rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ali+bhatt India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 27 Jun 17 02:13:58 +0000 Tue, 27 Jun 17 02:13:58 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India, Pak decide to move step by step, issue by issue]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/india-pakistan-decide-to-move-step-by-step-issue-by-issue/20120408.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 07:43:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Plea from across the LoC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/quake/20051012.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 07:43:58 +0530 <![CDATA[IMPPA urges MNS to allow release of 'ADHM', 'Raaes']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/imppa-urges-mns-to-allow-release-of-adhm-raaes/20161006.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 07:43:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Kashmir's choices: Peace or a 1,000-year war]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/kashmirs-choices-peace-or-a-1000-year-war/20160711.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 07:43:58 +0530 <![CDATA[The most powerful woman in Indian business]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-most-powerful-woman-in-indian-business/20160802.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 07:43:58 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Alia Bhatt, Parineeti Chopra watch Tamasha]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-alia-bhatt-parineeti-chopra-watch-tamasha/20151128.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 07:43:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Breathtaking Pictures from Alia Bhatt's Highway]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-breathtaking-pictures-from-alia-bhatts-highway/20140221.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 07:43:58 +0530 <![CDATA[10 things you DIDN'T KNOW about Bollywood's Bhatt family]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-10-things-you-didnt-know-about-bollywoods-bhatt-family/20140220.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 07:43:58 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Alia parties with Shah Rukh, Deepika]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-alia-parties-with-shah-rukh-deepika/20170619.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 07:43:58 +0530 <![CDATA[60th Birthday Special: The Best of Dimple Kapadia]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/60th-birthday-special-the-best-of-dimple-kapadia/20170608.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 07:43:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy: Iyer smashes 79 as Mumbai record easy win]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/syed-mushtaq-ali-trophy-iyer-smashes-79-as-mumbai-record-easy-win/20170130.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 07:43:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ Alia parties with Shah Rukh, Deepika]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-alia-parties-with-shah-rukh-deepika/20170619.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 07:43:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Alia Bhatt, Upen Patel, Tanishaa Mukerji snapped at Imtiaz Ali's birthday bash - Picture Gallery]]> http://www.glamsham.com/picture-gallery/alia-bhatt-upen-patel-tanishaa-mukerji-snapped-at-imtiaz-alis-birthday-bash-gallery/24363/0/event.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 07:43:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Saif Ali khan to co-host IIFA 2017 with Karan Johar]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/saif-ali-khan-to-co-host-iifa-2017-with-karan-johar-117061500403_1.html Tue, 27 Jun 2017 07:43:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Saif Ali Khan- Karan Johar to co-host IIFA Awards 2017; Varun Dhawan to make his debut]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/saif-ali-khan-host-iifa-awards-varun-dhawan-make-debut/ Tue, 27 Jun 2017 07:43:58 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Best of Dimple Kapadia]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/60th-birthday-special-the-best-of-dimple-kapadia/20170608.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 07:43:58 +0530