rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/alagappan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 11 Dec 16 00:20:01 +0000 Sun, 11 Dec 16 00:20:01 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[5 strategies to make your funds last]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/plan/20070606.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 05:50:01 +0530 <![CDATA[DBS to pay Rs 228 cr for 37.5% in Chola Inv]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/chola/20050617.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 05:50:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Pattam Pole is old wine in new bottle]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-pattam-pole-is-old-wine-in-new-bottle/20131014.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 05:50:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Exciting Malayalam releases this week!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-slide-show-1-exciting-malayalam-releases-this-week/20131011.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 05:50:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Alagappan: Pattam Pole is an out an out commercial film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-slide-show-1-alagappan-pattam-pole-is-an-out-an-out-commercial-film/20131009.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 05:50:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Making Bum Bum Bole visually beautiful]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/cinematographer-alagappan-on-bum-bum-bole/20100513.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 05:50:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Shooting these Tamil cowboys!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-alagappan-on-directing-irumbu-kottai-murattu-singam/20100119.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 05:50:01 +0530 <![CDATA[World No. 6 Cilic confirms return to 'lucky' Chennai Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-no-6-marin-cilic-confirms-return-to-lucky-chennai-open-tennis/20161120.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 05:50:01 +0530 <![CDATA[World No 8 Wawrinka to play at Chennai Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-no-8-wawrinka-to-play-at-chennai-open/20131118.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 05:50:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Berdych, Tipsarevic to play in Chennai Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/berdych-tipsarevic-to-play-in-chennai-open/20121115.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 05:50:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Anil Khanna elected AITA president]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/anil-khanna-elected-all-india-tennis-association-president/20120616.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 05:50:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Chennai Open wild cards for Vardhan, Bhambri]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chennai-open-wild-cards-for-vardhan-bhambri/20111222.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 05:50:01 +0530 <![CDATA[ Fourth Test, Day 1- Twitter Reactions cricket]]> http://www.sportskeeda.com/live/india-vs-england-fourth-test-day-1-twitter-reactions-cricket Sun, 11 Dec 2016 05:50:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Ramkumar Ramanathan gets Chennai wild card]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/sports/tennis/241116/ramkumar-ramanathan-gets-chennai-wild-card.html Sun, 11 Dec 2016 05:50:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Marin Cilic leads Chennai Open field]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/tennis/Marin-Cilic-leads-Chennai-Open-field/article16687653.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sun, 11 Dec 2016 05:50:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Bopanna likely to partner Jeevan for Chennai Open]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/tennis/top-stories/Bopanna-likely-to-partner-Jeevan-for-Chennai-Open/articleshow/55586724.cms Sun, 11 Dec 2016 05:50:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Cilic star attraction in 22nd edition of Chennai Open]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/cilic-star-attraction-22nd-edition-chennai-open-142203886.html Sun, 11 Dec 2016 05:50:01 +0530