rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/alia India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 27 May 17 17:56:03 +0000 Sat, 27 May 17 17:56:03 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Mahesh Bhatt gets extortion call, death threat to Alia; one detained]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mahesh-bhatt-gets-extortion-call-death-threat-to-alia-one-detained/20170302.htm Sat, 27 May 2017 23:26:03 +0530 <![CDATA[If PM hasn't apologised, why should Karan Johar: Anurag Kashyap]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/anurag-kashyap-on-pak-actors-controversy/20161016.htm Sat, 27 May 2017 23:26:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Rising Bathinda takes on Udta Punjab]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/rising-bhatinda-takes-on-udta-punjab/20160603.htm Sat, 27 May 2017 23:26:03 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Alia Bhatt, Arjun Rampal cheer for Justin Bieber]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-alia-bhatt-arjun-rampal-cheer-for-justin-bieber/20170511.htm Sat, 27 May 2017 23:26:03 +0530 <![CDATA[How Alia Bhatt became a bankable star]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/how-alia-bhatt-became-a-bankable-star/20170508.htm Sat, 27 May 2017 23:26:03 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kareena, Amrita, Alia party with Karan Johar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kareena-amrita-alia-party-with-karan-johar/20170424.htm Sat, 27 May 2017 23:26:03 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Alia Bhatt, Vaani Kapoor mingle with Lindsay Lohan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-alia-bhatt-vaani-kapoor-mingle-with-lindsay-lohan/20170420.htm Sat, 27 May 2017 23:26:03 +0530 <![CDATA[CLICKED! Alia, Ranbir at an awards night]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/clicked-alia-ranbir-at-an-awards-night/20170412.htm Sat, 27 May 2017 23:26:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Alia Bhatt lends her support to Indian football]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/alia-bhatt-lends-her-support-to-indian-football-fifa-under-17-world-cup/20170512.htm Sat, 27 May 2017 23:26:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Alia, Jacqueline, Varun to sizzle at Indian Super League's opening ceremony]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/isl-alia-jacqueline-to-sizzle-at-indian-super-leagues-opening-ceremony/20160928.htm Sat, 27 May 2017 23:26:03 +0530 <![CDATA[ Corporator held in abduction and murder case]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/maha-corporator-held-in-abduction-and-murder-case-117052701112_1.html Sat, 27 May 2017 23:26:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Wani's aide killed in Kashmir, one dead as protests break out (Roundup)]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ians/wani-s-aide-killed-in-kashmir-one-dead-as-protests-break-out-roundup-117052700903_1.html Sat, 27 May 2017 23:26:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Priyanka Chopra, Deepika Padukone, Anushka Sharma, Alia Bhatt top the best-dressed of the week]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/priyanka-chopra-deepika-padukone-anushka-sharma-alia-bhatt-top-best-dressed-week/ Sat, 27 May 2017 23:26:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Hizbul operative remanded in judicial custody]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/hizbul-operative-remanded-in-judicial-custody-117052700700_1.html Sat, 27 May 2017 23:26:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Sex racket busted, 5 held in Punjab's Nawanshahr]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/sex-racket-busted-5-held-in-punjab-s-nawanshahr-117052700701_1.html Sat, 27 May 2017 23:26:03 +0530