rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/amit India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 24 Feb 17 15:59:14 +0000 Fri, 24 Feb 17 15:59:14 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Battle of acronyms continues in UP, Shah calls Oppn KASAB]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/up-poll-amit-shah-calls-opposition-kasab/20170222.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:29:14 +0530 <![CDATA[No post-poll alliance with BSP or any party in UP: Amit Shah]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/up-poll-no-post-poll-alliance-with-bsp-or-any-party-in-up-amit-shah/20170222.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:29:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Kanpur Muslims wary of BJP's promise to shut abattoirs]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kanpur-muslims-wary-of-bjps-promise-to-shut-abattoirs/20170216.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:29:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Mayawati spring a surprise in UP polls?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/upelection-mayawati-bsp-sp-congress-bjp/20170215.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:29:14 +0530 <![CDATA[UP election: Amit Shah reaches out to Jats]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/upelection-amit-shah-reaches-out-to-jats/20170208.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:29:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt, BJP to counter anti-demonetisation campaign]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/govt-bjp-to-counter-anti-demonetisation-campaign/20161112.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:29:14 +0530 <![CDATA[GST meet: Inspector Raj with dual-control situation was avoided]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/interview-gst-meet-inspector-raj-with-dual-control-situation-was-avoided/20160924.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:29:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Settle your financial affairs before moving abroad]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin-settle-your-financial-affairs-before-moving-abroad/20160918.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:29:14 +0530 <![CDATA[The Navratnas on Tata's board]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-navratnas-on-tatas-board/20160831.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:29:14 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Nora, Ayushmann watch Running Shaadi with Taapsee]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-nora-ayushmann-watch-running-shaadi-with-taapsee/20170216.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:29:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Anil Kapoor in Dubai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-anil-kapoor-in-dubai/20170108.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:29:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Sanjay Dutt in Dubai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-sanjay-dutt-in-dubai/20170107.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:29:14 +0530 <![CDATA['I would have defeated Donald Trump']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-would-have-defeated-donald-trump/20161123.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:29:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Kuldeep Yadav replaces Mishra for one-off Test]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kuldeep-yadav-replaces-mishra-for-one-off-test-vs-bangladesh/20170207.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:29:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Kohli named India's ODI and T20I captain]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kohli-named-indias-odi-and-t20i-captain-england-tour-india/20170106.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:29:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Should India retain Amit Mishra for second Test?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/should-india-retain-amit-mishra-for-second-test-england/20161114.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:29:14 +0530 <![CDATA['Calm' Hameed may be answer to England opening conundrum]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/calm-hameed-may-be-answer-to-england-opening-conundrum-india/20161112.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:29:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Gold for grapplers Tomar, Satyawart, Ritu Phogat at Singapore event]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/gold-for-grapplers-tomar-satyawart-ritu-phogat-at-singapore-event/20161105.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:29:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Gas pipeline network for city to be ready in another 3 years]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/money/report-gas-pipeline-network-for-city-to-be-ready-in-another-3-years-2333975 Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:29:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Is UP a lab? Amit Shah mocks Rahul]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/news/assemblyelections2017/not-matured-then-why-is-he-in-up-amit-shah-mocks-rahul-gandhi/ar-AAnij6m?srcref=rss Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:29:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Six arrested for credit card fraud]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/six-arrested-for-credit-card-fraud-117022400865_1.html Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:29:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ 2019 polls will be a whole different ballgame]]> http://www.catchnews.com/politics-news/shiv-sena-bjp-the-big-mock-fight-for-mcgm-2019-polls-will-be-a-whole-different-ballgame-52768.html Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:29:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ Amit Shah to lead campaign from Varanasi in last 3 phases]]> http://www.firstpost.com/politics/up-election-2017-amit-shah-to-lead-campaign-from-varanasi-in-last-3-phases-3301080.html Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:29:14 +0530