rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/alia India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 23 Nov 17 00:19:55 +0000 Thu, 23 Nov 17 00:19:55 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Mahesh Bhatt gets extortion call, death threat to Alia; one detained]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mahesh-bhatt-gets-extortion-call-death-threat-to-alia-one-detained/20170302.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:49:55 +0530 <![CDATA[If PM hasn't apologised, why should Karan Johar: Anurag Kashyap]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/anurag-kashyap-on-pak-actors-controversy/20161016.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:49:55 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Alia, Kajol, Sidharth win Style awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-alia-kajol-sidharth-win-style-awards/20171115.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:49:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Rudaali director Kalpana Lajmi in ICU]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rudaali-director-kalpana-lajmi-in-icu/20171107.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:49:55 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Ranveer, Alia, Shah Rukh party with Deepika]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-ranveer-alia-shah-rukh-party-with-deepika/20171105.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:49:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Look who's back from SRK's birthday bash]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/look-whos-back-from-srks-birthday-bash/20171102.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:49:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Inside SRK's birthday bash: Alia, Deepika, Katrina's fun pictures!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/inside-srks-birthday-bash-alia-deepika-katrinas-fun-pictures/20171101.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:49:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Alia Bhatt lends her support to Indian football]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/alia-bhatt-lends-her-support-to-indian-football-fifa-under-17-world-cup/20170512.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:49:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Prosecution demands death sentence for Kopardi killers]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/644222/prosecution-demands-death-sentence-kopardi.html Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:49:55 +0530 <![CDATA[SIT submits chargesheet in actress abduction case]]> http://asianetindia.com/sit-submits-chargesheet-in-actress-abduction-case/ Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:49:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ Here's when Alia Bhatt begins shooting for 'Gully Boy' with Ranveer Singh]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/bollywood/report-revealed-here-s-when-alia-bhatt-begins-shooting-for-gully-boy-with-ranveer-singh-2561798 Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:49:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ 5 held after shootout]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/delhi/report-dwarka-drama-5-held-after-shootout-2561716 Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:49:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India is key to Philips' transformation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-india-is-key-to-philips-transformation-1/20171122.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:49:55 +0530