rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/alia India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 27 Jul 17 18:36:41 +0000 Thu, 27 Jul 17 18:36:41 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Mahesh Bhatt gets extortion call, death threat to Alia; one detained]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mahesh-bhatt-gets-extortion-call-death-threat-to-alia-one-detained/20170302.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:06:41 +0530 <![CDATA[If PM hasn't apologised, why should Karan Johar: Anurag Kashyap]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/anurag-kashyap-on-pak-actors-controversy/20161016.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:06:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Rising Bathinda takes on Udta Punjab]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/rising-bhatinda-takes-on-udta-punjab/20160603.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:06:41 +0530 <![CDATA[IIFA 2017: Katrina, Salman, Alia perform]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/iifa-2017-katrina-salman-alia-perform/20170717.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:06:41 +0530 <![CDATA[IIFA 2017: Disha, Alia, Shahid, Varun win!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/iifa-2017-disha-alia-shahid-varun-win/20170716.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:06:41 +0530 <![CDATA[IIFA 2017: Alia, Salman, Katrina 'rock' the green carpet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/iifa-2017-alia-salman-katrina-rock-the-green-carpet/20170715.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:06:41 +0530 <![CDATA[IIFA 2017: Sonakshi, Alia, Salman arrive in New York]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/iifa-2017-sonakshi-alia-salman-arrive-in-new-york/20170713.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:06:41 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Alia parties with Shah Rukh, Deepika]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-alia-parties-with-shah-rukh-deepika/20170619.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:06:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Alia Bhatt lends her support to Indian football]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/alia-bhatt-lends-her-support-to-indian-football-fifa-under-17-world-cup/20170512.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:06:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Alia, Jacqueline, Varun to sizzle at Indian Super League's opening ceremony]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/isl-alia-jacqueline-to-sizzle-at-indian-super-leagues-opening-ceremony/20160928.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:06:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Foseco India declares first interim dividend]]> http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/announcements/foseco-india-declares-first-interim-dividend_9344441.html Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:06:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Alkem Lab#39;s board meeting on August 11, 2017]]> http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/announcements/alkem-lab39s-board-meetingaugust-11-2017_9344341.html Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:06:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Nuway Organic Naturals#39; board meeting postponed to August 1, 2017]]> http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/announcements/nuway-organic-naturals39-board-meeting-postponed-to-august-1-2017_9343801.html Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:06:41 +0530 <![CDATA[ Actor Mumaith Khan appears before SIT]]> http://www.catchnews.com/national-news/hyderabad-drug-case-actor-mumaith-khan-appears-before-sit-74251.html Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:06:41 +0530 <![CDATA[ Alia Bhatt at location shoot of RAAZI - Picture Gallery]]> http://www.glamsham.com/picture-gallery/exclusive-alia-bhatt-at-location-shoot-of-raazi-gallery/24951/0/event.htm Fri, 28 Jul 2017 00:06:41 +0530