rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/amrita+arora+ladak India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 24 Apr 18 13:38:30 +0000 Tue, 24 Apr 18 13:38:30 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[CBI Adarsh FIR: The Ashok Chavan file]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-cbi-adarsh-fir-the-ashok-chavan-file/20110201.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:08:30 +0530 <![CDATA[How this Indian trio won $5 mn from BMW]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-how-this-indian-trio-won-usd-5-mn-from-bmw/20110303.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:08:30 +0530 <![CDATA[How to select a profitable sector to invest in]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-perfin-how-to-select-a-profitable-sector-to-invest-in/20101006.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:08:30 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Malaika, Amrita celebrate daddy's birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-malaika-amrita-celebrate-daddys-birthday/20180222.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:08:30 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kareena, Malaika, Karisma sizzle at Amrita's birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kareena-malaika-karisma-sizzle-at-amritas-birthday/20180131.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:08:30 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Malaika parties in Goa, Arbaaz joins in]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-malaika-parties-in-goa-arbaaz-joins-in/20161230.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:08:30 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Raveena, Farah mingle at a launch event]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-raveena-farah-mingle-at-a-launch-event/20161009.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:08:30 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Malaika, Kareena, Karisma attend Christmas midnight mass]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-malaika-kareena-karisma-attend-christmas-midnight-mass/20151225.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:08:30 +0530 <![CDATA[It's a wrap for Ishaan-Janhvi's Dhadak!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/its-a-wrap-for-ishaan-janhvis-dhadak/20180421.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:08:30 +0530 <![CDATA[ Salman returns home]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-salman-returns-home/20180408.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:08:30 +0530 <![CDATA[AWW! Taimur Ali Khan preps for a swimming session with Kareena Kapoor Khan and Saif Ali Khan]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/aww-taimur-ali-khan-preps-swimming-session-kareena-kapoor-khan-saif-ali-khan/ Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:08:30 +0530 <![CDATA[Rani, Ranveer, Shraddha's day out]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rani-ranveer-shraddhas-day-out/20180407.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:08:30 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kareena goes to the gym, Ranveer picks football]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kareena-goes-to-the-gym-ranveer-picks-football/20180405.htm Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:08:30 +0530