rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/alagappan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 18 Apr 14 13:09:25 +0000 Fri, 18 Apr 14 13:09:25 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[5 strategies to make your funds last]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/plan/20070606.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:39:25 +0530 <![CDATA[DBS to pay Rs 228 cr for 37.5% in Chola Inv]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/chola/20050617.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:39:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Pattam Pole is old wine in new bottle]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-pattam-pole-is-old-wine-in-new-bottle/20131014.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:39:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Exciting Malayalam releases this week!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-slide-show-1-exciting-malayalam-releases-this-week/20131011.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:39:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Alagappan: Pattam Pole is an out an out commercial film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-slide-show-1-alagappan-pattam-pole-is-an-out-an-out-commercial-film/20131009.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:39:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Making Bum Bum Bole visually beautiful]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/cinematographer-alagappan-on-bum-bum-bole/20100513.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:39:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Shooting these Tamil cowboys!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-alagappan-on-directing-irumbu-kottai-murattu-singam/20100119.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:39:25 +0530 <![CDATA[World No 8 Wawrinka to play at Chennai Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-no-8-wawrinka-to-play-at-chennai-open/20131118.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:39:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Berdych, Tipsarevic to play in Chennai Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/berdych-tipsarevic-to-play-in-chennai-open/20121115.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:39:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Anil Khanna elected AITA president]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/anil-khanna-elected-all-india-tennis-association-president/20120616.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:39:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Chennai Open wild cards for Vardhan, Bhambri]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chennai-open-wild-cards-for-vardhan-bhambri/20111222.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:39:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Paes-Bhupathi to split at end of season]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/paes-bhupathi-to-split-at-end-of-season-chennai-open/20111124.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:39:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Chennai court stays release of Tamil movie 'Saivam']]> http://timesofindia.feedsportal.com/c/33039/f/533979/s/3942f268/sc/4/l/0Ltimesofindia0Bindiatimes0N0Ccity0Cchennai0CChennai0Ecourt0Estays0Erelease0Eof0ETamil0Emovie0ESaivam0Carticleshow0C336232610Bcms/story01.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:39:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Women's Futures Tennis from April 7-12]]> http://www.netindia123.com/netindia/showdetails.asp?id=2366982&n_date=20140331&cat=India Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:39:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Vaiko meets Alagiri]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2014/mar/23/vaiko-meets-alagiri/fd0e344adabfe5da9847a7419fc202d2 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:39:25 +0530 <![CDATA[ To Noora with Love - All about Noora]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/cinema/cinema-columns/on-location-to-noora-with-love-all-about-noora/article5809735.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:39:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Forgotten George Town]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/metroplus/society/forgotten-george-town/article5764328.ece Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:39:25 +0530