rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/alagappan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 06 Mar 15 00:17:36 +0000 Fri, 06 Mar 15 00:17:36 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[5 strategies to make your funds last]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/plan/20070606.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:47:36 +0530 <![CDATA[DBS to pay Rs 228 cr for 37.5% in Chola Inv]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/chola/20050617.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:47:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Pattam Pole is old wine in new bottle]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-pattam-pole-is-old-wine-in-new-bottle/20131014.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:47:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Exciting Malayalam releases this week!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-slide-show-1-exciting-malayalam-releases-this-week/20131011.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:47:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Alagappan: Pattam Pole is an out an out commercial film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-slide-show-1-alagappan-pattam-pole-is-an-out-an-out-commercial-film/20131009.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:47:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Making Bum Bum Bole visually beautiful]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/cinematographer-alagappan-on-bum-bum-bole/20100513.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:47:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Shooting these Tamil cowboys!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-alagappan-on-directing-irumbu-kottai-murattu-singam/20100119.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:47:36 +0530 <![CDATA[World No 8 Wawrinka to play at Chennai Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-no-8-wawrinka-to-play-at-chennai-open/20131118.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:47:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Berdych, Tipsarevic to play in Chennai Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/berdych-tipsarevic-to-play-in-chennai-open/20121115.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:47:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Anil Khanna elected AITA president]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/anil-khanna-elected-all-india-tennis-association-president/20120616.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:47:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Chennai Open wild cards for Vardhan, Bhambri]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chennai-open-wild-cards-for-vardhan-bhambri/20111222.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:47:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Paes-Bhupathi to split at end of season]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/paes-bhupathi-to-split-at-end-of-season-chennai-open/20111124.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:47:36 +0530 <![CDATA[CENTRE CLIMBS DOWN ON INSURANCE, OTHER ORDINANCES]]> http://www.ipanewspack.com/financial-sector-2/centre-climbs-down-on-insurance-other-ordinances/ Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:47:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Private Equities and FIIs-backed Equitas to raise Rs 400 cr]]> http://smartinvestor.business-standard.com/market/Marketnews-296498-Marketnewsdet-Private_Equities_and_FIIs_backed_Equitas_to_raise_Rs_400_cr.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:47:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Woman alleges harassment of family by police, submits petition]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Madurai/woman-alleges-harassment-of-family-by-police-submits-petition/article6904214.ece?ref=tpnews Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:47:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Health Insurance The do-it-yourself guide]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/health-insurance-the-do-it-yourself-guide/ Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:47:36 +0530 <![CDATA[City Set to Work Smart to Catch Cricket Action]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/cities/bengaluru/City-Set-to-Work-Smart-to-Catch-Cricket-Action/2015/02/14/article2667390.ece Fri, 06 Mar 2015 05:47:36 +0530