rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/amazon+and+facebook India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 20 Dec 14 11:43:47 +0000 Sat, 20 Dec 14 11:43:47 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Is Silicon Valley reinventing itself?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/-is-silicon-valley-reinventing-itself/20120925.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 17:13:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Pak court orders ban on Google, Yahoo, Hotmail]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pak-court-orders-ban-on-google-yahoo-hotmail/20100623.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 17:13:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Weaving it together: Web 2.0]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/bsp/20070718.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 17:13:47 +0530 <![CDATA[3 IIT Kanpur students offered Rs 93 lakh package]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/3-iit-kanpur-students-offered-rs-93-lakh-package/20141203.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 17:13:47 +0530 <![CDATA[OnePlus launches smartphone for Rs 21,999]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-oneplus-launches-smartphone-for-rs-21999/20141202.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 17:13:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Will e-com bubble last longer with Tata, Premji, Murthy in fray?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-will-e-com-bubble-last-longer-with-tata-premji-murthy-in-fray/20141202.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 17:13:47 +0530 <![CDATA[3 India-born CEOs on Fortune Business Person of the Year list]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/three-india-born-ceos-on-fortune-business-person-of-the-year-list/20141114.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 17:13:47 +0530 <![CDATA[2 Indian CEOs, Nadella among world's most powerful people]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-indian-ceos-nadella-among-worlds-most-powerful-people/20141106.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 17:13:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Exclusive: First photos of Vivek Oberoi's nuptials]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-vivek-oberoi-marries-priyanka-alva/20101030.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 17:13:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Korean women's soccer in row over gender issue]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/korean-womens-soccer-in-row-over-gender-issue-park-eun-seon/20131107.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 17:13:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Top 9 Free Spooky/ horror Android and iOS Games of 2014]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/top-9-free-spooky-horror-android-ios-games-2014-617819 Sat, 20 Dec 2014 17:13:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Weekly Digest (12th-19th December 2014)]]> http://www.medianama.com/2014/12/223-weekly-digest-12th-19th-december-2014/ Sat, 20 Dec 2014 17:13:47 +0530 <![CDATA[ Amazing gifts for your loved ones this Christmas]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/xmas-special-amazing-gifts-for-your-loved-ones-this-christmas/15855157 Sat, 20 Dec 2014 17:13:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Micromax YU Yureka Pre-Registration Service Now Live on Amazon India]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/micromax-yu-yureka-pre-registration-service-now-live-amazon-india-5-key-features-know-617713 Sat, 20 Dec 2014 17:13:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Two thirds of shoppers plan to buy at least half of their gifts online, reports Mintel]]> http://www.itnewsonline.com/prnewswire/Two-thirds-of-shoppers-plan-to-buy-at-least-half-of-their-gifts-online-reports-Mintel/357565 Sat, 20 Dec 2014 17:13:47 +0530