rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/amrita+arora+ladak India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 19 Jan 17 19:33:48 +0000 Thu, 19 Jan 17 19:33:48 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[CBI Adarsh FIR: The Ashok Chavan file]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-cbi-adarsh-fir-the-ashok-chavan-file/20110201.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:03:48 +0530 <![CDATA[How this Indian trio won $5 mn from BMW]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-tech-how-this-indian-trio-won-usd-5-mn-from-bmw/20110303.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:03:48 +0530 <![CDATA[How to select a profitable sector to invest in]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-perfin-how-to-select-a-profitable-sector-to-invest-in/20101006.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:03:48 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Malaika parties in Goa, Arbaaz joins in]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-malaika-parties-in-goa-arbaaz-joins-in/20161230.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:03:48 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Raveena, Farah mingle at a launch event]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-raveena-farah-mingle-at-a-launch-event/20161009.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:03:48 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Malaika, Kareena, Karisma attend Christmas midnight mass]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-malaika-kareena-karisma-attend-christmas-midnight-mass/20151225.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:03:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Amrita Arora blessed with a baby boy]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/amrita-arora-blessed-with-a-second-baby-boy/20121023.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:03:48 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: How Ranbir, Karisma, Kareena welcomed 2017]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-how-ranbir-karisma-kareena-welcomed-2017/20170102.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:03:48 +0530 <![CDATA[ Fifty per cent work force on sets is female]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/amitabh-bachchan-fifty-per-cent-work-force-on-sets-is-female/articleshow/56643313.cms Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:03:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Malaika Arora Khan, Amrita Arora Ladak spotted outside Kareena Kapoor Khan's house - Picture Gallery]]> http://www.glamsham.com/picture-gallery/malaika-arora-khan-amrita-arora-ladak-spotted-outside-kareena-kapoor-khans-house-gallery/22348/0/event.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:03:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Varun Dhawan meets his first acting teacher Sanjana Kapoor after 18 years]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/varun-dhawan-meets-his-first-acting-teacher-sanjana-kapoor-after-18-years/articleshow/56534718.cms Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:03:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Lessons to borrow from Bebo's girl gang]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-lessons-to-borrow-from-bebo-s-girl-gang-2292155 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:03:48 +0530 <![CDATA[ AbRam is like a toy that you want to own]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/karan-johar-abram-is-like-a-toy-that-you-want-to-own/articleshow/56517129.cms Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:03:48 +0530