rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ali+irani India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 28 Aug 16 22:26:03 +0000 Sun, 28 Aug 16 22:26:03 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Now, Irani accused of 'harassing' AU students' union president]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/now-irani-accused-of-harassing-au-students-union-president/20160308.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 03:56:03 +0530 <![CDATA[AMU autonomy row rocks Rajya Sabha]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/amu-autonomy-row-rocks-rajya-sabha/20160304.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 03:56:03 +0530 <![CDATA[We are Brahmins, OBCs, Dalits, Muslims, but are we Indians?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/we-are-brahmins-obcs-dalits-muslims-but-are-we-indians/20160122.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 03:56:03 +0530 <![CDATA[AMU gender row: Reinforcing Muslim stereotypes]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/amu-gender-row-reinforcing-muslim-stereotypes/20141114.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 03:56:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Israeli diplomat attack: Kazmi accuses "oil lobby"]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/israeli-diplomat-attack-kazmi-accuses-oil-lobby/20130605.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 03:56:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Closure 'rumour' sees patrons rush to Parsi Dairy Farm]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/closure-rumour-sees-patrons-rush-to-parsi-dairy-farm/20150830.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 03:56:03 +0530 <![CDATA['Shah Rukh carries ultra sound, physiotherapy machines to film sets']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shah-rukh-carries-ultra-sound-physiotherapy-machines-to-film-sets/20140124.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 03:56:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Shah Rukh Khan shooting for Don 2]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-shah-rukh-khan/20110613.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 03:56:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Happy Bhag Jayegi opens well]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-happy-bhag-jayegi-opens-well/20160822.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 03:56:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Rustom is a hit, Mohenjo Daro bombs]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-rustom-is-a-hit-mohenjo-daro-bombs/20160816.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 03:56:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Sultan, PK: TOP biggest grossers ever]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sultan-pk-top-biggest-grossers-ever/20160811.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 03:56:03 +0530 <![CDATA[India to play 13 home Tests in 2016-17; Duleep Trophy under lights]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-cricket-to-play-13-home-tests-in-2016-17-duleep-trophy-under-lights-bcci/20160609.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 03:56:03 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI drops five-decade-old Duleep Trophy from domestic calendar]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bcci-drops-five-decade-old-duleep-trophy-from-domestic-calendar/20150720.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 03:56:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Could not turn down Ganguly's offer to play for Bengal: Ojha]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/could-not-turn-down-gangulys-offer-to-play-for-bengal-ojha/20150703.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 03:56:03 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI technical committee to discuss scheduling of domestic tournaments]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bcci-technical-committee-to-discuss-scheduling-of-domestic-tournaments-ranji-trophy/20150402.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 03:56:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Cup: UAE rout Qatar 4-1 in Gulf derby]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-cup-uae-rout-qatar-4-1-in-gulf-derby/20150111.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 03:56:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Editors Choice - Best of the week]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/movies/features/type/view/id/11264 Mon, 29 Aug 2016 03:56:03 +0530 <![CDATA[HC allows women inside Haji Ali's inner sanctum]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/Haji-Ali-dargah-must-allow-women-to-enter-the-inner-sanctum-Bombay-high-court-rules/articleshow/53869139.cms Mon, 29 Aug 2016 03:56:03 +0530 <![CDATA[7 Must Visit Street Food Places in Mumbai]]> http://food.ndtv.com/food-drinks/7-must-visit-street-food-places-in-mumbai-779399 Mon, 29 Aug 2016 03:56:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Bidar police bust drug racket]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/karnataka/bidar-police-bust-drug-racket/article9025731.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Mon, 29 Aug 2016 03:56:03 +0530 <![CDATA[ Happy Bhag Jayegi opens well]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-happy-bhag-jayegi-opens-well/20160822.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 03:56:03 +0530