incheon-2014/20140921.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 14:31:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Asia Cup Hockey: Malaysia join Pakistan in semis from Pool A]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asia-cup-hockey-malaysia-join-pakistan-in-semis-from-pool-a/20130827.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 14:31:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Man United beat Gamba to reach Club World Cup fina]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/manchester-united-in-club-world-cup-final/20081218.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 14:31:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Uzbekistan's Djeparov named Asian Player of Year]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-football-awards/20081126.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 14:31:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonakshi Sinha is tired of answering questions about her weight]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/sonakshi-sinha-is-tired-of-answering-questions-about-her-weight/16181194 Mon, 04 May 2015 14:31:59 +0530 <![CDATA[ Namrata Joshipura]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/lifestyle/report-sexy-doesn-t-mean-skimpy-namrata-joshipura-2082598 Mon, 04 May 2015 14:31:59 +0530 <![CDATA[All Blacks injured as Blues thump Force at Eden Park]]> http://post.jagran.com/all-blacks-injured-as-blues-thump-force-at-eden-park-1430554037 Mon, 04 May 2015 14:31:59 +0530 <![CDATA[ David Everitt Mathias's Final Meal]]> http://m.food.ndtv.com/food-drinks/sakura-sayonara-david-everitt-mathiass-final-meal-759819 Mon, 04 May 2015 14:31:59 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonakshi Sinha urges you to love your curves!]]> http://www.inooz.in/article/view/4261320/sonakshi-sinha-urges-you-to-love-your-curves!/042015 Mon, 04 May 2015 14:31:59 +0530