rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/alagappan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 27 Jun 16 13:42:32 +0000 Mon, 27 Jun 16 13:42:32 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[5 strategies to make your funds last]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/plan/20070606.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:12:32 +0530 <![CDATA[DBS to pay Rs 228 cr for 37.5% in Chola Inv]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/chola/20050617.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:12:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Pattam Pole is old wine in new bottle]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-pattam-pole-is-old-wine-in-new-bottle/20131014.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:12:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Exciting Malayalam releases this week!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-slide-show-1-exciting-malayalam-releases-this-week/20131011.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:12:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Alagappan: Pattam Pole is an out an out commercial film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-slide-show-1-alagappan-pattam-pole-is-an-out-an-out-commercial-film/20131009.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:12:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Making Bum Bum Bole visually beautiful]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/cinematographer-alagappan-on-bum-bum-bole/20100513.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:12:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Shooting these Tamil cowboys!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-alagappan-on-directing-irumbu-kottai-murattu-singam/20100119.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:12:32 +0530 <![CDATA[World No 8 Wawrinka to play at Chennai Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-no-8-wawrinka-to-play-at-chennai-open/20131118.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:12:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Berdych, Tipsarevic to play in Chennai Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/berdych-tipsarevic-to-play-in-chennai-open/20121115.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:12:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Anil Khanna elected AITA president]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/anil-khanna-elected-all-india-tennis-association-president/20120616.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:12:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Chennai Open wild cards for Vardhan, Bhambri]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chennai-open-wild-cards-for-vardhan-bhambri/20111222.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:12:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Paes-Bhupathi to split at end of season]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/paes-bhupathi-to-split-at-end-of-season-chennai-open/20111124.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:12:32 +0530 <![CDATA[TIRUCHI today]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/tamil-nadu/tiruchi-today/article8775368.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:12:32 +0530 <![CDATA['Anil Kumble-Kohli will be an ice-fire combo,' Twitter reacts to Jumbo's appointment as India's head coach]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/report-anil-kumble-kohli-will-be-an-ice-fire-combo-twitter-reacts-to-jumbo-s-appointment-as-india-s-head-coach-2227081 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:12:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Residents help themselves to restore tank]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Madurai/residents-help-themselves-to-restore-tank/article8750369.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:12:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Hero, Avon resolve design piracy issue]]> http://www.tribuneindia.com/news/business/hero-avon-resolve-design-piracy-issue/249795.html Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:12:32 +0530 <![CDATA[TI Cycles sets up new facility in Punjab]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/chandigarh/TI-Cycles-sets-up-new-facility-in-Punjab/articleshow/52656965.cms Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:12:32 +0530