rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/amit India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 29 May 17 09:31:35 +0000 Mon, 29 May 17 09:31:35 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[BJP will use its Brahmastra in Bihar: Yogi Adityanath]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-will-use-its-brahmastra-in-bihar-yogi-adityanath-/20170519.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 15:01:35 +0530 <![CDATA[To counter BJP online, she will be Cong's new weapon]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/meet-congs-new-weapon-to-counter-bjp-online/20170512.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 15:01:35 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP hopes to shake up Tamil politics this week]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-hopes-to-shake-up-tamil-politics-this-week/20170509.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 15:01:35 +0530 <![CDATA[After Modi, Amit Shah criticises triple talaq]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/after-modi-amit-shah-criticises-triple-talaq/20170506.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 15:01:35 +0530 <![CDATA[After lunch with BJP's Amit Shah, Bengal couple joins TMC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/after-lunch-with-bjps-amit-shah-bengal-couple-joins-tmc/20170503.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 15:01:35 +0530 <![CDATA[GST rates: Congress expresses concern over 28% slab on 19% items]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/gst-rates-congress-expresses-concern-over-28-slab-on-19-items/20170520.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 15:01:35 +0530 <![CDATA[How your 'Awfis' might change in future]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/how-your-awfis-might-change-in-future/20170515.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 15:01:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Amazon adds 180,000 items for India every day!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/amazon-adds-180000-items-for-india-every-day-amit-agarwal/20170505.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 15:01:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Will rivals unite to fight Amazon India?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/will-rivals-unite-to-fight-amazon-india/20170424.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 15:01:35 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Nora, Ayushmann watch Running Shaadi with Taapsee]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-nora-ayushmann-watch-running-shaadi-with-taapsee/20170216.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 15:01:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Anil Kapoor in Dubai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-anil-kapoor-in-dubai/20170108.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 15:01:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Sanjay Dutt in Dubai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-sanjay-dutt-in-dubai/20170107.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 15:01:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Check out the shock inclusion in Ponting's all-time IPL XI]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/check-out-the-shock-inclusion-in-pontings-all-time-ipl-xi/20170512.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 15:01:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Kuldeep Yadav replaces Mishra for one-off Test]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kuldeep-yadav-replaces-mishra-for-one-off-test-vs-bangladesh/20170207.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 15:01:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Kohli named India's ODI and T20I captain]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kohli-named-indias-odi-and-t20i-captain-england-tour-india/20170106.htm Mon, 29 May 2017 15:01:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Amit Spinning Industries reports standalone net profit of Rs 3.50 crore in the March 2017 quarter]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-cm/amit-spinning-industries-reports-standalone-net-profit-of-rs-3-50-crore-in-the-march-2017-quarter-117052900470_1.html Mon, 29 May 2017 15:01:35 +0530 <![CDATA[When It Comes to Creation of Jobs, We Agree and Disagree with Amit Shah]]> http://feeds.equitymaster.com/~r/TheDailyReckoningByBillBorner/~3/OfkN0hOcNBw/detail.asp Mon, 29 May 2017 15:01:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Amit Shah kick starts booth-level Mann Ki Baat campaign]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-amit-shah-kick-starts-booth-level-mann-ki-baat-campaign-2454090 Mon, 29 May 2017 15:01:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Why should I tell you our Prez candidate's name?, asks Amit Shah]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-why-should-i-tell-you-our-prez-candidate-s-name-asks-amit-shah-2454067 Mon, 29 May 2017 15:01:35 +0530 <![CDATA[The other side of the coin]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/news/other-side-coin-718 Mon, 29 May 2017 15:01:35 +0530