rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/all+india+radio India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 15 Jul 24 10:57:21 +0000 Mon, 15 Jul 24 10:57:21 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[How R&D Powers India's Himalayan-Altitude Flight]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/how-rd-powers-indias-himalayan-altitude-flight/20240713.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:27:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi invokes Emergency in Rajya Sabha speech, Opposition walks out]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/people-rejected-propaganda-voted-for-modi-in-rajya-sabha/20240703.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:27:21 +0530 <![CDATA[BEWARE! Govt Can Intercept Messages]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/beware-govt-can-intercept-messages/20240626.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:27:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Why a translation sparked a Nehru-Harivansh Rai Bachchan verbal spat]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-a-translation-sparked-a-nehru-harivansh-rai-bachchan-verbal-spat/20240621.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:27:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Dalai Lama's legacy will live forever, you will be gone: Pelosi to Xi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/dalai-lamas-legacy-will-live-forever-you-will-be-gone-pelosi-to-xi/20240619.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:27:21 +0530 <![CDATA[BEWARE! Govt Can Intercept Messages]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/beware-govt-can-intercept-messages/20240626.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:27:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Muted spectrum auction sees telcos placing bids worth Rs 11,000 cr]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/spectrum-auction-telcos-place-bids-worth-rs-11000-cr/20240626.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:27:21 +0530 <![CDATA[DoT Sets 100 Days Agenda For New Telecom Rules]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dot-sets-100-days-agenda-for-new-telecom-rules/20240625.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:27:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Telcos reiterate demands over FSC, 6 GHz spectrum]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/telcos-reiterate-demands-over-fsc-6-ghz-spectrum/20240613.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:27:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Investors In India Needs Red Carpet, Not Red Tape]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/nivedita-mookerji-investors-in-india-needs-red-carpet-not-red-tape/20240423.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:27:21 +0530 <![CDATA[How Much Was SRK Paid For Kabhi Haan Kabhi Naa?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/how-much-was-srk-paid-for-kabhi-haan-kabhi-naa/20240604.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:27:21 +0530 <![CDATA['We Need Thousands Of Gandhis Now']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/we-need-thousands-of-gandhis-now/20240502.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:27:21 +0530 <![CDATA[The Busiest Firang Actor In India]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-busiest-firang-actor-in-india/20240423.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:27:21 +0530 <![CDATA['My Life Was In Danger']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/salma-agha-my-life-was-in-danger/20240422.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:27:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Yeh Meri Family 3 Review: Sweet Nostalgia]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/yeh-meri-family-3-review/20240404.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:27:21 +0530 <![CDATA[S Africa fans laud both teams over T20 World Cup final]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/s-africa-fans-laud-both-teams-over-t20-world-cup-final/20240630.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:27:21 +0530 <![CDATA['I struck the winning run and became a hero that day']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/interview/chandu-borde-i-struck-the-winning-run-and-became-a-hero-that-day/20240222.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:27:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Harsha Bhogle Remembers Ameen Sayani]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/harsha-bhogle-remembers-ameen-sayani/20240221.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:27:21 +0530 <![CDATA[England might play all-spin attack in Vizag, says McCullum]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/england-might-play-all-spin-attack-in-vizag-says-mccullum-india-test/20240130.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:27:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Maxwell's ambition: Can the T20 ace shine in whites?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/maxwells-ambition-can-the-t20-ace-shine-in-whites/20231205.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:27:21 +0530 <![CDATA[How R&D Powers India's Himalayan-Altitude Flight]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/how-rd-powers-indias-himalayan-altitude-flight/20240713.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:27:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi invokes Emergency in Rajya Sabha speech, Opposition walks out]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/people-rejected-propaganda-voted-for-modi-in-rajya-sabha/20240703.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:27:21 +0530 <![CDATA[S Africa fans laud both teams over T20 World Cup final]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/s-africa-fans-laud-both-teams-over-t20-world-cup-final/20240630.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:27:21 +0530 <![CDATA[ What The Future Holds For Aspiring Doctors]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/neet-ug-results-what-the-future-holds-for-students/20240628.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:27:21 +0530 <![CDATA[BEWARE! Govt Can Intercept Messages]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/beware-govt-can-intercept-messages/20240626.htm Mon, 15 Jul 2024 16:27:21 +0530