rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/alagappan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 23 Jul 14 01:46:19 +0000 Wed, 23 Jul 14 01:46:19 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[5 strategies to make your funds last]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/plan/20070606.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:16:19 +0530 <![CDATA[DBS to pay Rs 228 cr for 37.5% in Chola Inv]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/chola/20050617.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:16:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Pattam Pole is old wine in new bottle]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-pattam-pole-is-old-wine-in-new-bottle/20131014.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:16:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Exciting Malayalam releases this week!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-slide-show-1-exciting-malayalam-releases-this-week/20131011.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:16:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Alagappan: Pattam Pole is an out an out commercial film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-slide-show-1-alagappan-pattam-pole-is-an-out-an-out-commercial-film/20131009.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:16:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Making Bum Bum Bole visually beautiful]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/cinematographer-alagappan-on-bum-bum-bole/20100513.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:16:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Shooting these Tamil cowboys!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-alagappan-on-directing-irumbu-kottai-murattu-singam/20100119.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:16:19 +0530 <![CDATA[World No 8 Wawrinka to play at Chennai Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-no-8-wawrinka-to-play-at-chennai-open/20131118.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:16:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Berdych, Tipsarevic to play in Chennai Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/berdych-tipsarevic-to-play-in-chennai-open/20121115.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:16:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Anil Khanna elected AITA president]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/anil-khanna-elected-all-india-tennis-association-president/20120616.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:16:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Chennai Open wild cards for Vardhan, Bhambri]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chennai-open-wild-cards-for-vardhan-bhambri/20111222.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:16:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Paes-Bhupathi to split at end of season]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/paes-bhupathi-to-split-at-end-of-season-chennai-open/20111124.htm Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:16:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Indiranagar Sangeetha Sabha celebrates 10th anniversary]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/bangalore/indiranagar-sangeetha-sabha-celebrates-10th-anniversary/article6238863.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:16:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Bangalore goes cycling on super-expensive wheels]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/business/india-business/Bangalore-goes-cycling-on-super-expensive-wheels/articleshow/38711440.cms Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:16:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Rushmi Chakravarthi opens tennis academy]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/tennis/rushmi-chakravarthi-opens-tennis-academy/article2801780.ece?utm_source=Most%20Popular&utm_medium=Tennis&utm_campaign=Widget%20Promo Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:16:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Bannari Amman Sugars' directors resign]]> http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/announcements/bannari-amman-sugars-directors-resign_1129848.html Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:16:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Saivam]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/tamil/movies/previews/Saivam/articleshow/37311021.cms Wed, 23 Jul 2014 07:16:19 +0530