rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/all+melodies India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 19 Apr 18 20:23:31 +0000 Thu, 19 Apr 18 20:23:31 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[IN PICS: Rongali Bihu begins in Assam]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-in-pics-rongali-bihu-begins-in-assam/20120413.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Melody across the seas]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/bsp/20071205.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Have the lives of young Dalits changed?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/have-the-lives-of-young-dalits-changed/20180403.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Greetings come pouring in on President Pranab's 81st birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/greetings-come-pouring-in-on-president-pranabs-81st-birthday/20161211.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Indians across the world join Independence Day celebrations]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indians-across-the-world-join-independence-day-celebration/20160815.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[What's wrong with India's music industry?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/spec/20050905.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Global melodies, India-style]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/spec/20050514.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[The Uber vs Ola mahayudh]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/the-uber-vs-ola-mahayudh/20160829.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahman: MSV took us to deepest core of Tamil melodies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rahman-msv-took-us-to-deepest-core-of-tamil-melodies/20150714.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Classics revisited: Of Amar Prem's immortal ma, melodies & saline water]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-classics-revisited-of-amar-prems-immortal-ma-melodies--saline-water/20140508.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Hasee Toh Phasee has soulful music]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-hasee-toh-phasee-has-soulful-music/20140112.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Mehdi Hassan: An unmatched legacy of soulful melodies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/mehdi-hassan-an-unmatched-legacy-of-soulful-melodies/20120613.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Vishal Bhardwaj's melodious ten!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-vishal-bhardwajs-melodious-ten/20110120.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Anand, Ivanchuk post wins]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chess/20070320.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Day 3: What's hot at the Pyeongchang Winter Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/day-3-whats-hot-at-the-pyeongchang-winter-olympics/20180211.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Hardik Pandya, from the fringes to the forefront]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/hardik-pandya-from-the-fringes-to-the-forefront-india-aus-tour/20171007.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[How Kapil rose in stature with one knock...]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-kapil-rose-in-stature-with-one-knock/20170402.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[The National Anthem inspires this Olympian]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/the-national-anthem-inspires-this-olympian/20160714.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Music is a commodity today]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-supplements/elan/music-commodity-today Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Bhushan Kumar flags off T-Series’ year of Singles with Armaan Malik in ‘Ghar Se Nikalte Hi’]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/bhushan-kumar-flags-off-t-series-year-singles-armaan-malik-ghar-se-nikalte-hi/ Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[The 15 year old who won a Filmfare award]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-15-year-old-who-won-a-filmfare-award/20180404.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Have the lives of young Dalits changed?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/have-the-lives-of-young-dalits-changed/20180403.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:53:31 +0530 <![CDATA[The Glorious Years of Film Music...]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-supplements/elan/glorious-years-film-music Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:53:31 +0530