rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/amit India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 25 Sep 16 14:59:17 +0000 Sun, 25 Sep 16 14:59:17 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Pakistan has forced a long war upon India: Amit Shah]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pakistan-has-forced-a-long-war-upon-india-amit-shah/20160925.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 20:29:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Amit Shah was not wrong]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/tvr-shenoy-why-amit-shah-was-not-wrong/20160920.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 20:29:17 +0530 <![CDATA['Some people want to divide Hindus']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/some-people-want-to-divide-hindus/20160916.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 20:29:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Malayalis fume at Shah's 'Vaman Jayanti' wishes on Onam]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/malayalis-fume-at-shahs-vaman-jayanti-wishes-on-onam/20160914.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 20:29:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Amit Shah booed at Surat event; Patidars vandalise venue]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/amit-shah-booed-at-surat-event-patidars-vandalise-venue/20160908.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 20:29:17 +0530 <![CDATA[GST meet: Inspector Raj with dual-control situation was avoided]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/interview-gst-meet-inspector-raj-with-dual-control-situation-was-avoided/20160924.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 20:29:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Settle your financial affairs before moving abroad]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin-settle-your-financial-affairs-before-moving-abroad/20160918.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 20:29:17 +0530 <![CDATA[The Navratnas on Tata's board]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-navratnas-on-tatas-board/20160831.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 20:29:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Shahid's Udta Punjab title track rocks!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/video-shahid-kapoors-udta-punjab-title-track-is-rocking/20160603.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 20:29:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Amit Saroha misses a bronze in Rio Paralympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/amit-saroha-misses-a-bronze-in-rio-paralympics/20160916.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 20:29:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhoni has special praise for Amit Mishra]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dhoni-has-special-praise-for-amit-mishra-india-west-indies/20160829.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 20:29:17 +0530 <![CDATA[2nd T20 PHOTOS: Rain denies India chance to level series vs WI]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/2nd-t2second-t20i-photos-india-bundle-out-west-indies-for-1430i-photos-india-bundle-out-west-indies-for-143/20160828.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 20:29:17 +0530 <![CDATA[My role was to create pressure and I did well: Mishra]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/my-role-was-to-create-pressure-and-i-did-well-mishra/20160728.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 20:29:17 +0530 <![CDATA['As a spin trio, we will test the West Indies' batsmen']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-west-indies-as-a-spin-trio-we-will-test-the-west-indies-batsmen-ashwin-mishra-jadeja/20160715.htm Sun, 25 Sep 2016 20:29:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Why BJP Has Raised the Pitch on Political Violence in Kerala's Northern Districts]]> http://www.news18.com/news/politics/why-bjp-has-raised-the-pitch-on-political-violence-in-keralas-northern-districts-1295675.html Sun, 25 Sep 2016 20:29:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi slams attacks on BJP, RSS workers in Kerala]]> http://www.ptinews.com/news/7908270_Modi-slams-attacks-on-BJP--RSS-workers-in-Kerala-.html Sun, 25 Sep 2016 20:29:17 +0530 <![CDATA[ Congress]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/PM-Modi-should-have-made-statement-in-Parliament-not-in-party-forum-Congress/articleshow/54510541.cms Sun, 25 Sep 2016 20:29:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Don't reward or rebuke Muslims; empower them, says PM Modi at BJP conclave]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/modi-live-kozhikode-bjp-national-council-meet-deendayal-upadhyaya/1/772937.html Sun, 25 Sep 2016 20:29:17 +0530 <![CDATA[ Modi tells BJP]]> http://www.asianage.com/india/treat-muslims-your-own-and-not-items-vote-market-modi-tells-bjp-510 Sun, 25 Sep 2016 20:29:17 +0530