rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ali+irani India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 30 Jan 15 14:22:41 +0000 Fri, 30 Jan 15 14:22:41 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[AMU gender row: Reinforcing Muslim stereotypes]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/amu-gender-row-reinforcing-muslim-stereotypes/20141114.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 19:52:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Israeli diplomat attack: Kazmi accuses "oil lobby"]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/israeli-diplomat-attack-kazmi-accuses-oil-lobby/20130605.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 19:52:41 +0530 <![CDATA[No breakthrough in Israeli car bombing case yet]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/no-breakthrough-in-israeli-car-bombing-case-yet/20130213.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 19:52:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Cricketer dies on the road, nobody came to his aid]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cricketer-dies-on-road-nobody-came-to-his-aid/20121023.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 19:52:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Muslim, Bihar leaders not to campaign for BJP in Gujarat]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/muslim-bihar-leaders-not-to-campaign-for-bjp-in-gujarat/20121017.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 19:52:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Pilots' strike will not see another day: HC]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-pilots-strike-will-not-see-another-day-hc/20110502.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 19:52:41 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Kolkata iconic trams are slowly fading out]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-kolkata-iconic-trams-are-slowly-fading-out/20110413.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 19:52:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Rs 50,000,00,00,00,00! This is what Indian IPOs have raised]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-rs-5000000000000-this-is-what-indian-ipos-have-raised/20101006.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 19:52:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Nations where office-goers face worst traffic]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-nations-where-office-goers-face-worst-traffic/20100813.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 19:52:41 +0530 <![CDATA[UPA has ensured food security for rats, says Left]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-upa-has-ensured-food-security-for-rats-says-left/20100809.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 19:52:41 +0530 <![CDATA['Shah Rukh carries ultra sound, physiotherapy machines to film sets']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shah-rukh-carries-ultra-sound-physiotherapy-machines-to-film-sets/20140124.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 19:52:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Shah Rukh Khan shooting for Don 2]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-shah-rukh-khan/20110613.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 19:52:41 +0530 <![CDATA[SPOTTED: Deepika, Vivek Oberoi, Boman Irani at the airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-deepika-vivek-oberoi-boman-irani-at-the-airport/20150127.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 19:52:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Lara Dutta celebrates daughter's birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lara-dutta-celebrates-daughters-birthday/20150121.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 19:52:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: PK gets a massive boost]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-pk-gets-a-massive-boost/20141222.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 19:52:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Asian Cup: UAE rout Qatar 4-1 in Gulf derby]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-cup-uae-rout-qatar-4-1-in-gulf-derby/20150111.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 19:52:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Cricket Buzz: Ranji Trophy from December 7, Karnataka, Mumbai in Group A]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-cricket-buzz-marsh-accuses-ca-of-buckling-under-bcci-pressure/20140808.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 19:52:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Another injury setback for Manoj Tiwary]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/injury-setback-for-manoj-tiwary/20130303.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 19:52:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji champions Rajasthan, Mumbai in same group]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-champions-rajasthan-mumbai-in-same-group/20120720.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 19:52:41 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI technical committee calls for Ranji format overhaul]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bcci-technical-committee-calls-for-ranji-format-overhaul/20120612.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 19:52:41 +0530 <![CDATA[ET Edge hosts the ET Edge Realty Summit 2014]]> http://www.apnnews.com/2015/01/28/et-edge-hosts-the-et-edge-realty-summit-2014/ Fri, 30 Jan 2015 19:52:41 +0530 <![CDATA['Housefull 2' Releases First Trailer]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/039housefull-2039-releases-first-trailer-297215 Fri, 30 Jan 2015 19:52:41 +0530 <![CDATA[ Deepika, Vivek Oberoi, Boman Irani at the airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-deepika-vivek-oberoi-boman-irani-at-the-airport/20150127.htm Fri, 30 Jan 2015 19:52:41 +0530 <![CDATA[ Who all will join Obama for dinner]]> http://m.timesofindia.com/india/The-Guest-List-Who-all-will-join-Obama-for-dinner/articleshow/46010813.cms Fri, 30 Jan 2015 19:52:41 +0530 <![CDATA[ Record breaking films]]> http://www.filmfare.com/features/flashback-record-breaking-films-8275.html Fri, 30 Jan 2015 19:52:41 +0530