rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/amit India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 29 Jul 16 13:15:50 +0000 Fri, 29 Jul 16 13:15:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Bihar court orders to file FIR against Amit Shah and Dayashankar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bihar-court-orders-to-file-fir-against-amit-shah-and-dayashankar/20160722.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:45:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Why 'non-performing' ministers were not axed, Congress asks PM]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-non-performing-ministers-were-not-axed-congress-asks-pm/20160705.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:45:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Amit Shah is making childish remarks: BSP Chief]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/amit-shah-is-making-childish-remarks-bsp-chief/20160703.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:45:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Look 'Rahul baba', no scams in 2 years: Amit Shah]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/look-rahul-baba-no-scams-in-2-years-amit-shah/20160702.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:45:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Shah sounds poll bugle in U'khand, slams Rawat, Cong]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shah-sounds-poll-bugle-in-ukhand-slams-rawat-cong/20160625.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:45:50 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who's driving Uber in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/the-man-whos-driving-uber-in-india/20160419.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:45:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Amit Mitra named chairman of GST panel]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/amit-mitra-named-chairman-of-gst-panel/20160219.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:45:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Shahid's Udta Punjab title track rocks!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/video-shahid-kapoors-udta-punjab-title-track-is-rocking/20160603.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:45:50 +0530 <![CDATA[My role was to create pressure and I did well: Mishra]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/my-role-was-to-create-pressure-and-i-did-well-mishra/20160728.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:45:50 +0530 <![CDATA['As a spin trio, we will test the West Indies' batsmen']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-west-indies-as-a-spin-trio-we-will-test-the-west-indies-batsmen-ashwin-mishra-jadeja/20160715.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:45:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Kohli has created a positive team environment, says Mishra]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kohli-has-created-a-positive-team-environment-says-mishra/20160711.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:45:50 +0530 <![CDATA[India vs WI: Mishra takes four as warm-up game ends in draw]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-vs-wi-mishra-takes-four-as-warm-up-game-ends-in-draw/20160711.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:45:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India wants tail-enders to score runs, reveals Mishra]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-india-wants-tail-enders-to-score-runs-reveals-mishra/20160702.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:45:50 +0530 <![CDATA[The Million Dalits March to Ahmedabad]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/the-million-dalits-march-to-ahmedabad/20160729.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:45:50 +0530 <![CDATA[We wont take foot off the pedal, says leggie Amit Mishra]]> http://www.catchnews.com/cricket-news/we-won-t-take-foot-off-the-pedal-says-leggie-amit-mishra-1469791684.html Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:45:50 +0530 <![CDATA[AAP leaders sulk over Sidhu's likely entry]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aap-leaders-sulk-over-sidhus-likely-entry-/20160729.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:45:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ Cheteshwar Pujara]]> http://www.catchnews.com/cricket-news/not-worried-about-my-form-aim-is-to-win-series-4-0-cheteshwar-pujara-1469788525.html Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:45:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ Family knocks on Mamata's door]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a667371.html Fri, 29 Jul 2016 18:45:50 +0530