rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/amir+khan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 29 Mar 17 13:19:36 +0000 Wed, 29 Mar 17 13:19:36 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[We are considering forming a government in exile: Baloch leader]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/we-are-considering-forming-a-government-in-exile-baloch-leader/20160923.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:49:36 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi awarded Afghanistan's top civilian honour]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-modi-awarded-afghanistans-top-civilian-honour/20160604.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:49:36 +0530 <![CDATA[I am proud of you Amir Khan: Kejriwal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/i-am-proud-of-you-amir-khan-kejriwal/20151126.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:49:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat-born Amir could be the next Hafiz Saeed]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gujarat-born-amir-could-be-the-next-hafiz-saeed/20100303.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:49:36 +0530 <![CDATA['Kasab, Ismail planned to target Raj Bhavan']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mumterror-kasab-ismail-planned-to-target-raj-bhavan/20090420.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:49:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Asahi, Shoaib Akhtar & an ad campaign]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/asahi/20041229.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:49:36 +0530 <![CDATA[A different migration: From small villages to big ones]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-a-different-migration-from-small-villages-to-big-ones/20160325.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:49:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Darshan rocks in Snehaanaa...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/sssp/20070723.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:49:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Karan Johar sounds like Sakshi Maharaj!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/karan-johar-sounds-like-sakshi-maharaj/20170307.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:49:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Amy Jackson sizzles in a bikini]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/-amy-jackson-sizzles-in-a-bikini/20160531.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:49:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Pacquiao vs Amir Khan bout shelved]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pacquiao-vs-amir-khan-bout-shelved-boxing/20170308.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:49:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Get ready for super fight! Pacquiao vs Amir Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/get-ready-for-super-fight-boxing-manny-pacquiao-to-clash-again-amir-khan/20170226.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:49:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Be careful what you wish for, Amir Khan warns Vijender]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/be-careful-what-you-wish-for-amir-khan-warns-vijender/20160718.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:49:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijender hints at showdown with Amir Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/vijender-singh-hints-at-showdown-with-amir-khan/20160717.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:49:36 +0530 <![CDATA[WBC middleweight boxing: Khan knocked out by Alvarez]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wbc-middleweight-boxing-khan-knocked-out-by-alvarez-pix/20160508.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:49:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan observes 86th death anniversary of Bhagat Singh]]> http://www.catchnews.com/world-news/pakistan-observes-86th-death-anniversary-of-bhagat-singh-55501.html Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:49:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Javed Akhtar condemns fundamentalist attacks on singers]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/javed-akhtar-condemns-fundamentalist-attacks-singers/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:49:36 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sarfraz]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/saddening-to-lose-player-like-sharjeel-sarfraz-news-cricket-rdrpd9djiagaf.html Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:49:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Real life 'Phunsukh Wangdu' stuns world by making aircraft]]> http://news.statetimes.in/real-life-phunsukh-wangdu-stuns-world-making-aircraft/ Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:49:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Kamran, Shehzad back in West Indies-bound Pakistan squad]]> http://www.sify.com/news/kamran-shehzad-back-in-west-indies-bound-pakistan-squad-news-international-rdqpdlceifjbj.html Wed, 29 Mar 2017 18:49:36 +0530