rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/alagappan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 30 Apr 16 09:41:28 +0000 Sat, 30 Apr 16 09:41:28 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[5 strategies to make your funds last]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/plan/20070606.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 15:11:28 +0530 <![CDATA[DBS to pay Rs 228 cr for 37.5% in Chola Inv]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/chola/20050617.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 15:11:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Pattam Pole is old wine in new bottle]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-pattam-pole-is-old-wine-in-new-bottle/20131014.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 15:11:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Exciting Malayalam releases this week!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-slide-show-1-exciting-malayalam-releases-this-week/20131011.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 15:11:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Alagappan: Pattam Pole is an out an out commercial film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-slide-show-1-alagappan-pattam-pole-is-an-out-an-out-commercial-film/20131009.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 15:11:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Making Bum Bum Bole visually beautiful]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/cinematographer-alagappan-on-bum-bum-bole/20100513.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 15:11:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Shooting these Tamil cowboys!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-alagappan-on-directing-irumbu-kottai-murattu-singam/20100119.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 15:11:28 +0530 <![CDATA[World No 8 Wawrinka to play at Chennai Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-no-8-wawrinka-to-play-at-chennai-open/20131118.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 15:11:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Berdych, Tipsarevic to play in Chennai Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/berdych-tipsarevic-to-play-in-chennai-open/20121115.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 15:11:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Anil Khanna elected AITA president]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/anil-khanna-elected-all-india-tennis-association-president/20120616.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 15:11:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Chennai Open wild cards for Vardhan, Bhambri]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chennai-open-wild-cards-for-vardhan-bhambri/20111222.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 15:11:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Paes-Bhupathi to split at end of season]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/paes-bhupathi-to-split-at-end-of-season-chennai-open/20111124.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 15:11:28 +0530 <![CDATA[SuperCFO Launches Singapore Operations]]> http://www.prnewswire.co.in/news-releases/supercfo-launches-singapore-operations-577075451.html Sat, 30 Apr 2016 15:11:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Equitas debut to mark small financer's big growth]]> http://m.timesofindia.com/business/india-business/Equitas-debut-to-mark-small-financers-big-growth/articleshow/51682134.cms Sat, 30 Apr 2016 15:11:28 +0530 <![CDATA[BDHC celebrates Queen Elizabeth's 90th birthday]]> http://www.ibrnews.biz/2016/03/bdhc-celebrates-queen-elizabeths-90th.html Sat, 30 Apr 2016 15:11:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Bicycle Manufacturers See 'Green' in India for Premium Bicycles]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/business/news/Bicycle-Manufacturers-See-Green-in-India-for-Premium-Bicycles/2016/03/30/article3353697.ece Sat, 30 Apr 2016 15:11:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ Cycling is the new golf, says Arun Alagappan]]> http://www.financialexpress.com/article/fe-columnist/food-cafe-cycling-is-the-new-golf-says-arun-alagappan/230318/ Sat, 30 Apr 2016 15:11:28 +0530