rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/ali+irani India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 24 Jun 17 19:13:57 +0000 Sat, 24 Jun 17 19:13:57 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Will R N Kovind, too, sign on the dotted line?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/will-r-n-kovind-too-sign-on-the-dotted-line/20170621.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:43:57 +0530 <![CDATA['I feel like resigning', says Advani over deadlock in Parliament]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/i-feel-like-resigning-says-advani-over-deadlock-in-parliament/20161215.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:43:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, Irani accused of 'harassing' AU students' union president]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/now-irani-accused-of-harassing-au-students-union-president/20160308.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:43:57 +0530 <![CDATA[AMU autonomy row rocks Rajya Sabha]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/amu-autonomy-row-rocks-rajya-sabha/20160304.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:43:57 +0530 <![CDATA[We are Brahmins, OBCs, Dalits, Muslims, but are we Indians?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/we-are-brahmins-obcs-dalits-muslims-but-are-we-indians/20160122.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:43:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Closure 'rumour' sees patrons rush to Parsi Dairy Farm]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/closure-rumour-sees-patrons-rush-to-parsi-dairy-farm/20150830.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:43:57 +0530 <![CDATA['Shah Rukh carries ultra sound, physiotherapy machines to film sets']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shah-rukh-carries-ultra-sound-physiotherapy-machines-to-film-sets/20140124.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:43:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Shah Rukh Khan shooting for Don 2]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-shah-rukh-khan/20110613.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:43:57 +0530 <![CDATA[60th Birthday Special: The Best of Dimple Kapadia]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/60th-birthday-special-the-best-of-dimple-kapadia/20170608.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:43:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood's Parsi power!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywoods-parsi-power/20170224.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:43:57 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Alia, Sunny Leone party with Aamir]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-alia-sunny-leone-party-with-aamir/20170206.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:43:57 +0530 <![CDATA[How the Indians fared in IPL auction]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-the-indians-fared-in-ipl-auction-/20170220.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:43:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Aus can wait, India's focus now on Bangladesh]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/aus-can-wait-indias-focus-now-on-bangladesh-saha/20170205.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:43:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Can Pujara prove his mettle in shortest format?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/can-pujara-prove-his-mettle-in-shortest-format/20170124.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:43:57 +0530 <![CDATA[After cheating death, survivor Nair rides luck again in epic innings]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/after-cheating-death-survivor-nair-rides-luck-again-in-epic-innings-england-tour-india-pix/20161219.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:43:57 +0530 <![CDATA['How can I stay home when Test cricket is at my doorstep?']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-can-i-stay-home-when-test-cricket-is-at-my-doorstep/20161107.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:43:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Will R N Kovind, too, sign on the dotted line?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/will-r-n-kovind-too-sign-on-the-dotted-line/20170621.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:43:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Here's how Sonakshi Sinha paid a tribute to Sridevi on Nach Baliye 8 stage]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/node/2473608 Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:43:57 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Best of Dimple Kapadia]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/60th-birthday-special-the-best-of-dimple-kapadia/20170608.htm Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:43:57 +0530 <![CDATA[SRK makes a revelation about Smriti Irani's step-daughter]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/srk-makes-a-revelation-about-smriti-irani-s-step-daughter-117050700538_1.html Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:43:57 +0530 <![CDATA[JAK, MAK out; Shashi is State team's chief coach]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/608473/jak-mak-shashi-state-teams.html Sun, 25 Jun 2017 00:43:57 +0530