rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/amit India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 29 Jun 16 14:01:09 +0000 Wed, 29 Jun 16 14:01:09 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Shah sounds poll bugle in U'khand, slams Rawat, Cong]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shah-sounds-poll-bugle-in-ukhand-slams-rawat-cong/20160625.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:31:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Amit Shah, Smriti, Rajnath roll out yoga mats]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-smriti-rajnath-naqvi-roll-out-the-yoga-mat/20160621.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:31:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Kairana migration: BJP vows action after probe by party team]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kairana-migration-bjp-vows-action-after-probe-by-party-team/20160613.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:31:09 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP has given a Prime Minister who speaks: Amit Shah]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-has-given-a-prime-minister-who-speaks-amit-shah/20160607.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:31:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Kanhaiya's 'attacker' greets Amit Shah in Pune]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kanhaiyas-attacker-greets-amit-shah-in-pune/20160606.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:31:09 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who's driving Uber in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/the-man-whos-driving-uber-in-india/20160419.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:31:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Amit Mitra named chairman of GST panel]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/amit-mitra-named-chairman-of-gst-panel/20160219.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:31:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Shahid's Udta Punjab title track rocks!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/video-shahid-kapoors-udta-punjab-title-track-is-rocking/20160603.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:31:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, a web series on the LGTB community]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/now-a-web-series-on-the-lgtb-community/20160202.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:31:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Para athlete Saroha wins gold in record breaking performance]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/para-athlete-saroha-wins-gold-in-record-breaking-performance/20160526.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:31:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Amit Mishra reprimanded for using inappropriate language]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-9-delhi-daredevilss-amit-mishra-reprimanded/20160430.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:31:09 +0530 <![CDATA[It was slow wicket so it was an advantage: Amit Mishra]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-it-was-slow-wicket-so-it-was-an-advantage-amit-mishra/20160416.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:31:09 +0530 <![CDATA['Delhi Daredevils will go all out with an aggressive approach']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-delhi-daredevils-will-go-all-out-with-an-aggressive-approach-amit-mishra/20160414.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:31:09 +0530 <![CDATA[4 arrested by ACB for taking bribes in Raj]]> http://www.ptinews.com/news/7604468_4-arrested-by-ACB-for-taking-bribes-in-Raj.html Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:31:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ Anil Kumble]]> http://www.5dariyanews.com/news/155423-Team-is-more-important-than-individuals-Anil-Kumble Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:31:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kumble]]> http://newshence.com/preparing-players-for-test-matches-is-my-challenge-kumble.html Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:31:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Congress questions Trinamool's stand on Bengal tea industry]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a659654.html Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:31:09 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sources]]> http://www.ndtv.com/india-news/cabinet-to-change-before-monsoon-session-of-parliament-sources-1426103 Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:31:09 +0530