rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/amir+khan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 23 Nov 17 11:35:26 +0000 Thu, 23 Nov 17 11:35:26 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[We are considering forming a government in exile: Baloch leader]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/we-are-considering-forming-a-government-in-exile-baloch-leader/20160923.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 17:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi awarded Afghanistan's top civilian honour]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-modi-awarded-afghanistans-top-civilian-honour/20160604.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 17:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[I am proud of you Amir Khan: Kejriwal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/i-am-proud-of-you-amir-khan-kejriwal/20151126.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 17:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat-born Amir could be the next Hafiz Saeed]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gujarat-born-amir-could-be-the-next-hafiz-saeed/20100303.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 17:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA['Kasab, Ismail planned to target Raj Bhavan']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mumterror-kasab-ismail-planned-to-target-raj-bhavan/20090420.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 17:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Asahi, Shoaib Akhtar & an ad campaign]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/asahi/20041229.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 17:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Darshan rocks in Snehaanaa...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/sssp/20070723.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 17:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Video: Why did Ustad Amjad Ali Khan invite Karan Johar?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-did-ustad-amjad-ali-khan-invite-karan-johar/20170329.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 17:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Karan Johar sounds like Sakshi Maharaj!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/karan-johar-sounds-like-sakshi-maharaj/20170307.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 17:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijender Singh won't participate in Amir Khan's pro-league]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/vijender-singh-wont-participate-in-amir-khans-pro-league/20170424.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 17:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Pacquiao vs Amir Khan bout shelved]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pacquiao-vs-amir-khan-bout-shelved-boxing/20170308.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 17:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Get ready for super fight! Pacquiao vs Amir Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/get-ready-for-super-fight-boxing-manny-pacquiao-to-clash-again-amir-khan/20170226.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 17:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Be careful what you wish for, Amir Khan warns Vijender]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/be-careful-what-you-wish-for-amir-khan-warns-vijender/20160718.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 17:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijender hints at showdown with Amir Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/vijender-singh-hints-at-showdown-with-amir-khan/20160717.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 17:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Is the Modi govt making the poor open bank accounts & then using that to declare them non-poor?]]> http://www.catchnews.com/india-news/is-the-modi-govt-making-the-poor-open-bank-accounts-then-using-that-to-declare-them-non-poor-89732.html Thu, 23 Nov 2017 17:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Amjad Ali Khan hopes new generation will keep Indian classical music alive]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/639315/amjad-ali-khan-hopes-generation.html Thu, 23 Nov 2017 17:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Are madrasas anti-national? A historic perspective]]> http://www.sify.com/news/are-madrasas-anti-national-a-historic-perspective-news-columns-rkrpprgidacje.html Thu, 23 Nov 2017 17:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Usman Khan replaces Mohammad Amir for Lanka ODIs]]> http://www.catchnews.com/national-news/usman-khan-replaces-mohammad-amir-for-lanka-odis-84923.html Thu, 23 Nov 2017 17:05:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Azhar Ali rested for Sri Lanka ODIs]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/azhar-ali-rested-for-sri-lanka-odis-117100600498_1.html Thu, 23 Nov 2017 17:05:26 +0530