rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/alia India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 26 May 16 17:25:49 +0000 Thu, 26 May 16 17:25:49 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Glamorous stars from the Audi family are here!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-expo-glamorous-stars-from-the-audi-family-are-here/20160205.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 22:55:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Auto Expo Day 1: Metals stole the march over Bollywood and cricketers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-expo-celebrities-add-glamour-to-asias-biggest-auto-show/20160204.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 22:55:49 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Alia, Shah Rukh party with Karan Johar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-alia-shah-rukh-party-with-karan-johar/20160429.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 22:55:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Neetu Chandra slams Alia's Bihari look in Udta Punjab]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/neetu-chandra-slams-alias-bihari-look-in-udta-punjab/20160429.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 22:55:49 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Alia, Varun, Anushka's FOODILICIOUS moments]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-alia-varun-anushkas-foodilicious-moments/20160421.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 22:55:49 +0530 <![CDATA[#TuesdayTrivia: How old was Alia Bhatt when she made her first onscreen appearance?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tuesdaytrivia-how-old-was-alia-bhatt-when-she-made-her-first-onscreen-appearance/20160405.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 22:55:49 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Alia parties with Sidharth, Fawad]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-alia-parties-with-sidharth-fawad/20160404.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 22:55:49 +0530 <![CDATA[ISL Opening Ceremony: Aishwarya, Alia steal the show]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/isl-opening-ceremony-aishwarya-alia-steal-the-show/20151004.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 22:55:49 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Dhoni, Alia, Katrina sizzle at Pro Kabaddi final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-dhoni-alia-katrina-sizzle-at-pro-kabaddi-final/20150824.htm Thu, 26 May 2016 22:55:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Jamie Bell up for James Bond role?]]> http://www.millenniumpost.in/NewsContent.aspx?NID=300999 Thu, 26 May 2016 22:55:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Jacqueline supports campaign against illegal wildlife trade]]> http://www.millenniumpost.in/NewsContent.aspx?NID=300997 Thu, 26 May 2016 22:55:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Laddan approaches Patna High Court for security]]> http://www.uniindia.com/laddan-approaches-patna-high-court-for-security/other/news/497425.html Thu, 26 May 2016 22:55:49 +0530 <![CDATA[ Saif and Kareena vacation in London!]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-see-pictures-saif-and-kareenachilling-in-london-2216840 Thu, 26 May 2016 22:55:49 +0530 <![CDATA[105 kg opium worth Rs 20 crore smuggled from Manipur seized in Delhi, Bareilly]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/delhi/105-kg-opium-worth-rs-20-crore-smuggled-from-manipur-seized-in-delhi-bareilly/story-AbBKkGAt9Rr2M7HzK7P0QO.html Thu, 26 May 2016 22:55:49 +0530