rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/amit India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 25 Apr 17 03:20:50 +0000 Tue, 25 Apr 17 03:20:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Amit Shah plans 95-day Bharat yatra to spread BJP's word]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/amit-shah-plans-95-day-bharat-yatra-to-spread-bjps-word/20170416.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:50:50 +0530 <![CDATA[VKS or OPS? Who will BJP ally with for presidential poll?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/vks-or-ops-who-will-bjp-ally-with-for-presidential-poll/20170413.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:50:50 +0530 <![CDATA[How Amit Shah plans his election victories]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/how-amit-shah-plans-his-election-victories/20170328.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:50:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Unfurl victory flag in Delhi too, Shah to BJP workers ahead of civic polls]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/unfurl-victory-flag-in-delhi-too-shah-to-bjp-workers-ahead-of-civic-polls/20170325.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:50:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Yogi Adityanath sworn in as UP CM; heads 47-member team]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yogi-adityanath-swearing-in-ceremony/20170319.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:50:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Will rivals unite to fight Amazon India?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/will-rivals-unite-to-fight-amazon-india/20170424.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:50:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt, BJP to counter anti-demonetisation campaign]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/govt-bjp-to-counter-anti-demonetisation-campaign/20161112.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:50:50 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Nora, Ayushmann watch Running Shaadi with Taapsee]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-nora-ayushmann-watch-running-shaadi-with-taapsee/20170216.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:50:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Anil Kapoor in Dubai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-anil-kapoor-in-dubai/20170108.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:50:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Sanjay Dutt in Dubai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-sanjay-dutt-in-dubai/20170107.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:50:50 +0530 <![CDATA['I would have defeated Donald Trump']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-would-have-defeated-donald-trump/20161123.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:50:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Kuldeep Yadav replaces Mishra for one-off Test]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kuldeep-yadav-replaces-mishra-for-one-off-test-vs-bangladesh/20170207.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:50:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Kohli named India's ODI and T20I captain]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kohli-named-indias-odi-and-t20i-captain-england-tour-india/20170106.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:50:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Should India retain Amit Mishra for second Test?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/should-india-retain-amit-mishra-for-second-test-england/20161114.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:50:50 +0530 <![CDATA['Calm' Hameed may be answer to England opening conundrum]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/calm-hameed-may-be-answer-to-england-opening-conundrum-india/20161112.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:50:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Gold for grapplers Tomar, Satyawart, Ritu Phogat at Singapore event]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/gold-for-grapplers-tomar-satyawart-ritu-phogat-at-singapore-event/20161105.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:50:50 +0530 <![CDATA['Aadhaar is very dangerous for the Indian nation']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/aadhaar-is-very-dangerous-for-the-indian-nation/20170425.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:50:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Quenching the thirst of wildlife]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/608062/quenching-thirst-wildlife.html Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:50:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Riot victim challenges trial court order allowing Maya Kodnani to examine Amit Shah]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-riot-victim-challenges-trial-court-order-allowing-maya-kodnani-to-examine-amit-shah-2414796 Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:50:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ SIT opposes Maya Kodnani's plea to summon Amit Shah]]> http://zeenews.india.com/ahmedabad/gujarat-hc-sit-opposes-maya-kodnanis-plea-to-summon-amit-shah-1999075.html Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:50:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Polling booth No. 93, Naxalbari]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/opinion/polling-booth-no-93-naxalbari-117042401425_1.html Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:50:50 +0530