rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/alia India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 23 Feb 17 12:18:28 +0000 Thu, 23 Feb 17 12:18:28 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[If PM hasn't apologised, why should Karan Johar: Anurag Kashyap]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/anurag-kashyap-on-pak-actors-controversy/20161016.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Rising Bathinda takes on Udta Punjab]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/rising-bhatinda-takes-on-udta-punjab/20160603.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Glamorous stars from the Audi family are here!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-expo-glamorous-stars-from-the-audi-family-are-here/20160205.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Auto Expo Day 1: Metals stole the march over Bollywood and cricketers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-expo-celebrities-add-glamour-to-asias-biggest-auto-show/20160204.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Poonam Pandey, Varun, Alia at Mirchi Music Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sophie-choudry-varun-alia-at-mirchi-music-awards/20170220.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shilpa Shetty, Varun, Alia at Mirchi Music Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-varun-alia-perform-at-the-mirchi-music-awards/20170219.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Alia, Sunny Leone party with Aamir]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-alia-sunny-leone-party-with-aamir/20170206.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Sonam, Alia: How TALL are these actresses?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sonam-alia-how-tall-are-these-actresses/20170202.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Alia-Sidharth attend Ronnie Screwvala's daughter's reception]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-alia-sidharth-attend-ronnie-screwvalas-daughters-reception/20170123.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Alia, Jacqueline, Varun to sizzle at Indian Super League's opening ceremony]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/isl-alia-jacqueline-to-sizzle-at-indian-super-leagues-opening-ceremony/20160928.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ISL Opening Ceremony: Aishwarya, Alia steal the show]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/isl-opening-ceremony-aishwarya-alia-steal-the-show/20151004.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Badri Varun Dhawan & Dulhania Alia Bhatt spotted at airport - Picture Gallery]]> http://www.glamsham.com/picture-gallery/badri-varun-dhawan-dulhania-alia-bhatt-spotted-at-airport-gallery/22841/0/event.htm Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Badri Varun and his Dulhania Alia indulges in PDA]]> http://www.glamsham.com/movies/news/17/feb/badrinath-ki-dulhania-varun-dhawan-alia-bhatt-humpty-sharma-ki-dulhania.asp Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ Main accused Pulsar Suni arrested]]> http://asianetindia.com/actress-abduction-main-accused-pulsar-suni-arrested/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ Farah Khan’s transformation from fat to fit]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/check-farah-khans-transformation-fat-fit/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:48:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ Here’s what Alia Bhatt thinks of her contemporary Shraddha Kapoor]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/revealed-heres-alia-bhatt-thinks-contemporary-shraddha-kapoor/ Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:48:28 +0530