rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/alia India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 26 Mar 17 11:45:56 +0000 Sun, 26 Mar 17 11:45:56 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Mahesh Bhatt gets extortion call, death threat to Alia; one detained]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mahesh-bhatt-gets-extortion-call-death-threat-to-alia-one-detained/20170302.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:15:56 +0530 <![CDATA[If PM hasn't apologised, why should Karan Johar: Anurag Kashyap]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/anurag-kashyap-on-pak-actors-controversy/20161016.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:15:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Rising Bathinda takes on Udta Punjab]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/rising-bhatinda-takes-on-udta-punjab/20160603.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:15:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Glamorous stars from the Audi family are here!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-expo-glamorous-stars-from-the-audi-family-are-here/20160205.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:15:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Auto Expo Day 1: Metals stole the march over Bollywood and cricketers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-expo-celebrities-add-glamour-to-asias-biggest-auto-show/20160204.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:15:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Nia Sharma's HOT pictures from her Maldives holiday!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/nia-sharmas-hot-pictures-from-her-maldives-holiday/20170322.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:15:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Super filmi week: Feasting on Achari Alia, Mastani Papdi!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/super-filmi-week-feasting-on-achari-alia-mastani-papdi/20170321.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:15:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Anushka, Sonam, Alia: Belle in Bollywood!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/anushka-sonam-alia-belle-in-bollywood/20170321.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:15:56 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Alia, Varun party with Karan Johar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-alia-varun-party-with-karan-johar/20170318.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:15:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Quiz: How well do you know Alia Bhatt?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/quiz-how-well-do-you-know-alia-bhatt/20170315.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:15:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Alia, Jacqueline, Varun to sizzle at Indian Super League's opening ceremony]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/isl-alia-jacqueline-to-sizzle-at-indian-super-leagues-opening-ceremony/20160928.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:15:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kareena gives award to Alia; Govinda-Raveena reunion]]> http://www.firstpost.com/entertainment/bollywood/zee-cine-awards-2017-best-moments-kareena-gives-award-to-alia-govinda-raveena-reunion-3350524.html Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:15:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Couple found dead on railway track]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/couple-found-dead-on-railway-track-117032600161_1.html Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:15:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Ganglord Kala, who escaped cops twice, held]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/delhi/report-ganglord-kala-who-escaped-cops-twice-held-2368641 Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:15:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ Harshvardhan]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/it-s-hard-for-outsiders-to-be-in-film-industry-harshvardhan-117032500683_1.html Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:15:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Man with Rs 50,000 bounty arrested]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/man-with-rs-50-000-bounty-arrested-117032500682_1.html Sun, 26 Mar 2017 17:15:56 +0530