rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/amir+khan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 29 Feb 24 12:09:28 +0000 Thu, 29 Feb 24 12:09:28 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Time To Establish Diplomatic Relations With Taliban]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/prakash-katoch-time-to-establish-diplomatic-relations-with-taliban/20240125.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:39:28 +0530 <![CDATA[10,000 Children Killed In 100 Day War]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/10000-children-killed-in-100-day-war/20240115.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:39:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Ustad Rashid Khan's musical legacy goes back to Tansen]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ustad-rashid-khans-musical-legacy-goes-back-to-tansen/20240109.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:39:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Children Are The Tragic Victims Of War]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/children-are-the-tragic-victims-of-war/20231230.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:39:28 +0530 <![CDATA[The War Resumes in Gaza]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-war-resumes-in-gaza/20231202.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:39:28 +0530 <![CDATA[The Magical World Of Muzaffar Ali]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/the-magical-world-of-muzaffar-ali/20240216.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:39:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Bholaa Is Quite A Trip]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/bholaa-review/20230330.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:39:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Shut Up Sona Review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/shut-up-sona-review/20220705.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:39:28 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Best Films From Around The World]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/cannes-10-amazing-wonderful-films/20220607.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:39:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai Diaries 26/11 review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/mumbai-diaries-2611-review/20210911.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:39:28 +0530 <![CDATA[PCB, players on confrontation path]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pcb-players-on-confrontation-path/20240204.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:39:28 +0530 <![CDATA[U-19 WC PIX: Musheer's century powers India to big win]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/u-19-wc-pix-musheers-century-lifts-india-to-huge-total-new-zealand/20240130.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:39:28 +0530 <![CDATA[The Blue Revolution: Indian Cricket's Success Story]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/column/shekhar-gupta-the-blue-revolution-indian-crickets-success-story/20231130.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:39:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Teammates a divided lot in reaction as Babar stands down as Pakistan captain]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/teammates-a-divided-lot-in-reaction-as-babar-stands-down-as-pakistan-captain/20231116.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:39:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Jadeja Races To Top MVP Race]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/world-cup-2023-jadeja-races-to-top-mvp-race/20231107.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:39:28 +0530 <![CDATA[The Magical World Of Muzaffar Ali]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/the-magical-world-of-muzaffar-ali/20240216.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:39:28 +0530 <![CDATA[PCB, players on confrontation path]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pcb-players-on-confrontation-path/20240204.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:39:28 +0530 <![CDATA[ Musheer's century powers India to big win]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/u-19-wc-pix-musheers-century-lifts-india-to-huge-total-new-zealand/20240130.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:39:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Time To Establish Diplomatic Relations With Taliban]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/prakash-katoch-time-to-establish-diplomatic-relations-with-taliban/20240125.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:39:28 +0530 <![CDATA[10,000 Children Killed In 100 Day War]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/10000-children-killed-in-100-day-war/20240115.htm Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:39:28 +0530