rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ali+irani India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 30 Apr 16 12:33:03 +0000 Sat, 30 Apr 16 12:33:03 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Now, Irani accused of 'harassing' AU students' union president]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/now-irani-accused-of-harassing-au-students-union-president/20160308.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:03:03 +0530 <![CDATA[AMU autonomy row rocks Rajya Sabha]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/amu-autonomy-row-rocks-rajya-sabha/20160304.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:03:03 +0530 <![CDATA[We are Brahmins, OBCs, Dalits, Muslims, but are we Indians?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/we-are-brahmins-obcs-dalits-muslims-but-are-we-indians/20160122.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:03:03 +0530 <![CDATA[AMU gender row: Reinforcing Muslim stereotypes]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/amu-gender-row-reinforcing-muslim-stereotypes/20141114.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:03:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Israeli diplomat attack: Kazmi accuses "oil lobby"]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/israeli-diplomat-attack-kazmi-accuses-oil-lobby/20130605.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:03:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Closure 'rumour' sees patrons rush to Parsi Dairy Farm]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/closure-rumour-sees-patrons-rush-to-parsi-dairy-farm/20150830.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:03:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Pilots' strike will not see another day: HC]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-pilots-strike-will-not-see-another-day-hc/20110502.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:03:03 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Kolkata iconic trams are slowly fading out]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-kolkata-iconic-trams-are-slowly-fading-out/20110413.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:03:03 +0530 <![CDATA['Shah Rukh carries ultra sound, physiotherapy machines to film sets']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shah-rukh-carries-ultra-sound-physiotherapy-machines-to-film-sets/20140124.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:03:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Shah Rukh Khan shooting for Don 2]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-shah-rukh-khan/20110613.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:03:03 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Anushka, Aamir-Kiran watch Kapoor & Sons]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-anushka-aamir-kiran-watch-kapoor--sons/20160316.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:03:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Zoya Akhtar to work with Ranveer Singh?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/-zoya-akhtar-to-work-with-ranveer-singh/20160311.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:03:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Akshay Kumar: 3 cheers to these 3 ladies!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/akshay-kumar-3-cheers-to-these-3-ladies/20160308.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:03:03 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI drops five-decade-old Duleep Trophy from domestic calendar]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bcci-drops-five-decade-old-duleep-trophy-from-domestic-calendar/20150720.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:03:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Could not turn down Ganguly's offer to play for Bengal: Ojha]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/could-not-turn-down-gangulys-offer-to-play-for-bengal-ojha/20150703.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:03:03 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI technical committee to discuss scheduling of domestic tournaments]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bcci-technical-committee-to-discuss-scheduling-of-domestic-tournaments-ranji-trophy/20150402.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:03:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Cup: UAE rout Qatar 4-1 in Gulf derby]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-cup-uae-rout-qatar-4-1-in-gulf-derby/20150111.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:03:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Cricket Buzz: Ranji Trophy from December 7, Karnataka, Mumbai in Group A]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-cricket-buzz-marsh-accuses-ca-of-buckling-under-bcci-pressure/20140808.htm Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:03:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Top Commander bags feature event]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/races/top-commander-bags-feature-event/article8541328.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:03:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt withdraws curbs on Urdu writers]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1160428/jsp/nation/story_82669.jsp Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:03:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Mayawati shown as Goddess Kali in poster, BJP cries foul]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/mayawati-shown-as-goddess-kali-in-poster-bjp-cries-foul/833885 Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:03:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Ten Bollywood films centered on the mother]]> http://www.livemint.com/Consumer/xTR7kDwywHEvXwja5WyHzI/Ten-Bollywood-films-centered-on-the-mother.html Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:03:03 +0530 <![CDATA[No panchayat ghar in Rahul Gandhi's constituency? What all Smriti Irani found out when she visited Amethi]]> http://zeenews.india.com/news/india/no-panchayat-ghar-what-all-smriti-irani-found-out-when-she-visited-rahul-gandhis-constituency-amethi_1879378.html Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:03:03 +0530