rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/alia India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 26 Apr 17 02:50:13 +0000 Wed, 26 Apr 17 02:50:13 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Mahesh Bhatt gets extortion call, death threat to Alia; one detained]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mahesh-bhatt-gets-extortion-call-death-threat-to-alia-one-detained/20170302.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:20:13 +0530 <![CDATA[If PM hasn't apologised, why should Karan Johar: Anurag Kashyap]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/anurag-kashyap-on-pak-actors-controversy/20161016.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:20:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Rising Bathinda takes on Udta Punjab]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/rising-bhatinda-takes-on-udta-punjab/20160603.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:20:13 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kareena, Amrita, Alia party with Karan Johar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kareena-amrita-alia-party-with-karan-johar/20170424.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:20:13 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Alia Bhatt, Vaani Kapoor mingle with Lindsay Lohan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-alia-bhatt-vaani-kapoor-mingle-with-lindsay-lohan/20170420.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:20:13 +0530 <![CDATA[CLICKED! Alia, Ranbir at an awards night]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/clicked-alia-ranbir-at-an-awards-night/20170412.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:20:13 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kareena, Alia party with Karan Johar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kareena-alia-party-with-karan-johar/20170410.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:20:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Guess who this actress is]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/guess-who-this-actress-is/20170410.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:20:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Alia, Jacqueline, Varun to sizzle at Indian Super League's opening ceremony]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/isl-alia-jacqueline-to-sizzle-at-indian-super-leagues-opening-ceremony/20160928.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:20:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Chhota Rajan awarded 7-year jail in fake passport case]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chhota-rajan-awarded-7-year-jail-in-fake-passport-case/20170425.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:20:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Baby Doll singer Kanika Kapoor's Maldives holiday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/baby-doll-singer-kanika-kapoors-maldives-holiday/20170425.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:20:13 +0530 <![CDATA[ Police]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pak-born-author-tarek-fatah-was-terror-target-police/20170425.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:20:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Sadhvi Pragya granted bail on surety of Rs 5 lakh ]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2017/apr/25/sadhvi-pragya-granted-bail-on-surety-of-rs-5-lakh/d804c0245755186efee4a9d2e05fca43 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:20:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Alia-Sidharth link-up rumours don't bother mother Soni Razdan]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-alia-sidharth-link-up-rumours-don-t-bother-mother-soni-razdan-2414418 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:20:13 +0530