rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/all+england+club India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 26 Aug 16 23:41:02 +0000 Fri, 26 Aug 16 23:41:02 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The Spell of Sylvia Dyer]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-spell-of-sylvia-dyer/20160826.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 05:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Is India prepared for Brexit?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/is-india-prepared--for-brexit/20160624.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 05:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Clouds over Britain's financial sector after Brexit vote]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/clouds-over-britains-financial-sector-after-brexit-vote/20160624.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 05:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[How Brexit will affect India, global economy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-brexit-will-affect-india-global-economy/20160620.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 05:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Wimbledon: 'Workaholic' Murray ready to dodge 'golden arm' Raonic's missiles]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wimbledon-final-preview-workaholic-murray-ready-to-dodge-raonics-missiles-pix/20160709.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 05:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Cahill wants to leave EPL champions Chelsea]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/why-cahill-wants-to-leave-epl-champions-chelsea-football/20160127.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 05:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[The King of Speed joins the 400 Club]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dale-steyn-the-king-of-speed-joins-the-400-test-wickets-club/20150731.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 05:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Wimbledon: Look who came to meet Leander Paes!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wimbledon-look-who-came-to-hello-leander-paes-david-beckham/20150711.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 05:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Club cricketer dies in England after blow on chest]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/club-cricketer-dies-in-england-after-blow-on-chest/20150707.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 05:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[The Spell of Sylvia Dyer]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-spell-of-sylvia-dyer/20160826.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 05:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[UEFA keeps it in the family as Champions League changed]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/uefa-announce-changes-to-champions-league/20160826.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 05:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[All you need to know about EPL team's spending]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/all-you-need-to-know-about-epl-teams-spending/20160826.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 05:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Yedlin joins Newcastle on five-year deal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-transfer-window-yedlin-joins-newcastle-on-five-year-deal/20160825.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 05:11:02 +0530 <![CDATA[ Former Chelsea, Barcelona striker Gudjohnsen signs up for Pune FC]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/isl-former-chelsea-barcelona-striker-gudjohnsen-signs-up-for-pune-football/20160824.htm Sat, 27 Aug 2016 05:11:02 +0530