rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/amir+khan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 23 Feb 18 20:23:55 +0000 Fri, 23 Feb 18 20:23:55 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[We are considering forming a government in exile: Baloch leader]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/we-are-considering-forming-a-government-in-exile-baloch-leader/20160923.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 01:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi awarded Afghanistan's top civilian honour]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-modi-awarded-afghanistans-top-civilian-honour/20160604.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 01:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[I am proud of you Amir Khan: Kejriwal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/i-am-proud-of-you-amir-khan-kejriwal/20151126.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 01:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Gujarat-born Amir could be the next Hafiz Saeed]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/gujarat-born-amir-could-be-the-next-hafiz-saeed/20100303.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 01:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA['Kasab, Ismail planned to target Raj Bhavan']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mumterror-kasab-ismail-planned-to-target-raj-bhavan/20090420.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 01:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Asahi, Shoaib Akhtar & an ad campaign]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/asahi/20041229.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 01:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Darshan rocks in Snehaanaa...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/sssp/20070723.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 01:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Video: Why did Ustad Amjad Ali Khan invite Karan Johar?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-did-ustad-amjad-ali-khan-invite-karan-johar/20170329.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 01:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Karan Johar sounds like Sakshi Maharaj!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/karan-johar-sounds-like-sakshi-maharaj/20170307.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 01:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijender Singh won't participate in Amir Khan's pro-league]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/vijender-singh-wont-participate-in-amir-khans-pro-league/20170424.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 01:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Pacquiao vs Amir Khan bout shelved]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pacquiao-vs-amir-khan-bout-shelved-boxing/20170308.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 01:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Get ready for super fight! Pacquiao vs Amir Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/get-ready-for-super-fight-boxing-manny-pacquiao-to-clash-again-amir-khan/20170226.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 01:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Be careful what you wish for, Amir Khan warns Vijender]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/be-careful-what-you-wish-for-amir-khan-warns-vijender/20160718.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 01:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijender hints at showdown with Amir Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/vijender-singh-hints-at-showdown-with-amir-khan/20160717.htm Sat, 24 Feb 2018 01:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Suspected terrorist nabbed, police say plans to revive IM nipped in bud]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/659431/suspected-terrorist-nabbed-police-say.html Sat, 24 Feb 2018 01:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Mujahideen operative arrested]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/659431/indian-mujahideen-operative-arrested.html Sat, 24 Feb 2018 01:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Disgraced Butt to play in Bangladesh]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/657953/disgraced-butt-play-bangladesh.html Sat, 24 Feb 2018 01:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Myths & fallacies that hide more bad news in Economic Survey 2017-18]]> http://www.catchnews.com/business-economy-news/myths-fallacies-that-hide-more-bad-news-in-economic-survey-2017-18-97495.html Sat, 24 Feb 2018 01:53:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ Black Caps crumble as Pakistan level T20 series]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/cricket/report-new-zealand-vs-pakistan-black-caps-crumble-as-pakistan-level-t20-series-2578453 Sat, 24 Feb 2018 01:53:55 +0530