rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/american+indians India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 22 Nov 14 17:10:35 +0000 Sat, 22 Nov 14 17:10:35 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[US Senate panel confirms Indian American as federal judge]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-senate-panel-confirms-indian-american-as-federal-judge/20141122.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 22:40:35 +0530 <![CDATA[US presidential medal for Indian-American scientist]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-presidential-medal-for-indian-american-scientist/20141121.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 22:40:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Ami Bera, only Indian-American in US Congress, wins tight race]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-midterm-polls-desi-ami-bera-survives-retains-seat/20141120.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 22:40:35 +0530 <![CDATA[South Carolina governor Nikki Haley offers prayers at Golden Temple]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/photo-nikki-haley-golden-temple/20141115.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 22:40:35 +0530 <![CDATA[US polls: Hopes of Ami Bera's re-election grow]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-polls-hopes-of-ami-bera-re-election-grow/20141113.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 22:40:35 +0530 <![CDATA[How two Indians made US regulator see red]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-two-indians-made-us-regulator-see-red/20141116.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 22:40:35 +0530 <![CDATA[US keen to have a bilateral investment treaty with India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/us-keen-to-have-a-bilateral-investment-treaty-with-india/20141114.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 22:40:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Rupee trims initial losses vs dollar, still down by 10 paisa]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-rupee-fared-on-nov3/20141103.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 22:40:35 +0530 <![CDATA[After Amazon caution, Biyani calls for clarity on retail laws]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-after-amazon-caution-biyani-calls-for-clarity-on-retail-laws/20141031.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 22:40:35 +0530 <![CDATA[India, US to develop a forum for easier FDI inflow]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-us-to-develop-a-forum-for-easier-fdi-inflow/20141010.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 22:40:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Aasif Mandvi learnt to 'patank']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-aasif-mandvi-learnt-to-patank/20141104.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 22:40:35 +0530 <![CDATA['We're celebrating Modi becoming prime minister']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/modi-in-us-were-celebrating-modi-becoming-prime-minister/20140926.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 22:40:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Jhumpa Lahiri at Venice Film Fest is JAW-DROPPINGLY pretty]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/jhumpa-lahiri-at-venice-film-fest-is-jaw-droppingly-pretty/20140828.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 22:40:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Guilty Boxing to give chance to boxers to turn Pro]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/guilty-boxing-to-give-chance-to-boxers-to-turn-pro/20140726.htm Sat, 22 Nov 2014 22:40:35 +0530 <![CDATA[California Indian casinos embroiled in turmoil]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/california-indian-casinos-embroiled-turmoil-155749141.html Sat, 22 Nov 2014 22:40:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi & the Great Power Game]]> http://kashmirobserver.net/news/opinion/modi-great-power-game Sat, 22 Nov 2014 22:40:35 +0530 <![CDATA[ Rhinehart's brainchild to ensure balanced diet in future]]> http://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/food-for-thought-rhinehart-s-brainchild-to-ensure-balanced-diet-in-future/article1-1288992.aspx Sat, 22 Nov 2014 22:40:35 +0530 <![CDATA[The Long Pursuit of Elusive Love]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/lifestyle/books/2014/11/22/The-Long-Pursuit-of-Elusive-Love/article2534631.ece Sat, 22 Nov 2014 22:40:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Trump Suit]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/magazine/2014/11/22/Trump-Suit/article2534969.ece Sat, 22 Nov 2014 22:40:35 +0530