rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/alagappan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 26 Sep 16 10:02:51 +0000 Mon, 26 Sep 16 10:02:51 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[5 strategies to make your funds last]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/plan/20070606.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[DBS to pay Rs 228 cr for 37.5% in Chola Inv]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/chola/20050617.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Pattam Pole is old wine in new bottle]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-pattam-pole-is-old-wine-in-new-bottle/20131014.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Exciting Malayalam releases this week!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-slide-show-1-exciting-malayalam-releases-this-week/20131011.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Alagappan: Pattam Pole is an out an out commercial film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-slide-show-1-alagappan-pattam-pole-is-an-out-an-out-commercial-film/20131009.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Making Bum Bum Bole visually beautiful]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/cinematographer-alagappan-on-bum-bum-bole/20100513.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Shooting these Tamil cowboys!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-alagappan-on-directing-irumbu-kottai-murattu-singam/20100119.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[World No 8 Wawrinka to play at Chennai Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-no-8-wawrinka-to-play-at-chennai-open/20131118.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Berdych, Tipsarevic to play in Chennai Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/berdych-tipsarevic-to-play-in-chennai-open/20121115.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Anil Khanna elected AITA president]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/anil-khanna-elected-all-india-tennis-association-president/20120616.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Chennai Open wild cards for Vardhan, Bhambri]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chennai-open-wild-cards-for-vardhan-bhambri/20111222.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Paes-Bhupathi to split at end of season]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/paes-bhupathi-to-split-at-end-of-season-chennai-open/20111124.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Madurai Today]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/tamil-nadu/madurai-today/article9134391.ece Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[MADURAI TODAY]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/tamil-nadu/madurai-today/article9130414.ece Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Demand grows for healthy millet dishes]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/madurai/Demand-grows-for-healthy-millet-dishes/articleshow/54385429.cms Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Anil Khanna re-elected as AITA president but declines post due to sports code controversy]]> http://m.firstpost.com/sports/anil-khanna-re-elected-as-aita-president-but-declines-post-due-to-sports-code-controversy-2989862.html Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:32:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Khanna declines AITA top job]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/568561/khanna-declines-aita-top-job.html Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:32:51 +0530