rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ali+irani India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 30 Jul 16 22:35:57 +0000 Sat, 30 Jul 16 22:35:57 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Now, Irani accused of 'harassing' AU students' union president]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/now-irani-accused-of-harassing-au-students-union-president/20160308.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:05:57 +0530 <![CDATA[AMU autonomy row rocks Rajya Sabha]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/amu-autonomy-row-rocks-rajya-sabha/20160304.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:05:57 +0530 <![CDATA[We are Brahmins, OBCs, Dalits, Muslims, but are we Indians?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/we-are-brahmins-obcs-dalits-muslims-but-are-we-indians/20160122.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:05:57 +0530 <![CDATA[AMU gender row: Reinforcing Muslim stereotypes]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/amu-gender-row-reinforcing-muslim-stereotypes/20141114.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:05:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Israeli diplomat attack: Kazmi accuses "oil lobby"]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/israeli-diplomat-attack-kazmi-accuses-oil-lobby/20130605.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:05:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Closure 'rumour' sees patrons rush to Parsi Dairy Farm]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/closure-rumour-sees-patrons-rush-to-parsi-dairy-farm/20150830.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:05:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Pilots' strike will not see another day: HC]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-pilots-strike-will-not-see-another-day-hc/20110502.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:05:57 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Kolkata iconic trams are slowly fading out]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-kolkata-iconic-trams-are-slowly-fading-out/20110413.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:05:57 +0530 <![CDATA['Shah Rukh carries ultra sound, physiotherapy machines to film sets']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shah-rukh-carries-ultra-sound-physiotherapy-machines-to-film-sets/20140124.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:05:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Shah Rukh Khan shooting for Don 2]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-shah-rukh-khan/20110613.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:05:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Great Grand Masti opens poorly]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-great-grand-masti-opens-poorly/20160718.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:05:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Salman Khan's Sultan is a hit]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-salman-khans-sultan-is-a-hit/20160711.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:05:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Parineeti to team up with Rani Mukerji, Madhuri Dixit?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/parineeti-to-team-up-with-rani-mukerji-madhuri-dixit/20160704.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:05:57 +0530 <![CDATA[India to play 13 home Tests in 2016-17; Duleep Trophy under lights]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-cricket-to-play-13-home-tests-in-2016-17-duleep-trophy-under-lights-bcci/20160609.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:05:57 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI drops five-decade-old Duleep Trophy from domestic calendar]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bcci-drops-five-decade-old-duleep-trophy-from-domestic-calendar/20150720.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:05:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Could not turn down Ganguly's offer to play for Bengal: Ojha]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/could-not-turn-down-gangulys-offer-to-play-for-bengal-ojha/20150703.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:05:57 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI technical committee to discuss scheduling of domestic tournaments]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bcci-technical-committee-to-discuss-scheduling-of-domestic-tournaments-ranji-trophy/20150402.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:05:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Cup: UAE rout Qatar 4-1 in Gulf derby]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-cup-uae-rout-qatar-4-1-in-gulf-derby/20150111.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:05:57 +0530 <![CDATA[ Great Grand Masti opens poorly]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-great-grand-masti-opens-poorly/20160718.htm Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:05:57 +0530 <![CDATA[ What if I am like everyone I made fun of?]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/Kanan-Gill-What-if-I-am-like-everyone-I-made-fun-of/articleshow/53203140.cms Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:05:57 +0530 <![CDATA[The inverted lotus & Safdarjang's Tomb]]> http://www.thestatesman.com/news/section-ii/the-inverted-lotus-safdarjang-s-tomb/154103.html Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:05:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Hina Khan's look for Haldi ceremony in 'Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai']]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/tv/news/hindi/Hina-Khans-look-for-Haldi-ceremony-in-Yeh-Rishta-Kya-Kehlata-Hai/articleshow/53175152.cms Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:05:57 +0530 <![CDATA[ It's tough for actors to break from characters]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/tv/news/hindi/Ishita-Dutta-Its-tough-for-actors-to-break-from-characters/articleshow/53172871.cms Sun, 31 Jul 2016 04:05:57 +0530