rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/amazon+and+facebook India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 30 Apr 16 21:59:35 +0000 Sat, 30 Apr 16 21:59:35 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[How India can fight cyber terror]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-to-effectively-fight-cyber-terror-threats/20150423.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 03:29:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Why would one of the world's finest reporters join Starbucks?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-would-one-of-the-worlds-finest-reporters-join-starbucks/20150227.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 03:29:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Silicon Valley reinventing itself?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/-is-silicon-valley-reinventing-itself/20120925.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 03:29:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Pak court orders ban on Google, Yahoo, Hotmail]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pak-court-orders-ban-on-google-yahoo-hotmail/20100623.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 03:29:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Apple ups hiring, but faces obstacles to making phones smarter]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-apple-ups-hiring-but-faces-obstacles-to-making-phones-smarter/20150907.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 03:29:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Tips from the original start-up guy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/special-tips-from-the-original-start-up-guy/20160420.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 03:29:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Foreign e-commerce sites can be cheap but risky]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin-foreign-e-commerce-sites-can-be-cheap-but-risky/20160418.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 03:29:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Sri Sri is laughing all the way to the bank]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/why-sri-sri-is-laughing-all-the-way-to-the-bank/20160405.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 03:29:35 +0530 <![CDATA[To widen reach, Disney to stream content via Facebook, YouTube]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/to-widen-reach-disney-to-stream-content-via-facebook-youtube/20160328.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 03:29:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepika, Katrina, Lisa: Who's got the sexiest abs?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/deepika-katrina-lisa-whose-got-the-sexiest-abs/20160419.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 03:29:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Exclusive: First photos of Vivek Oberoi's nuptials]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-vivek-oberoi-marries-priyanka-alva/20101030.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 03:29:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Korean women's soccer in row over gender issue]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/korean-womens-soccer-in-row-over-gender-issue-park-eun-seon/20131107.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 03:29:35 +0530 <![CDATA[See how much Facebook spends on security of Mark Zuckerberg]]> http://www.htsyndication.com/htsportal/article/See-how-much-Facebook-spends-on-security-of-Mark-Zuckerberg/12851099 Sun, 01 May 2016 03:29:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Facebook angel investors fund Indian doctor consulting app]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/tech/tech-news/Facebook-angel-investors-fund-Indian-doctor-consulting-app/articleshow/52050540.cms Sun, 01 May 2016 03:29:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Weekly Digest (22nd-29th April 2016)]]> http://www.medianama.com/2016/04/223-weekly-digest-22nd-29th-april-2016/ Sun, 01 May 2016 03:29:35 +0530 <![CDATA[How to use Snapchat to market your startup]]> http://yourstory.com/2016/04/snapchat-marketing/ Sun, 01 May 2016 03:29:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Amazon's cloud business lifts profit to a record]]> http://smartinvestor.business-standard.com/market/Compnews-381206-Compnewsdet-Amazons_cloud_business_lifts_profit_to_a_record.htm Sun, 01 May 2016 03:29:35 +0530