rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/alia India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 26 Jun 16 16:02:33 +0000 Sun, 26 Jun 16 16:02:33 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Rising Bathinda takes on Udta Punjab]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/rising-bhatinda-takes-on-udta-punjab/20160603.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 21:32:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Glamorous stars from the Audi family are here!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-expo-glamorous-stars-from-the-audi-family-are-here/20160205.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 21:32:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Auto Expo Day 1: Metals stole the march over Bollywood and cricketers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-expo-celebrities-add-glamour-to-asias-biggest-auto-show/20160204.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 21:32:33 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Alia Bhatt parties with Shahid]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-alia-bhatt-parties-with-shahid/20160621.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 21:32:33 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shahid, Alia watch Utda Punjab with fans]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shahid-alia-watch-utda-punjab-with-fans/20160618.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 21:32:33 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shah Rukh watches Udta Punjab with Alia]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shah-rukh-watches-udta-punjab-with-alia/20160617.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 21:32:33 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Alia, Shah Rukh party with Karan Johar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-alia-shah-rukh-party-with-karan-johar/20160429.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 21:32:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Neetu Chandra slams Alia's Bihari look in Udta Punjab]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/neetu-chandra-slams-alias-bihari-look-in-udta-punjab/20160429.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 21:32:33 +0530 <![CDATA[ISL Opening Ceremony: Aishwarya, Alia steal the show]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/isl-opening-ceremony-aishwarya-alia-steal-the-show/20151004.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 21:32:33 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Dhoni, Alia, Katrina sizzle at Pro Kabaddi final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-dhoni-alia-katrina-sizzle-at-pro-kabaddi-final/20150824.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2016 21:32:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Ujjain saint escapes bid on life]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/indore/Ujjain-saint-escapes-bid-on-life/articleshow/52927478.cms Sun, 26 Jun 2016 21:32:33 +0530 <![CDATA[This picture of Alia and Sidharth will put breakup rumors to rest]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/entertainment/bollywood/260616/this-picture-of-alia-and-sidharth-will-put-breakup-rumors-to-rest.html Sun, 26 Jun 2016 21:32:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Three held in Malvani triple murder case]]> http://www.ptinews.com/news/7594023_Three-held-in-Malvani-triple-murder-case.html Sun, 26 Jun 2016 21:32:33 +0530 <![CDATA[ Naresh Shenoy arrested]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/karnataka/rti-activists-murder-naresh-shenoy-arrested/article8775860.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sun, 26 Jun 2016 21:32:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, Odisha actor files complaint against six over casting couch]]> http://odishasuntimes.com/2016/06/26/now-odisha-actor-files-complaint-against-six-over-casting-couch/ Sun, 26 Jun 2016 21:32:33 +0530