rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/aligarh+muslim+university India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 10 Feb 16 03:58:34 +0000 Wed, 10 Feb 16 03:58:34 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['If it loses its minority character it will be the end of AMU']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/if-it-loses-its-minority-character-it-will-be-the-end-of-amu/20160209.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA['Yoga integral part of Aligarh Muslim University culture']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yoga-integral-part-of-aligarh-muslim-university-culture/20150618.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA[After swine flu death, AMU suspends classes till Feb 25]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/after-swine-flu-death-amu-suspends-classes-till-feb-25/20150216.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Smriti Irani is on the AMU students' firing line]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/smriti-irani-is-on-the-amu-students-firing-line/20141114.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA[AMU VC denying library access to women is 'insult to daughters': Smriti Irani]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/amu-vc-denying-library-access-to-women-is-insult-to-daughters-smriti-irani/20141111.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Bajirao Mastani: The Grandeur of Movie Manufactured History]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/bajirao-mastani-the-grandeur-of-movie-manufactured-history/20151222.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Aligarh is a very important film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/why-aligarh-is-a-very-important-film/20151105.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA['The reality of Talvar is haunting']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-reality-of-talvar-is-haunting/20151005.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA[How Bajrangi Bhaijaan subverts ideology]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/mohammad-asim-siddiqui-how-bajrangi-bhaijaan-subverts-ideology/20150724.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA[The hidden lessons of Dil Dhadakne Do]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/the-hidden-lessons-of-dil-dhadakne-do/20150610.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA[You cannot interfere with the creative output of director, censor board itself is a farc...]]> http://www.ibnlive.com/news/movies/you-cannot-interfere-with-the-creative-output-of-director-censor-board-itself-is-a-farce-in-democracy-manoj-bajpayee-1201284.html Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Raise AMU issue in Parliament, Muslim leaders tell Sonia]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/raise-amu-issue-in-parliament-muslim-leaders-tell-sonia/article8215064.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Imam Bukhari Urges PM Modi To Ensure Transparency In Anti-Terror Arrests]]> http://m.ndtv.com/india-news/imam-bukhari-urges-pm-modi-to-ensure-transparency-in-anti-terror-arrests-1275536 Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA[How India tackles adverse drug reactions - By ignoring data]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/how-india-tackles-adverse-drug-reactions-by-ignoring-data/16941177 Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:28:34 +0530 <![CDATA['If it loses its minority character it will be the end of AMU']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/if-it-loses-its-minority-character-it-will-be-the-end-of-amu/20160209.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:28:34 +0530